FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Titan - Copper/Black w/Mic

$39.99

Titan - Chrome/Black w/Mic

Titan - Copper/Black w/Mic

Titan - White/Black/Chrome w/Mic1

Titan - Gray/Magenta/Chromew/Mic1

Titan - Rasta/Black/Chrome w/Mic1

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Part 3: A Review of the Best Cheap iPod In-Ear Headphones – Skullcandy Titans

    May 7, 2014

    Another in-ear headphone from Skullcandy, the colorful cable and ear tips, and anodized aluminum earpieces, volume control, and plug body of the Titans are very attractive for tweens and teens.

    The sound … mmmm, we’ll see.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan Earbud Review

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Head Room

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazing

    August 11th, 2014

    by Judson Ariel Hunter

    when I play songs with these plugged in if there is any swearing it blocks it out wow I have never had headphones like this ever

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Poor

    June 19th, 2014

    by Derrick

    This is the second time I've bought these headphones and both times they have broke within the week the exact same way. both times I pick them up and they would literally fall apart. Don't buy these. Get 50/50 instead.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Lasting longer than relationships

    May 9th, 2014

    by Frank

    I bought a pair at the beginning of 2012. I used to use them more than I do now, haven't had any substitutes of any kind in between. I use then in the gym, biking, trail running, and just lounging around at home sometimes. I made a point when i bought them to maintain them well and not jam them in my pockets or anything to wreck the wiring. I definitely got my moneys worth and they're still going strong to this day, no issues.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans

    May 7th, 2014

    by Faye

    I bought these to replace my Full Metal Jackets. These headphones are solid and the cord is nice, but every tiny bump or touch to the cord relays to your ears. They are really annoying to use when you're moving around because you can hear these headphones rubbing against your clothing through the earbuds. The sound is good, but I can only use these when I'm not moving. Also, they do have a phone control button on the cord, but it only pauses/plays. There is no volume control.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Ear Buds

    May 1st, 2014

    by Denver

    I got these about a year ago and they still sound the same. They have never gave me problems and they are just overall great.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good But Bad Build Quality

    March 17th, 2014

    by Kareem El-Kattan

    I got these as my first skullcandy earbuds, I enjoyed them very much but after a few months the left earbud stopped working, and then they broke completely. Thankfully, I got my money back and bought the fix.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    March 17th, 2014

    by

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    pretty happy

    February 22nd, 2014

    by Chessi

    i loved the sound in these earbuds and they were def my favs ive ever had. i thin k skullcandys are awesome but mine never last more than a year do to wiring issues i think.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Better than most earphones on the market

    February 15th, 2014

    by Johnathon

    This are good earphones even though they are a little over priced, very durable, great for the outdoors man.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    One of the Best

    December 26th, 2013

    by Ryan Thompson

    Short and simple: Great Highs, Mids and Bass. One of THE Best earbuds for the price on the planet. You really can't beat them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans

    December 8th, 2013

    by Miguel

    I loved these buds, going through 3 pairs before moving on. They have nice bass which I love for hip-hop/rap, and the other sounds are pretty clear. The mic works alright, sometimes the other caller couldn't hear me and I unplugged it but most can. They're pretty durable headphones, The first I lost after a year and a half "still working like new". Second ones same thing but after 6 months, and 3rd the right side shorted. One thing I don't like is the wire noise. If you have both in and you're walking, the wire makes like a "bouncy" noise that you can hear. All around, I recommend these to people who like nice sound, durability, and if you don't move around a lot with both buds in.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    December 6th, 2013

    by Leroy

    Well at first I wasn't to happy with these, they didn't sound as good as my FMJ's but after some break-in the harshness in the upper midrange settled down and they really started to sound amazing. Another thing I found is the point at which they tuned the driver was too high, so with some minor mods I was able to bring down the Q of driver and now there the best sounding buds I've ever owned!!!!!!!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Sounds Great but Mic does not work with my Iphone 5c

    November 29th, 2013

    by Paul

    I have been with skullcandy for about 3 years now and i love the sound but i was disappointed with these. The mic does not work with my iphone 5c right from when i opened the package. It is a manufacturer defect so i will be returning these,(AWESOME WARRANTY!) but i hate having to pay for shipping since I live in Canada. Ya let me down skullcandy :(

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    EXCELLENT!

    November 14th, 2013

    by Alex

    The TITANs are a must-have for anyone who wants an excellent, well priced pair of earphones. When I first received these, I tried them out and was immediately impressed by the sound quality with both the highs and the lows.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans are great but could improve

    November 4th, 2013

    by Alex finglass

    These are great. Their loud and quality, and clear, however there is good room for improvement. These earbuds need flatcord! Everytime i pull these things out of my pocket their tangled but that dosnt happen with my smokin buds cuz theyre flatcord but i deal with it anyway cuz i like my titans better, also these headphones leak which makes it hard to blast music in class. Lastly these are a little big, if the extra nub on the end where the cord attatched wasnt there, i could wear these under my snowboard helmet, without them going inside my eardrums, other than that these are great

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best Earphones I've had

    September 23rd, 2013

    by Jeannette

    I bought these a long time ago and I hate trying new things but I was so glad I went for it with these, one of the best purchases I've made. Very comfortable, never fell out, and most importantly, loud, awesome sound! I put them through everything and they really held up for a long time. They finally did break down, which was really sad for me but they had a longer life than I should have any reason to expect, and I will be buying them again for sure! Amazing quality, even better with the price!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Live and Breathe by Skullcandy

    September 20th, 2013

    by Heather

    For years now I have lived and breathed by Skullcandy headphones. I first bought a pair of Ink'd (1st Gen) for my flight to Germany. Loved them. A friend gifted these to me for my birthday, and as a musician, I absolutely LOVE these earbuds. I never want to take them out! I keep finding excuses to wear them (Like using them for a headset for my phone instead of Bluetooth.) I would highly recommend these. Afterall, I go around raving about Skullcandy to everyone I know.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    50/50 or Titans?

    July 24th, 2013

    by Matthew

    Surprisingly last longer than I thought because there metal. Also there lighter and smaller than 50/50 so they won't fall out of your ear as much. They basically sound the same as the 50/50 except the bass sounds a little louder in the Titans. Titans also don't look as nice as the 50/50 with the really nice cord and variety of colors and also Titan do not have Mic 3. Over all once I need a new pair i'd go back te 50/50 because they look better and also with the shoelace cord and basically sounds the same.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great, but could improve

    July 18th, 2013

    by Moira

    Got these for Christmas, and I loved them. Excellent sound quality, noise blocking, and once I switched the caps, they fit like a glove. The only thing is, the rubber around the part you plug in wasn't protected, so they rubber split and the wires shift now. Sometimes, I don't get sound at all. Would have been a five if they had wire strain protectors. They lasted about two years overall. I did have them wrapped around an iPhone about 99% of the time, and then I had them in a pocket of my school bag or bouncing around in my gym bag beyond that. They would have lasted longer if I unplugged them after wrapping. It would have taken strain off the wires. But yeah, with normal use, they last a decent amount of time and the quality is fantastic.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    AWESOME!!!!

    July 6th, 2013

    by Stephen

    I got these almost a year ago. I used them for work and play, they have fallen on concrete millions of times. One time the plastic popped of super glue fixed that. Amazing durability, amazing bass, amazing sound

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    EXCELLENT SOUND! GREAT PRICE!

    July 6th, 2013

    by TIM

    I BOUGHT THESE HEADPHONES AFTER BEING DISSATISFIED WITH A PAIR OF S4's. I WAS SKEPTICAL OF THE MANUFACTURER AS IT WASN'T ONE OF THE PROVERBIAL ELITE NAMES IN THE BUSINESS. I NEEDED SOMETHING RIGHT NOW, SO I GAMBLED ON THE SKULLCANDY TITANS. I USE THEM FOR HOURS EVERYDAY. THEY HAVE A NICE TIGHT BASS, GOOD RANGE THAT BALANCES THE MIDS AND HIGHS. THEY DON'T HAVE THAT MUDDY SOUND THAT YOU GET WITH OTHER EARBUDS. CRISP, CLEAR AND DURABLE.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Brilliant

    June 30th, 2013

    by S krengel18

    These earphones were a bit of a surprise they functioned better than Bose and beats for half the price and they're very comfy and perform amazingly get these instead of anything else

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    they can take a beating

    May 9th, 2013

    by Tom

    I have gone through several pairs of titan headphones using them daily either working out or working and neither of these activities is easy on headphones and quickly burned through 4 or 5 pairs of the FMJ's in as quick as a month before switching to the titans which last around a year a pair. Right now I have 2 pairs one of which is getting warrantied right now. the new one has the mic in it which is a bit worrisome because that is usually what instigated problems with the FMJ's that I had.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans > FMJ anyday!

    May 7th, 2013

    by DB

    I had the 2011 Skullcandy Titans but then one ear stopped working after a long time of use and abuse so I sent them in for warranty (Skullcandy offers lifetime warranty). I ordered these as soon as I got my coupon code. I have to say the old 2011 Titans were louder than these. I like the fact that these have the mic but the old Titans had more volume. These are still MUCH BETTER than the Skullcandy FMJs. I bought a pair of Skullcandy Full Metal Jacket - Vintage Rd earbuds about 2 weeks ago and I didn't like the sound. They sound kind of hollow like you're in a big room and the music is coming from the far side of the room. At least mine sound that way. These have the CLEAREST sound of any Skullcandy model I've tried (I think I've had 4 different models). The Titans have better mids and highs and the bass sounds much cleaner in my opinion. These have the same volume level of my FMJs so don't think that those are louder than these because they're not. If you're planning on buying Skullcandy buy Titans

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans not as good as 50/50

    April 30th, 2013

    by Dd

    I had a pair of 50/50's and they broke so I replaced them with the Titan's. I prefer the 50/50's. They seemed to have more bass and more range. I noticed right away when I put the Titans on for the first time I noticed they didn't sound as good as the 50/50's. They are still pretty nice earbuds though.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing

    April 27th, 2013

    by Bob JAne

    After a year and a half of constant use, the left earbud broke, but I used them everyday for about 5 hours each day... Amazing!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing!!!

    April 27th, 2013

    by Seth Beckett

    These are awesome! Blocks out noise around you. Shipping time is great too! The warranty is another awesome addition.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great sound

    April 22nd, 2013

    by Jo

    These headphones have great sound quality. My only complaint is that they could be built better, or with their current construction could be cheaper

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    These are AWESOME!!!

    April 21st, 2013

    by Vincent

    I got these the other day and they are amazing, the bass is amazing the sound clarity is amazing, everything is just AMAZING, they are definitely worth the money!!!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Get THESE!!

    April 17th, 2013

    by Mohamed Nabil Ibrahim

    I got the skullcandy titan and i have to say they are awesome. The sound is so sweat. They are really Portable. The Bag is so stylish. I have to say these are very N!!ce Earbuds

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazing and small!

    April 16th, 2013

    by Jonathan

    I've had these for a year now and they're still thumping as hard as the day i got them! they sound great and i can wear them for hours, and even fall asleep with them in. right now even i'm listening to Bassnectar and they sound good and give me chills. mine came with a small case to put them in which is great and the headphones are nice and small you don't notice them too much if they're in your pocket. there is little to no sound leak with these and you don't hear much outside noise when the music is playing. I take these almost everywhere, and I miss them when i don't

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    boss buds

    April 7th, 2013

    by T4H

    theses buds are the best pair i've ever had ive used beats i've boss sonys and jvc's but none of them had the thump theese do they make my metal sound awesome. when you rock to bands like five finger death punch drowning pool, linkin park, disturbed, and so on they really shine awesome pair.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Perfect

    March 18th, 2013

    by Bob Reey

    I think I've been looking for these headphones all my life. I love in-ear and am especially drawn to any headphone that has a balance in the sound reproduction. These thump my head with bass but also do a great job with treble without sounding tinny. I've had pretty much every headphone out there includiung Klipsch, Sennheiser and Bose and I think these are much better (and in most cases, less expensive.) I highly recommend.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing headphones!

    March 2nd, 2013

    by Samy El-Kamel

    I have owned numerous skullcandy earbuds before, like the fix, the 50/50, the full metal jacket, and so on. the titans beat every single one of those in terms of sound quality. the bass is amazing, but dosent drown out the music. the overall sound is amazing. My only problem with these is that after a while, they really start to hurt my ears, probably because of the metal. but thats fine, because the metal housing means more durability. overall, great headphones!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Perfect for me

    February 28th, 2013

    by Raven

    I've owned beats, I've owned sol, I've owned altec. I've owned them all. These ear buds sound better than all of those, and most over-the-ear headphones. They are comfortable and fit in my ear perfectly, I can honestly say that if these ever break on me, I'm getting another pair!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    My best pair of in ear headphones

    February 16th, 2013

    by Elliott

    These headphones are amazing but one downside is the case it can be difficult to open. But over all they are a great headphone

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Nice job Skullcandy ;)

    February 10th, 2013

    by Shawn

    I have been listening to music all day, these feel like clouds in my ears, dont ask XD. i got these at heaven (best buy) and loved them sence, nice job Skullcandy ;)

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best ear buds out there for there!

    February 9th, 2013

    by Gan N Cena

    I bought a skullcandy headphone, loved them, bought the titan, loved them even more! The quality of craftmanship and its sheer power to drown you in music is amazing!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good headphones

    January 15th, 2013

    by Steve0

    On average they'll last me 6 months but the ones I have now I've had for a good year. They still work perfectly. The bass mids and highs are well mixed and I would definitely recommend these headphones.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Earphones!

    January 12th, 2013

    by Haley

    These earphones were the second pair I'd bought from Skullcandy, and with this pair I was looking for something that would last me for a while, and have great sound quality. I wear these earphones hours at a time and our very comfortable to wear, and the sound quality is still as good as the day I got them. As far as how long they last these earphones have definitely exceeded my expectations. I have had these for over a year now and recently have accidentally washed them along with my jeans. After this I expected them to not work like I know most earphones wouldn't after washing them, but surprisingly they worked just as well as they did before! Over all these earphones are great and are well worth what I paid for them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    As an active athlete these are amazing.

    January 3rd, 2013

    by Gabriel Franco

    Im A Bodybuilder so it requires lots of movement action but to get in the zone it requires hardcore headphones that can keep up.The Titans have that ability,Doesnt matter what i do i always have them the wire is pretty hardcore have gotten a few pulls from getting stuck never ever ripped or got any damage from it.The earbuds are awesome you cant hear anything out not even music being played loudly at gym also sweat does not get in also very comfortable and hard to fall or move from ear thats amazing how they always stay in place! The only thing from previously owned pairs was that my sound from one earbud randomly died twice with no reason or damage but hey Skullcandy was there replaced everything new at no cost cant say the same 5 star customer support from other well known company! The sound is amazing compared to previously owned pair from a very well known and popular company i surely say that skullcandy provides more quality,supreme sound,comfort,better price and overall no worries because the warranty is awesome! I never workout without my skullcandys!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Excellent sound, wire problem

    December 29th, 2012

    by Skullcandy consumer

    I got these headphones for my birthday, and I must say wow. These earbuds have an amazing, deep bass that doesn't block out lyrics. I love that. They are really comfy for MY ears, and they block out a lot of noise. Even when I don't have any music on, they still block out a good amount of outside noise. Th carrying case is good quality and protects them. I have one complaint, and that is that the left earbud went completely out after a few months. And, this happened to me TWICE. It might be that I dropped thm, but I have ink'd 1, and they have been through a lot and still work perfectly. And, this has happened to others. Skullcandy should use thicker, more durable wires. I recommend that if you get these, be really careful. Overall, these are great, but need different wires.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    I am amazed.

    December 28th, 2012

    by Justin

    These are better in my opinion than the Beats Tours and the Tainans cost a lot less.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Absolutley amazing!

    December 21st, 2012

    by Nathaniel Miller

    The Skull candy Titans are probably some of the toughest ear buds on the market! I have even jumped into a pool with these in my pocket once and just in case your wondering, I didn't have the ear buds in the case when i jumped into the pool! The bass is the best it could possibly get for ear buds. These Titans are definitely cheaper then beats ear buds and have way better sound quality.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Pretty Good

    November 23rd, 2012

    by Angela

    I have these without the Mic and they work perfectly fine. Even after having them for over 6 Months. The only problem is the left earbud actually came apart and eventually stopped working to the point where it actually fell off. The right earbud still works perfectly fine and I still use it. I say go for it they are good earbuds I just think that I am a little rough with them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Indestructible

    November 20th, 2012

    by Shannon

    These were my 1st pair of Skullandy headphones and i still own and use them. I've had 2 pairs of FMJs and the Titans have outlasted both of them, and i have put the Titans through a lot. I think this is because the braided chord makes them more durable, and the fact that the chord is braided means the chord will straighten out. (Unlike headphones with rubber chords that tangle very easily) Also the funny thing is they sound exactly the same as the FMJs when i put them through a side-by-side test!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    stop working.

    November 10th, 2012

    by Ian Taylor

    the thing about these is that you WILL have to get new ones. i treat my earbuds and headphones like my children, and my titans still dont last more than 6 months without the left one stopping to work. very good, but not for very long

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best Headphones I've ever had

    November 8th, 2012

    by Ryan

    I've gone through many earbuds in my life none lasting past 6 months and that was only one pair. I've had this pair for over a year and a half now and still the best sounds quality I've ever heard.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    These headphones...

    November 4th, 2012

    by Jimmy John

    These headphones have a certain background bass that is unbelievable and controlled. the bass does not overpower the treble at all, and I've discovered that they produce a middle sound that I've never heard before. the only problem is the same problem I've had for every pair of headphones ever; the squishies fall out and I lose them. that's ok though, I love these headphones!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Called Titans for a reason

    November 1st, 2012

    by Jonas

    i was surprised, picked these up 1/2 off at Zumies, so i got a REALLY good deal on them, and there great. i've had them almost a year now and they still work like new. Unbelievable bass, you can literally feel it. great sound quality and they block out noise pretty well. these kick the heck out of any beats in-ears ive listened to.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    < 5 Stars >

    October 16th, 2012

    by John

    These earbuds are the bomb bought them at a T.J.Max store a day ago and love them too death it sounds amazing with a good bass overall a great pair of day to day earphones

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    breaking

    October 16th, 2012

    by Hunter Jones

    I have had 2 sets of these within 3 months. Both have broken. the first was a faulty manufacturing cord, and the second time the left earbud was faulty. It is a shame because they sounded good but the make and quality was poor. luckily the warranty can help with problems like these. I cant recomend these due to the bad quality that i have seen though.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    SkullCandy way ahead of it's time!

    October 13th, 2012

    by Samurai Steen

    These headphones are simply amazing. I for one, prefer in ear headphones because over ear, etc. you pay for more power for those headphones to try and create enough power for sound throughout your whole ear anyway and sound is lost and possibly muffled depending on the type and brand. With that said, these in ear headphones do have amazing, supreme sound and are durable. They go with me anywhere. SkullCandy leads portable sound in my opinion! (Don't waste valuable $ on Beats... No need! All you're paying for is the logo... Not sound) SKULLCANDY!!!!!!!!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    TItans

    October 4th, 2012

    by RIchard

    I had my titans for about 3 months, before they broke, and normal people would complain, but I got a pair of 50/50's anyways. As for sound tho, I loved these things. Yes the bass did have a tendency to over power the vocals, but all in all some great headphones tho.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Better than Beats!

    October 3rd, 2012

    by Nick

    Not wanting to send upwards of 100 dollars for in headphones with good bass I looked to Skullcandy to satisfy my needs. Compared to Beats in ear headphones these things blow them out of the water, not only are they cheaper, more comfortable and more durable, Bass is waaaayyyyyy better. Overall great buy, I am now a skullcandy fan!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best in ear Buds EVER!

    September 14th, 2012

    by Anthony

    Don't pay any attention to the other comments I have had a lot of Skullcandy earphones but these are the best! They are really durable too I had them in my pocket while I was in the ocean and they still work today. Definitely get these!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good Noise Cancelling Thingy

    September 9th, 2012

    by KING<>

    The noise cancelling makes you plunge into the music. You get carried away with the beat. With no outsider noise you can concentrate and hear every tiny sound in the music.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    The Only Ones That Don't Break.

    September 8th, 2012

    by Caleb S.

    I've gone through by far, 20 maybe more pairs of just earbuds; Sony, Phillips, Audio Technica, Klipsch, Kicker, even Beats by Dre, and they all had the same problem, lack of loudness, and the left bud would stop working. These Skull Candy Earbuds are the greatest earbuds I have ever, and will ever own. Period. Don't consider buying them, just buy them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Enter music, like a titan.

    August 30th, 2012

    by Lawrence Hu

    When you first put these headphones on, you will hear nothing except the tiny background noise leaking in. Turn on the music, and let yourself freefall into your songs. These in-ear headphones are truly amazing, very nice and they disappear into your ears when you get caught in the beat of your music.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazing headphones

    August 29th, 2012

    by Leo

    ive had these headphones for a year now and they still sound like new.i compared these to a pair of beats tour and trust me these sounded way better. if your looking to buy a pair of headphones definetly buy the titans

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    GREAT EARBUDS

    August 28th, 2012

    by Caleb

    OK so these are great all they dont need is the mic. SUPER Comfortable and sounds great.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good for price

    August 22nd, 2012

    by Tre

    These are not the best in quality but are good for how cheap they are

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Insane

    August 22nd, 2012

    by Jeremey

    Titans are good headphones if your looking for something similar to beats Titans are ment for you

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing.

    August 17th, 2012

    by Dyan Bowman

    I've had the same pair for three years and they have been through the washer and dryer and still sound perfect

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Very well done

    August 8th, 2012

    by Garrett

    when i got these i decided to go for a walk to see how they where and when i put them in i felt like i was putting a pair of mini skullcrushers. The bass just explodes into your ear. even though when it does you have to take them out every once in a while because the comfort is about avarage. but the sound quality is great.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great product

    August 3rd, 2012

    by Cesar garcia

    Seems kinda flimsy not sure if they are for sports wish they were made of nylon like the older ones but it has great sound no over powering bass and great vocals

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    sweet bass

    July 26th, 2012

    by Trey

    ok so iv tryed a lot of diffrent skullcandy ear buds but these blow all of them out of the watter crisp clear sound folwed by a heavy bass, half the time i havt to turn down my music because the bass vibrats them out of my ears. pesonly i thought they were a little expensive but other then that i love them

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best Earbuds Ive Had

    July 23rd, 2012

    by Music fan

    i had these earbuds for about half a year and i loved them they were comfirtable and had amzing bass and clear sound. But sadly a week ago i had left them in my pants pocket and i looked for them for about a month and i found them last week......... in the dryer so noww i have to send them back im planning on getting the hesh 2 because i dont have to worry about levaing them in my pocket but they were great earbuds.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Not the greatest!

    July 23rd, 2012

    by Corey

    Not so good as I listen mostly to hip-hop/rap and the bass is not at all present. For anything else the sound is great but just not for bass heavy music

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    good earphones

    July 18th, 2012

    by Ohanie

    these are well made earphones the base is good it has clear sound quality too. It said it comes with a metal case but it came with a soft pouch.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    i

    July 6th, 2012

    by Dylan

    they are good earbuds i bmx so i needed a headphone thats strong and good quality sound highly reccomended

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Its an art

    July 1st, 2012

    by Emon

    This little thing can turn water into wine.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    ok for a while

    June 29th, 2012

    by Patrick

    I have two pairs of these earbuds and both have broken. My first set broke at the jack where the headphones plug into the ipod or whatever and it wouldn't play any music through them and then the same with the second set. I sent in my first set on the lifetime warranty and never got them back. i waited a while for these ones to come out and they broke in the same spot within a month. Bottom line is you'll have to replace the jack at some point since it is so easy to just kink the cable up a little and have them not work. That or i just got two lemons somehow.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Going to buy again

    June 27th, 2012

    by Ashley

    So I bought these about a year ago and I was a little iffy about spending so much money on them because I have had terrible luck with earbuds, with wires breaking, sides not working, or them being too big for my ears and uncomfortable. However, I found these to have the best sound quality of any headphones I have ever used. They fit beautifully and were really good quality. I was really sad when I accidentally washed them in my sweatshirt pocket and dried them and one side ended up not working. Totally my fault and I would never expect a headphone to work after being put through washer and dryer cycles, but they managed to hang in for an extra month and now I am going to buy another pair because I like them so much and I think they are worth the money.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazing

    June 20th, 2012

    by Steve

    these earphones really pack a punch in bass and sound quality and the price is very good .

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Very Nice!

    June 16th, 2012

    by Nonofyourbusiness

    They sound beautiful even a year later!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    fairly nice earbuds.

    June 14th, 2012

    by Connor

    i buy a lot of headphones, all the time, I'm a little bit of an audiophile. these headphones are great, there were no plug problems with any device i used it with and there was a distinct click of the jack clicking into place and locking in with all the devices i used it with. the cord was not very well made however, sure it could take all the abuse i dish out to my headphones, but the design of the cord is very thin and stringy, so the cord EASILY gets wrapped up and tangled and then it takes a few minutes to get them untangled when you go to listen to your music. also the design of the cord(though strong) where is is connected to the buds, the design looks weak though it is tougher than expected, my pair prone about a year after i bought them because of a wire disconnection in the right earbud where the cord connects to the earbud. however you can use the nice carrying case skull candy provides in it to prevent tangling. don't wrap it up too tight because thats not good for the cord, but storing it in the given case works great. the case is small and can fit into any pocket, it even has a small mesh sleeve for you to put some spare rubber buds in, and skull candy provides three different sizes when you buy the titans. THE SOUND- the sound is great. most earbuds either have no bass(sony) or too much bass(bose). skull candy titans are almost a perfect balance of the lows,mids, and highs, none canceling the other out. there not the clearest sounding headphones i have ever used( grado sr80i) but they do have the best balance for earbuds i have ever heard. deep bass, high treble and everything in between.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Haven't bought them yet!

    June 11th, 2012

    by Christopher

    I cannot believe skull candy. I bought Titan earbuds in 2009, and they recently broke in 2012! So I called skull candy, filled out a warenty form, and about 2 weeks later got an email giving me a $ 69.99 coupon! I bought the new red Titan earbuds and can't wait to try them out! Love their customer support, cooperation, and quick service! Greatly satisfied customer!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Sound!

    June 6th, 2012

    by Chris

    I was blown away by the sound of these headphones. I was looking for a good headset for less than $50 and I found it! My HTC One X did not come with a headset, so I bought a $50 pair of Philips that are maid specifically for Android phones, and these blew them out of the water. I also own a pair of Klipsch headphones that are my normal headphones and those were just as much as the Philips ones I bought for my phone, but honestly these are just as good, if not better. Could not be happier with my purchase. Crisp sound and great bass as well.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Can't really go wrong.

    May 22nd, 2012

    by Felix9882

    These headphones are simply amazing. Even with my last pair of titan headphones breaking on me, i sent them in and they sent me a new pair, the new pair coming with mic control simply just put a smile on my face. What more can i say about these headphones, there durable, long lasting, and have a lifetime warranty. Excellent headphones overall.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing Headphones

    May 21st, 2012

    by Misha Garcia

    I've had 2010 Titans, 2011 Titans, and now 2012 Titans. Why? Because the Titans are awesome. For the price, these are the best. I got the Supreme Sound ones and they are awesome although there wasn't any mic which I thought was odd because I got the newest (Supreme Sound) at RadioShack but I don't care because even if it had it I couldn't use it cause I don't have an Apple product. Anyway the sound is awesome! I don't know why the old ones had better ratings. I think these are better. They have good sound isolation and the new case for them is pretty cool looking but it is hard to open for me at least. If you want great headphones for a good price these are it.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans are TITANS

    May 17th, 2012

    by Johnn

    Ok, well i recently got titans, and I've had ink'd and jibs before, they're both really great sets of headphones, but the Titans blew them out of the water. Their sound quality is even better than a 300 dollar pair of beats, trust me, I've tested them. The sound is clearly more solid. My only issue is that, eventually they start to hurt my ear, the right one. My guess is that is presses against my ear, but it's minor complaint for such a great product.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great bass for price range

    May 16th, 2012

    by Collin

    i got these and immediately loved the bass in them. they fit well with the smallest bud unlike the smoken buds.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    AMAZING

    May 9th, 2012

    by Brennan

    up until i got these. i only listened to Sony and Phillips. But now these are my favorite earbuds. i would recommend these to everyone. Be careful Beats your about to get a beat down by the TiTANS

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Earbuds but must be taken careful care of

    May 8th, 2012

    by Jarrod Gilbert

    These are great quality earbuds. The highs scream and the lows thump. Just be careful because the wire wears out if you don't take care of them. But it's not that big of a deal when you have the lifetime warranty.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Solid Earbuds

    May 8th, 2012

    by Justin

    I've had my Titan ear buds for about 4 years now. They still work as well as the day I got them. Over all, the quality of the Titan is good. Audio quality is enjoyable for ear buds, and the swappable rubber ear pieces let you customize the fit for your ear, making them very comfortable and secure. Biggest issue I have is the cable noise. These ear buds are VERY sensitive to transmitting vibration up the cable (such as when it rubs on your collar or jacket zipper). This can get aggravating sometimes.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Press

  • Part 3: A Review of the Best Cheap iPod In-Ear Headphones – Skullcandy Titans

    May 7, 2014

    Another in-ear headphone from Skullcandy, the colorful cable and ear tips, and anodized aluminum earpieces, volume control, and plug body of the Titans are very attractive for tweens and teens.

    The sound … mmmm, we’ll see.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan Earbud Review

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Head Room

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...

Key Features

Precision-cut metal housing drives a sound from deep within this bud that resembles an army of warrior giants marching in lockstep to the beat of your playlist. To say the Titan’s hardcore housing and Supreme Sound are “impressive” would be a colossal understatement.

Features & Highlights

•  Speaker Diameter: 11mm
•  Metal Alloy Housing
•  Painted Finish
•  2 Silicone Gel Sizes
•  Nylon/Mesh Carry Case

Supreme Sound Content