FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Uprock - Carbon Grey

$29.99

Uprock - Black

Uprock - White/Black

Uprock - Carbon Grey

Uprock Pink

Uprock - Navy/Copper

Uprock - Paul Frank

Uprock - RealTree

Uprock - AC Milan w/Mic 1

Uprock - Boca Juniors w/Mic 1

Uprock - Gray/Cyan/Black

Uprock - White/Black/Black w/Mic 1

Uprock - Hot Lime/Light Gray w/Mic1

Uprock - Hot Lime/Light Gray/Dark Gray

Uprock - Navy/Hot Lime/Hot Blue w/Mic1

Uprock - Pink/Black/Gray w/Mic1

Uprock - Spaced Out/Clear/Chrome w/Mic1

Uprock - Camo/Slate/Slate w/Mic1

Uprock - Polkadot/Charcoal/Red

Uprock - 8 Bit Granny Floral/Black/Red

Uprock - Spaced Out/Clear/Chrome

This product is out of stock

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Uprock: Skullcandy Uprock Gear Overview

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Freeskier Magazine

    Sporting twin 40mm ear exciters, tangle-free flat cable, and a mixed material finish for extra machismo, the Skullcandy Uprock boosts the street cred of any street gang.

    Read More...
  • Uprock: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones

    February 2, 2012

    <

    p> Publication: Free Skier Magazine

    Sporting twin 40mm ear exciters, tangle-free flat cable, and a mixed material finish for extra machismo, the Skullcandy Uprock boosts the street cred of any street gang.

     

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    All Rounder

    June 6th, 2014

    by Mikhaeel

    Great headphones out the box and at a great price. Sound is amazing and its pretty comfortable once you find the spot. the only problems i have with it is that they do get uncomfortable when i use them for over an hour and the clicker on the left side broke in the first few weeks of owning it.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    not bad

    April 14th, 2014

    by Carlos M.

    The headphones were comfortable, sounded great and it was affordable. However, if I could give a rating for leakage, it would be a 3/5.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    MY BUDDY - UPROCK!!

    April 9th, 2014

    by Reshabh Sukesh

    Skullcandy uprock is just really awesome... No words to define it.. Oh my god it just sounds like heaven..uff.. i cannot say it in my words. IT'S JUST ULTIMATELY AWESOME hope for more such gears from skullcandy

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Beats Or Skullcandy?

    March 24th, 2014

    by Teegan Christiansen

    These sound like feel like and even has bass like beats there cheap AND SUPER good in quailty.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Repition in loosing sound in left speaker.

    March 22nd, 2014

    by Kayla Protsman

    I've been reading other reviews and I am seeing a pattern on loosing sound in the left speaker. I am having this same problem as well. I have had these head phones for about four months and the sound completely gave out. I was able to adjust it only for a short time, but now the speaker is completely broken on the left. I must say I loved these head phones while it lasted and the sound and comfort quality was excellent, but for how easily it can be broken disappointed me.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Decent

    March 1st, 2014

    by Nobody of consequence

    These headphones were very good but the durability was poor

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Dissapointed

    February 20th, 2014

    by Joseph Dinkins

    These headphones worked great for about 1 month. one day i put them on and the left side stopped working for no reason. I really cant stand that when this happens. The sound was ok for the price but its durability is where its very poor at. These were the second pair that i purchased from skull candy. the first ones were the Hesh and i must say that with those they sounded great but the problem that i had with them was the quality was servely lacking the head band broke after two months of use and it was useless after that.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    I would buy them again

    February 11th, 2014

    by Traci

    I got a pair of these a while back and really enjoyed them but one day the left ear part just stopped working for no apparent reason. I will probably get another pair because they were the most enjoyable headphones I have ever had, but I must say I am extremely disappointed in the apparent use life

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Don't buy it.

    January 9th, 2014

    by Elmars

    My headphones stopped working after less than a SINGLE MONTH, the quality was good, comfort was average, cord might have been a little too short.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Head Buster!

    January 8th, 2014

    by Gabriel

    very nice headphones overall. The bass could be better, but its good enough for the price. At least it isnt muddy! The only inconvenience with this is that they are NOT comfortable at all! After wearing them for too long they will hurt your head and ears!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Love the sound quality

    January 1st, 2014

    by Penny Lehner

    I have a laptop and of course the sound is not so good. My boyfriend got me these for Christmas (a bit early) and I absolutely love the sound quality of these headphones. Where I used to have to have my sound at full volume to hear anything without headphones, with these headphones I find myself having the volume at very low levels now and it the sound is very good and clear. I love it. Just wish they didn't make it uncomfortable for me to wear, since I have glasses and they push them into my head. Makes it hard to wear for very long. ( I also wish he had got me the purple ones instead of white. LOL)

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    not good

    December 25th, 2013

    by Db

    they are not so much comfortable as i thought ,actually i had more expectation from you guys

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing, unbelivable mlaue for money

    December 25th, 2013

    by Jason

    Bought these two months ago using them since, amazing bass and genreal sound output and uinbeliviable for headphones at such an cheap price. This may be due to the fact I haven't overused them, but they are still spectacular!!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazing but

    December 13th, 2013

    by William

    they are amazing headphones and are very comfortable but after a few months the left speaker died and now I have to use apple earbuds

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Product! Great Price!

    July 30th, 2013

    by Chadwick

    I got a pair of these for Christmas and they are wonderful! They seem to be sturdy, and they look fancy. They block out outside noises pretty good, and they aren't that big of earphones. They are comfortable (to an extent. If worn for hours, it could be different). The only problem that I can think of with this pair is that they don't stay white. I'm not sure if it's the sun, but I've had them for six months and they are starting to fade to a slight yellow color. It may be best to get a darker color. And also, your ears may get hot and sweaty after wearing them because they don't breathe very well, but I don't think any earphones do, only earbuds. Overall, they serve me well!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best value for money

    June 30th, 2013

    by S krengel18

    These headphones are amazing they function beautifully they are more comfy than most over ears and sound great and don't fall off easily and their so cheap I use them as bday presents I highly recommend

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Love them minus when they broke

    June 14th, 2013

    by Claire

    My parents got my sister and I each a pair of these headphones for Christmas 2012. It is now June 2013 and they no longer work. Ours both stopped working within the same week. Don't get me wrong. I LOVE these headphones. They have great sound quality, they are pretty comfortable unless you wear them for hours on end (which I do). They fit nicely (unless you bend over, then they fall off my head). I loved basically everything about these headphones...except now they don't work. The sound started fading and then BAM! Hardly any sound at all. We've tested them on multiple electronics so it's not just my laptop or the computer speakers-its the headphones. I am devastated about this, considering I love these headphones. I take fairly good care of them. I have not dropped them, yanked them out of the headphone jack, stepped on them, or anything. I would recommend buying these, just be careful. You might want to keep your receipt.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Cant get any better for it's price!

    May 13th, 2013

    by Ahmet

    These headphones I weren't expecting for the price are awesome they have amazing sound, comfort is ok but not to long to wear them but the value is awesome I cant carry on typing Im going to use these now.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    April 30th, 2013

    by

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Like a gift from God !!

    April 28th, 2013

    by Vlad

    They fit perfect ^-^ Don't move while I'm running :з The sound is unbelievable soft & clear ~

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good all rounder

    April 8th, 2013

    by Mark

    These are good headphones. Comfortable and they don't feel lightweight or "cheap". Not too loud or too quiet. Bass is there but I personally would like more. For the value it is amazing. For $30 you can't beat the Uprocks.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    A good quality set!

    March 2nd, 2013

    by Antoine

    I've had these for 3 months and I'm still far past satisfied with the sound delivery of these headphones. I use them all the time with my IPad and IPhone and have had no issues with comfort nor sound quality. I've even worked out with them on without worrying about them falling off. A great set of headphones. When I next upgrade, I'll likely stick with the skullcandy brand.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Not Bad...

    February 12th, 2013

    by Darrell

    The quality is great but they really squeeze your head and it gives me a headache after about 10 minutes.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    the uprocks :)

    February 12th, 2013

    by Mathew

    got these recently I have tried them out and they have been good one of favorite headphones

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazingly cheap!

    January 18th, 2013

    by Faiq

    These headphones are really sturdy yet it is cheap. But skullcandy's Supreme Sound makes my songs sound deeper. But all it needed was equalizer changes, thats all. As good as Hesh, but cheaper and more compact

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    so good

    January 12th, 2013

    by Storm

    they are just so good i would use them every day if they where not at my church for sound but when i do use them they sound really good.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Dude.

    January 7th, 2013

    by TC

    I listen to different kinds of music, from My Chemical Romance to Sublime. All of my songs sound great, bass isn't to over riding, vocals are clear and just great over all sound quality.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Really?

    December 28th, 2012

    by Justin

    By far the worst headphones I have ever owned I am going to return thees. All my songs sound like garbage. The cheapnis Apple headphones are 100 times better than this.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Yes!

    December 22nd, 2012

    by Jihad

    So i wanted the OKC kevin Durant Headphones but i decided to get theese instead. Their great! Comfy, great bass, clear sound.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good headphones

    December 14th, 2012

    by Daria

    Excellent sound and base. The design is better than the old ones. Was too flashy for me before. An excellent price for the quality.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing

    December 1st, 2012

    by Your Mother

    I have had these headphones for around 3 months now and aside from some minor peeling, they are brand new. They are very comfortable to wear for 1-2 hours, but not more than 3 hours. the support piece holding the 2 ear cups together is flexible, yet durable. i can twist the headphones 180 degrees and not feel any stress on them at all. the sound quality is extremely good as well. the bass is magnificent, it is so good i would compare them to beats!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Uprocks

    November 15th, 2012

    by Rachel

    I wouldn't recommend these. I have gone through two pairs, and both have lost sound in the left ear. I am very hard on headphones, but these didn't last the usual six months. The only reason I can see them breaking is putting them in my backpack.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    READ THIS!!!

    November 4th, 2012

    by Cullen

    The bass on these headphones are great! Also great CLEAR sound. Great price too. definately get these!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    November 3rd, 2012

    by

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Pretty Good

    November 2nd, 2012

    by Eli

    The Uprocks are good, and have especially good bass. However, after a long time, they can start to rub and chafe.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good Heaphone

    October 18th, 2012

    by Chrispy G

    The Skullcandy uprock are a great low price, entry level headphone for active teens. The frame is made of a durable and flexible plastic that make these headphones feel quite sturdy. The sound quality is pretty good for the price and they deliver the bass with decent balance in the highs. The mids struggle to keep up as well with the bass but you can still hear your music with clarity. I like the ergonomics and style for these low range headphones so yes I do recommend these to young and active kids who like big bass, tough build quality, and some uniqueness in headphone styling.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Two Pairs, Both Broke

    October 8th, 2012

    by Sean S

    I bought my fiirst pair, and they worked pretty good. i brought them to school to work on a project, and the drivers blew. My second pair came andafter 2 months they too broke when the cable frayed. I replaced those with Agents in Carbon Red, and I was much more satsified.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    great headset

    September 30th, 2012

    by James B

    i bought these because my old head set broke and im glad i did because they are great. They are preety comfortable and have great sound considering the price. They are not the best at blocking out sound but they are only $30. i had my pair for about 16 mounths when one of the speakers broke but i didnt stress because of the warranty.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    want these

    September 5th, 2012

    by Brenden

    i want these headphones so bad cant wiat to get them

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Pretty Good

    August 19th, 2012

    by Imran

    I am wearing these right now I gotta admit it's pretty good, my first time every using a pair of skulcandy's. They look excellent (all skullcandy's do). The quality isn't the best I would give the quality 4 star. It's really not that durable it could brake really easily so you have to take good care of them. The comfort is good also and I also give that 4 star, I could wear for about 4 hours after that your ears start to really heat up and burn. Overall I would really recommend this. Al thought if you look at the picture for the white/black version (on the package and website) you will see they show it having a white wire, but when you get it the wire is black, I don't really mind that I was just pointing it out.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Wild-Style Willie

    August 19th, 2012

    by Willie

    These headphones are def. worth the money. In my profession, I need good headphones with good sound. The Skullcandy headphone produces a sound better than those expensive ones out there. I own 2 pairs. Now, I'm looking to buy a 3rd for my wife, who keeps burrowing mine. You won't go wrong with this product. And, for those minimal consumers who complain about the defects (not every headphone manufactured is going to be perfect), read your warranty.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    VERY glad I got them!!!

    August 12th, 2012

    by Mary Mironchuk

    Sound is great overall just a great buy, saw them on an MTV back to school blog as a must have. For the price they are super!!! For sure recommend them!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great!

    August 3rd, 2012

    by Bob

    I bought these today and have used them for hours! Great quality for the price and look really cool!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    4 star

    July 13th, 2012

    by Nicole

    i bought these 2 years ago and ive never changed the set since and im glad for that i love them there stylish and are verry good if ur running about or that as they stay round ur head or neck :)

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    ok

    July 12th, 2012

    by Ryan

    These headphones are great for the price. But i dont know if these people that are saying great things about them have had them for that long. They will definatly last you a month but i've had mine for a year now and they're falling apart. and i don't misuse them at all. The plastic is cheap and will break if you carry them in a bag with other stuff in it. and the wire will wear out and you'll have to move it around to get full sound like all headphones. so if you want something just for a little while. these are good. but if you're looking for something to last a long tme don't get them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great bass and beutiful highs

    June 3rd, 2012

    by Ttler Acevedo

    These headphones sound devine with their perfect balance between the bass and the highs mids are great to could use a headband cushion but other than that these are awsome for just 20 bucks

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Uprock Rock!

    June 2nd, 2012

    by Derrick

    These headphones were pretty awesome!! I love them! The sound and style are great!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Good Value

Uprock...These headphones are very comfy, and the sound is good for the price, the tangle free wire is epic and you can wear the headphones without them wrecking your head, if you want a cheep but good pair of headphones these are for you.

Press

  • Uprock: Skullcandy Uprock Gear Overview

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Freeskier Magazine

    Sporting twin 40mm ear exciters, tangle-free flat cable, and a mixed material finish for extra machismo, the Skullcandy Uprock boosts the street cred of any street gang.

    Read More...
  • Uprock: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones

    February 2, 2012

    <

    p> Publication: Free Skier Magazine

    Sporting twin 40mm ear exciters, tangle-free flat cable, and a mixed material finish for extra machismo, the Skullcandy Uprock boosts the street cred of any street gang.

     

Technical Specs

  • 32 ohms
  • 106 dB (1mW/500Hz)
  • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
  • approx. 120 g
  • TPE

Key Features

Skullcandy's Uprock musical burn unit brags twin 40mm drivers, tangle-proof flat cables and a mixed-material composition sturdy enough to deal your beats and withstand opposing jerks, drops and hustle without breaking. Don't mistake the ergonomic design, soft-touch finish, and plush ear pillows for weakness – this headphone thrives on around-the-clock rocking. True to its urban dance-based namesake, Uprock is the ideal tool of engagement for synchronizing music with your daily routine. Plus, you can keep your colors correct without losing your shirt.

Features & Highlights

 

 

Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs. Soft Leather Touch Memory Foam ear pillows ensure ultimate comfort. Contoured torsion design for a better fit.
   
   

Supreme Sound Content