FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Ink'd 2 - Rasta w/Mic

$20.99

Ink'd 2 Blue/Black

Ink'd 2 Pink/Black

Ink'd 2 Gold

Ink'd 2 Rasta

Ink'd 2 - Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Black/Red w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Blue/Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Rasta w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Pink/Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Yankees w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Paul Frank Pink

Ink'd 2 - White/Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - White/Black

Ink'd 2 - Lime Green/Black

Ink'd 2 - RealTree Tan w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - AC Milan w/Mic 1

Ink'd 2 - River Plate w/Mic 1

Ink'd 2 - Light Gray/Hot Lime/ Dark Gray w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Gray/Cyan/Gray w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Light Gray/Hotlime/Dark Gray

Ink'd 2 - Navy/Hot Blue/Navy w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Gray/Cyan/Gray

Ink'd 2 - Turquoise/Orange/Paul Frank w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Navy/Red/Paul Frank w/Mic1

This product is out of stock

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Ink'd 2 - Pink/Black w/Mic
    $20.99
    Pink/Black w/Mic
  • Ink'd 2 - Black/Red w/Mic
    $20.99
    Black/Red w/Mic
  • Ink'd 2 - Blue/Black w/Mic
    $20.99
    Blue/Black w/Mic
  • Ink'd 2 - Black w/Mic
    $20.99
    Black w/Mic
    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      stopped working

      September 25th, 2014

      by Greg

      Microphone stopped working after 2 weeks of normal use.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Don't waste your time and money.

      September 23rd, 2014

      by Darren

      I'm now on my 2nd replacement. The last pair lasted less than 2 months. The first pair lasted about 2 months. The warranty is nice but I will quickly surpass the cost of a new pair due to shipping charges for the defective earbuds. I would rather have a well constructed pair of earbuds.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Earphones!

      September 20th, 2014

      by Abraham Salazar

      I've been using the Ink'd earphones for 4 years and I haven't changed earphones ever since! They have great sound quality and bass for such a small output.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall Good Quality, Decent Pair Of Earbuds

      September 16th, 2014

      by Just A Headphone Guy

      This is definitely a nice pair of earbuds... clear sound, good bass, and the play/pause button is always a convenient plus. But what's up with the one earbud burning out after certain periods of time? It's basically a gamble to buy these, because you're almost certainly going to have one earbud give up (usually the right one first, from what I've heard and from personal experience). Anyway, I recommend you give these a try, but take care of them, and if you don't, don't be too surprised when they start to malfunction.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Disappointment

      September 13th, 2014

      by Derek

      these were the second pair of ear buds i bought from skull candy... and the second pair to stop working after only a few weeks. safe to say i probably wont be buying another pair from skull candy unless i want to buy a new pair every month

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The best earbuds I have ever had.

      September 9th, 2014

      by Zander Halverson

      These earbuds are a big upgrade from my apple earbuds. The sound is great the fit is great there comfortable and the bass is Amazing!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Meh...

      September 7th, 2014

      by David Johnson

      Got for bday, listened to them, thinking "great, ive got some great sounding headphones for a very cheap price, and better sound than beats". 1 month later, one earbud stopped working, so i had to listen to just one, which ruined the feel for me. A couple of weeks later, both earbuds just stopped working. ALso werent very comfortable.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Excellent Earphones

      September 2nd, 2014

      by Edgar Arellano

      They sound the same like the day I bought them. Excellent quality of sound. Totally recommend the Ink'd 2..

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but Defective

      September 2nd, 2014

      by Josh Buckets

      I bought these headphones about 2 weeks ago and already they have lost hearing in the right ear. The same thing had happened to another pair that my dad had bought, only his had lasted about 3 months.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      great headphones

      August 24th, 2014

      by Jacob page

      they arrived 5 days earlier the expected date the sound awesome I will be buying skullcandys for my next headphones

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good...nah

      August 22nd, 2014

      by Tristan

      I got these thinking they are good...they arent broke after 2 months

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best Earbuds I Ever Bought

      August 21st, 2014

      by Nate S

      These earbuds are the best! Red for my favorite color, love the mic on it, very convenient. The wire is flat so it does NOT get tangled at all. Insane quality super clear! The bass is amazzzinngg! And very very strong hard to break!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall awesome....Loved it

      August 19th, 2014

      by Pulak

      I guess this is overall the best in ear headphones.The only drawback is the high frequency in this headphone is a bit much, but if you lower the high in your media player it gives a superb sound and the best part is its so cheap.And the Rasta color is to die for and noise cancelling ability is nice too.So i would definitely recommend it to others.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      awesome earphone

      August 19th, 2014

      by Vinay jadhav

      I am android user and the skullcandy ink'd 2 is the best earphone so far... for those who like filthy bass i recommend this earphone for sure....

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones!

      August 17th, 2014

      by Matt

      I was going to buy the Bose earbuds but I decided going a cheaper route. I tried these and they sound great! I typically don't like earbuds since they hurt my ears...But these are comfortable.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Seemingly invincible...

      August 17th, 2014

      by David

      I have been using my Skullcandy ear buds for about a year and they've never let me down. They're not the most expensive type but they are comfortable, sound great, and I recently found out, virtually invincible! Having left them in my shirt pocket in error, they took a 45 minute spin through the washing machine. Although the sound was poor, straight out of the machine, an overnight stay in the airing cupboard restored the sound quality to its original high level. They now work fine and are clean and Lenor fresh! :) Highly recommend these headphones! FYI... I take no responsibility for anyone putting their headphones in a washing machine to test this! I got away with it but I don't plan on doing it again! ;)

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Not compatible with Samsung s4

      August 17th, 2014

      by JG

      I love skull candy but this was a bit of a disappointment. It was not compatible with my S4 so the mic functions were pretty useless. Plugged into my laptop and it didn't work but i figured that was more of my laptop than the earphones. Sound quality is still good, what you would expect. Why is there no volume button on the mic?

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Nice Improvement Over The First Ink'd

      August 15th, 2014

      by Dan The Metal Head

      I was looking for a headset to use with my new Android and decided to buy myself a set of the Ink'd 2s. I have owned a pair of the Ink'd 1s and the Ink'd 2 is definitely an improvement. They have better sound quality, and they fit perfectly in my ears. I also own a set of the Smokin Buds and the Ink'd 2s have a better fit in my ear than the Smokin Buds. When I go on bike rides, i can hardly hear the wind blowing past my ears because these earbuds block out outside noise. One issue I had was the mic feature did not work properly with my Android at first but it just started working perfectly within a week, now I have a fully functional mic. I am highly pleased with these new redesigned Ink'd earbuds.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best sound for the price.

      August 5th, 2014

      by Ehernandez

      I have 4 sets of these... Office, home , shop and car. They have the best sound of any Bubs I have owned. these sound better than the Beats and the Bose buds hands down. And you cant be the price.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Broke after just 1 1/2 weeks of using

      August 4th, 2014

      by Nia

      This headphone is so disappointing. I used it for about 1 1/2- 2 weeks before the glue that held the earbuds broke. Then the left earbud sometimes works and sometimes just goes silent. The quality of Skullcandy has really gone down. I used to only buy skullcandy buds for their durability, but this pair has shown me that they no longer have the same quality as they used to. My last pair lasted me for over a year and only broke when it got caught in an elevator, this pair didn't last 2 weeks.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Service is product is really poor

      July 25th, 2014

      by Shruti

      The experience of the headphones is really bad. I will not recommend it to anyone . I tries to replace by these but i got a replacement of lower quality n took around 3 months for the replacement . The services station is loaded with complains.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best earphone within the price range

      July 15th, 2014

      by Mohammad Ishtiaque

      I have just got it as a gift. It sounds just perfect. I ride cycle everyday, and it remains in my ear no matter what, that's pretty a nifty thing for me. Great sound quality within this price range!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing Sound Quality, If Only They Lasted Longer.....

      July 12th, 2014

      by SapphireCash

      These earphones are the best earphones I've ever used. The quality of sound is incredible with clear treble frequencies and an amazing amount of bass for quite a cheap pair of earphones. Being in-ear, they block out lots of background/ambient noise and the silicon buds are incredibly comfortable, making it easy to listen to music for a very long time without pain or discomfort in your ear. The only issue I have with these earphones is their lifetime. I am currently on my 3rd pair as my first stop working after 7 months and my 2nd pair, only 3 months... However, being a low price and providing brilliant sound quality, I don't mind buying replacement pairs.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Blue and Black Ink'd earphones

      July 4th, 2014

      by Meow

      I love these!!! They were amazing until my brothers friends broke them... can't wait to get a new pair. Sound quality is amazing and they are comfortable, plus they came with two sizes of those little squishy earbud things... anyways loved them!!!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Broke after 3 months

      July 2nd, 2014

      by Le

      At first, I loved the earphones. Although you have to force the earphones inside your ear they're sort of comfortable. But after about 3 months, they suddenly started sounding "liquidy", like if i was trying to listen to music underwater.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing

      July 1st, 2014

      by Kendal

      I have always had a problem with earphones/earbuds staying and fitting my ears. These are amazing bc they fit my ears and stay in I love them I would recommend these to anyone

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      BEST Earbuds EVER

      June 27th, 2014

      by Rishab

      these were my first pair of Skullcandys and was I impressed, Boy was I.They have really good sound quality which is why they say supreme sound on the cover. they are made of plastic but have a good feel to them. They are really good quality earbuds. I would if you are a bass head, go for the crusher, even though the price difference is big. I would deffinetly recommend these as they hardly have any flaws ( I don't know why people keep talking about the right side going off. mine is perfectly fine) and they offer the best value for money

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good headphones...not all remote features work

      June 25th, 2014

      by Heywood

      Simply put these are solid headphones w/ flat cords (to help prevent tangling). Nice style and good color selection. Only problem is they only work with Samsung phones with the single button-push function. So, no next or previous track. Only play/pause and answer/end call.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      My first Skullcandys

      June 22nd, 2014

      by Tillmann

      I got me these a few months ago, they were my first Skullcandys because a friend recommended them to me, I'm a student so money is always a problem and this was already an investment to me. But after putting them in and playing music I was amazed with the sound quality! The first negative thing I noticed is that the buds kept falling out of my ear, I tried both of the rubber pieces and it wouldnt really work out, after a while I got used to it though and just settled for the smaller ones. I used them almost everyday and took good care of them cause I've never paid that much for in ear headphones. After 2 months of using these (!) I noticed that the right ear piece didn't work anymore! This happened to me before with cheaper ear buds but that usually happened after approximately 6 months to 1 year so I was heavily disappointed! The worst thing is because I figured that I could expect quality for such a price I didn't keep the receit and can't return them. :/ I think that was my last time getting Skullcandys, although the sound quality was the best I've ever experienced in such small headphones! I would still recommend buying them just to test out what sound quality they can provide, maybe you're lucky and get better manufactured ones than me but I definitely won't take that risk again for such a price. Greetings!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Do Not Buy These Headphones

      June 13th, 2014

      by A Simpson

      I had a pair of these headphones for about 5 months before the right side just stopped working. I used my warranty to get another pair and after about 3 weeks, the right side died once again. What a waste.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      A lot of bass for little money

      June 7th, 2014

      by Ayame

      I love these earbuds. The bass is pretty awesome and they fit perfectly. I usually have trouble finding earbuds that fit well enough to go running without having to replug them after a while but these work perfectly. And I'm madly in love with the design of the ones in tan.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      MY pair were terrible... Maybe reconsider yours?

      June 5th, 2014

      by Matt

      I had my pair for about month, and I always loved my previous pairs when I had them. However, my most recent pair were complete garbage. I first noticed there was a slight redesign to the plugin, which seemed to be an improvement at first glance. WRONGO FOR ME! A small plastic capsule inside the end of the jack protects the wires, but mine snapped after the first day. Problems soon followed that, such as music playing suddenly and wont stop, the button wont stop music or play it, and the sound quality was gone. This redesign seems to kill itself if the plastic protector in the jack breaks.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Thes are just AMAZING !!!!

      June 4th, 2014

      by Fred

      These are the most bassy earbuds that I owned for a while . The sound is so clear that you can ear the little sound that normaly you didn't ear with other earbuds. Just buy them the price is really good for the sound quality !!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall good earbuds for the price you pay.

      May 30th, 2014

      by Finnamon

      Sound quality can improve better if you buy custom eartips with a better seal.. Anyways just got my warranty warranted days ago. One side on my inkd' 2 lost all sound, had them for a couple months, it's funny I have another older pair that I bought in a store it was on sale and those one's still working great w/ no problems, taken the same abuse as my newer one's that just failed working on the left side, kind of strange if u ask me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      wonderful

      May 17th, 2014

      by Susannah

      what a sensational sound. I totally love them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Well worth it.

      May 15th, 2014

      by Scott

      These are very good earbuds. I have been using them for a little over a year and I have only had two replacements. The replacement process is very simple, and they mean it by lifetime warranty. I would highly reccomend these buds for anyone who loves music half as much as I do...

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome

      May 11th, 2014

      by Mark

      Very good overall. Above-average bass in standard of earbuds and very good sound quality. Portable, because they're earbuds and very durable, I've had mine since last Christmas and had absolutely no problems. Whenever I dont feel like lugging my Eric Koston edition Crushers, I always at least have my trusted Ink'd 2.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      i love these buds

      May 9th, 2014

      by Gary Christian

      I love these buds I've had them for a little less then 7 months the sound quality is great in my option.and i practically use them 24/7 they only broke just recently tho I've already filled out a clam and am glad to say that i will be getting the these a gen if possible and i would like to thank Skullcandy for making such a great product.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      good but not good as i thought

      May 6th, 2014

      by PrabodhaJ

      good build quality.. sound quality is good not awesome :P

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      fantastic

      April 18th, 2014

      by Me

      very good earphones i like the style the colors the loudness everything about it. and A.K.A fb barcelona best soccer team in the world

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      amazing

      April 15th, 2014

      by Malik

      i love when i first got these i thought i made mistake but boy i was wrong i made other people try and they all went to get one the next day only problem when its to loud the bass gets drowned out. tell you the truth i prefer using this then my beats solos. the base is more pure and isn't muddy like the beats.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Constantly Break

      April 14th, 2014

      by Meagan

      I've bought two different pairs and both broke within a few days. One of them had a frayed wire when I bought it and the other pair, the wire got ripped within a week.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Eureka!!!

      April 4th, 2014

      by Zuza

      I found the best earbuds that work with my price budget and have everything that I wanted --fantastic Sound (gold-tip) --built in mic and pause button --great price

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      LOVE THESE!!!

      March 31st, 2014

      by Jess

      They are the best buds I have ever had! The bass sounds so much better from these than most of the ones you buy. And for the price they were way better than I expected. They also seem to be extremely durable. I tend to not be that nice to my buds, but the ink'd 2s have held up well. These have sold me on Skullcandy earbuds, I previously only used the Crusher over the ear headphones, which I love...but I will be buying a couple more of these earbuds in different colors.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      awesome Buds!!!!!!

      March 21st, 2014

      by Red Dragon

      Great ear buds but could possibly stay in your ear better if there was an over the ear thing.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing earbuds!

      March 19th, 2014

      by Corbin Blanchard

      I absolutely love these earbuds. I've tried other skullcandy earbuds, and even once tried out Beats by Dre (I will never touch beats again!!) but I always end up coming back to these, and I've used Ink'd 2's for the past year. The only reason that I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because they do break if you don't take care of them. I've gone through three pairs over the year that I've had them, but thankfully Skullcandy's warranty replacements were easy and quick, and I had replacements within two or three days of them breaking. So basically, as long as you don't yank them out of the socket by the cord all the time, you'll have some of the greatest sounding earbuds around. :-D

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better off spending a little more

      March 10th, 2014

      by Gandalf

      These buds lasted about two and a half months before they crapped out. One bud lost sound completely at random. Thankfully Skullcandy stayed true to their warranty (which is frankly the only reason I bought them) and processed them in a reasonable amount of time. The cord is tapeworm shaped and behaves kind of strangely. The fit in the ear wasn't very natural due to the shape, and the sound quality was okay but unimpressive. Got the smokinbudz now and am much happier with them. Hopefully they last longer!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      These things were dragged along a road at 50mph for 2 miles... they still work.

      March 7th, 2014

      by Shiloh

      So at first I just 'liked' them... I figured that skullcandy made cheap, nice sound quality, very breakable earbuds. How wrong I was. I drove home tonight and heard a knocking on my door; at first I thought it was loose weather stripping. Once I got home and got out of the car I noticed my earbuds hanging out of my door with only one earbud actually inside the car. I was a little annoyed at first, thinking that they were surely thrashed to pieces. On closer inspection the only sign of wear was some scrape marks and a good sized crack on the skullcandy logo. I was certain that the sound wouldn't work in the thrashed earbud and was already thinking about ordering another pair. I plugged them into my phone and sound was coming out of both buds. I was quite shocked and pleased. I don't mind the visual wear on the one bud at all, I'm just pleased and shocked that they still work. 10/10 recommend.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Really worth it!

      March 5th, 2014

      by Faheem Ershad

      I had black and gold ink'd 2 buds, which lasted for almost an entire year, used them almost every day, worked out at the gym, rode my bike, and did a lot of other stuff with them. The bass on these can get really loud, but overall the sound quality is pretty good for the price. I recently got the Olimpique model from a warranty replacement (which took about 2 days for me) and am currently using them normally. Definitely worth getting these!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Echo sound

      March 4th, 2014

      by Justin Taylor

      When I start playing sound there is a weird echo sound and the sound is distorted. Dont buy these at all!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Value against Money

      February 28th, 2014

      by Hassan Muhammad

      Awesome Earbuds for all kind of use, i am already using it for my smartphone (functions great) for my PC and for the iPod, the sound is crystal clear, bass is WOW bombing in my head, the mic is great, i have tested it many times, people can hear me clearly....totally recommend it

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      one side nt working within days

      February 26th, 2014

      by Nithin Raj M

      i brought this product 2 months before .. within days one side is not working ... i calmed for warranty till now i didin gt back that product am totally disappointed....

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better than any Dre Beats I've ever tried on

      February 25th, 2014

      by Kevin

      The sound of these earbuds are amazing. I can actually FEEL the beat of the songs as opposed to hearing ruined and flat audio from the so-called "highly-praised" beats. I may sound very biased, and I think I am, but I truly believe that these pair of SC earbuds are better than Beats. I've had a previous pair before, and I'll admit that though they were great, it became defective after a few months and stopped working in the left ear. I easily got a refund and was able to order another pair and I've been using them for about half a year now. I love SkullCandy.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best earphones

      February 24th, 2014

      by Barry

      I brought these earphones as a replacement they caught my eye because of similar beats specifications, and being significantly cheaper I got myself a pair. When I first connected them I was completely blown away by the quality of sound, the rich base is out of this world and this is one headphone you don't want to turn all the way up ...trust me. This is an awesome product and very comfortable. These ear phones have my stamp of approval

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great :)

      February 19th, 2014

      by Royaljems

      I got the pink ones and loved them and used them pretty much everyday. I think mine were a bit defective though because after two months after I unpackaged them, I found a hole in the rubber part of the plug and that the wires inside were ruined. But otherwise, they're a great pair of buds with great sound :).

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      better than beats

      February 17th, 2014

      by Mzmface

      these are better than the the beats tour ear phones cheaper and work awesome nice like watching netflix in bed or hulu plus one thing is the ones with mic sound better

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worth the price

      February 15th, 2014

      by Nam Vo

      totally beats with the price. Supreme Bass (one of the ebst out there), but sound quality isnt the best. Fit very well in the ear, goes in immediatly and doesnt fall out.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great sound but bad Static interruption

      February 14th, 2014

      by S Chatterjee

      This is my first Skullcandy Ink'd headphone. I am amazed at the bass sound quality it provides. Very unfortunately, there is always a constant and rather loud static noise, whenever I plugin the headphone in my Nexus5, whether or not am around any electrical device whatsoever.. be it outside the lift doors, near my laptop, even near a switched-off TV ! This case gets worst when I talk over these headphones on a call. Please tell me a solution to get rid of this static interruption noise.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great headset

      February 6th, 2014

      by Sergey

      I like the sound and looks of this headset. Great for listening to music and taking occasional phone calls. There's a few different colors available and the cable length is pretty good too. The only downside for me is that remote control only offers play/pause and pick up/hang up functionality on Android phones i.e. no prev/next track - these are Apple only. So, great value in general but be aware about limited compatibility of the remote if you're an Android user. Good value and definitely recomended!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      YES!

      February 3rd, 2014

      by Peter

      I've had a pair of these for almost 5 months and haven't had a single problem! To find earbuds that last long are hard to find and these are just awesome! They have amazing bass and sound quality. And yes, they are very comfortable! :) I highly recommend these to anyone who loves their music.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Wonderful sound quality, but...

      January 28th, 2014

      by Lizzie

      It's really difficult to find a pair of affordable earbuds with the same sound quality as these, but keep in mind that durability is a serious issue! I am now on my third pair. It seems that this is a thing with all ink'd 2 buds. A definite buy, just look into buying something to reinforce the wiring or be ready to buy some replacements in the next couple of months.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Like a Boss!

      January 21st, 2014

      by Mike

      I'm not usually one for in ear headphones but I needed some for use whilst running, in a vain attempt at keeping fit. The sound quality is great and I'm able to drown out the gasps of horror as I lollop past people on my runs, gasping like a woman in the throws of childbirth and sweating like a diabetic in a cake shop. I love these headphones, mainly because they are so comfortable to wear and don't irritate my ears (yes, I am a delicate little flower), secondly the cable doesn't get as badly tangled up as others I've had in the past; the flat wire design is great. No longer do I have to sit for days on end trying to untangle a mess of wiring that would make any computer engineer run screaming to hills. Most astonishingly these, bad boys have gone through a washing machine twice and still work magnificently! A purchase I have yet to regret.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but bad

      January 15th, 2014

      by Brennon

      I had these headphones for about a week and they sounded and felt amazing but it had a flat chord with terrible wiring which broke after taking out and putting in my iPad about 40 times. Not worth the week I had them

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      On my third pair

      January 15th, 2014

      by Connor

      These INK'd earbuds sound very good, especially for the price tag. But they seem to last me around 1 year, after 1/2-year to a year they stop working. I am now on my third pair of these headphones. Luckily Skullcandy ha an amazing warranty. I will probably not be getting these again

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      they are the best

      January 12th, 2014

      by Andy

      They are definitely the best ear buds I've ever had...I've had 4 pairs about to get my 5th

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      best ear-buds I've owned

      January 10th, 2014

      by Noel

      I usually break my ear-buds pretty easily, but these have lasted me a year so far. I bought them because they were in my price range and were pretty good looking ear-buds, but was blown away by the amazing sound quality.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Most bang for your buck!

      January 9th, 2014

      by Jay_Star

      Way better than any stock headphones, solid bass, comfortable and fairly durable. For the price it's really hard to beat.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best Earbuds for a the price

      December 29th, 2013

      by Blaek

      I bought these thinking they would be cheap... I was wrong. Deep Bass good highs and supercomfortable

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best Earphones for the price

      December 28th, 2013

      by Marcus Wilson

      The bass for a pair of earphones is top notch, has really good quality sound and is quite comforting on the ears as well

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones

      December 28th, 2013

      by Matthew Barbieri

      Very good quality headphones, I love using them. Only problem is they don't work on my phone. I tried on my brother's phone as well and they didn't work. They work just fine on my ipod and laptop though.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing

      December 23rd, 2013

      by Kayla Gamble

      Pretty comfortable, sound quality when in your ears is amazing. I love these earbuds. Only problem I've ever had with these or the uprocks is that the wire can be pulled out of the bud, Not easily, but this is why i'm earbudless at the moment.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Through the wash and still work.

      December 9th, 2013

      by Peter

      I have a pair that went through the wash in a pair of pants. They even went through the dryer. They still work. I couldn't believe it. I'm going to be a repeat buyer.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Don't stay in my ears

      November 27th, 2013

      by Leah

      I bought these when I was up at Park City. I had never heard of Skull candy before and was looking for something more comfortable to wear while I run. And I really like the look of them. I really did have high hopes. However, they were not comfortable in my ears at all, and I tried both sizes of buds that it came with. They kept falling out and I spent more time trying to keep them in than I did actually listening to the music and running. I went back to my other ear buds for the simple fact that they stay in my ears.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better comfort and sound quality

      November 20th, 2013

      by Randall Newcomb

      I had been using the standard iPhone ear buds. I got tired of how quickly they broke so I decided to try a these. The sound quality is SO much better, both for the mic and ear buds. The cushioned ear buds are much more comfortable. Yes, they were more than the iPhone ear buds but these are so much better.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      AMAZING

      November 20th, 2013

      by Tom

      I bought these thinking they would only be a decent pair of earphones because of their low price. How wrong was I when I thought they would be in the medioka range of earphones? Very! The sound quality is fantastic, they stay in your ears, they are comfortable and most importantly they look really good. I will admit they did stop working after about 5 months but they have had a very hard life considering that I take them to rugby, school, car journeys... everything! I am currently using the older apple earphones (not the new earpods) and there is an extremely noticeable difference in both sound and comfort. I am definitely going to buy another pair.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great sound, but randomly broke after about ten months of use

      November 15th, 2013

      by Ryan LePrell

      These headphones are amazing. Don't get it wrong. They have amazing bass response, great treble response, great value, great EVERYTHING for their price range. Yesterday, after owning them for about nine or ten months, they broke. I lost my receipt so I can't get a new pair, and I'm not hard on the headphones. I nicely wrap them up and put them in my bag after using them for about an hour on the school bus, and I would get a lot of comments that they sound great when others listen to them. It is quite irritating that they broke, and I am only a teenager, not yet old enough for a job, so twenty bucks is a lot to me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but...

      November 14th, 2013

      by Eric Sugden

      Well they were great earbuds untill they just stopped working unexpectedly. I was just sitting with my earbuds in and all of a sudden my music stops working and i checked my iPod but it was the earbuds :/ will buy again if i get my coupon from you guys

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      love the bass and the clear sound

      November 13th, 2013

      by Daniel muro

      i am a muse fan and I love the bass and the clarity it provides

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      amazing

      November 4th, 2013

      by John

      This is a definitely an improvement from the first one and it has such good sound quality much better than beats!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      YES. ALL THE WAY YES.

      November 3rd, 2013

      by Kim Bacon

      Skullcandy has got to be my all time favourite brand for headphones. and rightly so. Amazing value for money. Sometimes they break fairly quick (although they always last a solid few months, every time) but that's a flaw in earphones, not this brand - earphones are always fragile in design, that's a problem but these are honestly the sturdiest I've had. I'm using these ALL THE TIME and they still see me through. Amazing sound quality from something so cheap and so small too. Love them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Crispy Bass and Clearer Sound

      October 25th, 2013

      by Jeikei Leopoldo

      This is my very first earbud and it was a gift. At first i was a little sarcastic about Skullcandy cause I was always a cheap head when it comes to earphones but after using it I was a changed man. Therefore I can say that you get what you pay. For the first time i really enjoyed the songs on my playlist, especially those who have deep basses and techno sound it is so very clear. For classical songs you can hear every single instrument that there is. For movies it is also very good you can really feel that you are in the film. Overall i just loved it and the new slim design with the mic it is just perfect for me who is always in the go.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      great headphones for decent price, def. beats competitors

      October 24th, 2013

      by Hernan D.

      work well, base and sound are great, cheaper than big name brands, these are headphones for music, not an accessory or for public status. They get the job done when on the bus going to school, work and getting home in peace. not all functions work on my cellphone

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Never buying again

      October 23rd, 2013

      by Analeigh Griffin

      I bought my headphones 20 days ago and they already broke. I was just listening to my music and one if the ear buds just stopped playing music. I have had problems in the past with your headphones, but never so soon after buying them. I now will never buy Skull Candy headphones again.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Extremely Solid All Around Earbuds

      October 23rd, 2013

      by Noah Smith

      The new Ink'd buds are virtually perfect at everything for anything. They provide a real crisp, clean, and clear sound while still giving bass definition deep down low. The cable rarely tangles in an impossible-to-get-undone manner, which is something often not really focused on, but is a great characteristic. They are sturdy, as I've left these in my pants through the wash many times, and the sound and mic both work just fine. No difference in sound or function was perceived. One thing about the rubber cable though: you can hear the sound of it bouncing of your person quite audibly. Tucking them through your jacket (as is the trend now) prevents this, as well as listening to music at a typical volume. Usually this isn't an issue.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      A great choice of earbuds!

      October 23rd, 2013

      by Zachary Raymond

      Everything about these is just great but the cord doesn't seem that strong. Over all these are a great choice!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      bad cord

      October 19th, 2013

      by Jaydon

      i have been using skullcandy ever since i can remember and this is definitely not the best design. the thin cord at first looked cool but after just a month it wore out and snapped with no pressure at all

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing earphones for the price!

      October 12th, 2013

      by Patryk

      These are amazing in almost every possible place. I recommend them to anyone who wants great sound quality in a classy and stylish designed package.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best earbuds yet

      October 8th, 2013

      by Mr.MMan

      these ear-buds have incredible bass for its price. and they're very durable. skull candy it going beyond normal

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      SkullCandy

      October 5th, 2013

      by Richard

      I love these earbuds. I trust skullcandy like I trust apple. Great prouduct

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The best 20's of your life!

      October 2nd, 2013

      by Alex

      An exceptional pair of earbuds, one would think that for such a low price the quality would be bad. But once you try them on, you become one with the music. Something that no other pair of earbuds hasn't been able to achieve to date for that kind of price. It is hard to believe that so much bass power can fit into those plastic housings. An 11mm driver inside each housing, can you believe it? No, of course you can't belive it. So why don't you try them on your own? Then you'll know what I'm talking about.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Excellent sound at a very affordable price...

      September 23rd, 2013

      by Polog

      Excellent sound at a very affordable price... quite comfortable. They do a good job at blocking out ambient sounds thanks to the nicely fitting ear buds !

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good for a while, but not reliable.

      September 15th, 2013

      by Mda Money

      I've had 3 pair of these because i like the way they sound, but one of the ear-buds stops working after i have had them for a while.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Excellent!!!

      September 13th, 2013

      by Monosias

      I'm a basshead so I choose Ink'd 2 and got a pair 2 months ago. The sound is very good. Ink'd 2 not only has deep, thick bass but also quite good mid and treb. It can do well on Dubstep tracks and other genres too. It also has good appearance. The buds are fit and comfortable to my ears. The cord is a bit too long but I can handle that. In conclusion, I recommend Ink'd 2 to bassheads who have small budgets but want products with high performance over prices.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome value, Gets these for a low budget

      September 9th, 2013

      by Ng Wesley

      If you havea low budget, and want a pair of comfy earphones and you are not too concerned on good audio quality, this is for you. Excellent value, comfy and though, middling audio quality it still makes a great buy.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Very good as backups!

      August 24th, 2013

      by Trevor

      When i had ordered these headphones, they were as backups just in case i ever forgot to bring someto school. i got them and right away put them in my backpack just in case i would need them. sure enough, one day i actually did! These headphones are very equal, the bass is noticable, but not overpowering. the highs are very high, and the vocals sound as if they are singing right there. The ink'd 2's also are mad out of a hardy plastic that feels very well made. totally buy these!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worked for a month

      August 22nd, 2013

      by DC

      I bought these as a spare pair based on price. They are comfortable to wear and don't shift or fall out while running. The sound quality is not that good, somewhat muddled, and while running you get a weird whirling diopter sound effect. After a month the jack or wires shorted and my iPod skipped tracks every few seconds and kept repeating the title info. Can't recommend them, seems they are not durable enough for athletics. However, good warranty and will use my credit to upgrade to a better set.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good..for a while

      August 8th, 2013

      by Jared

      Bought these in January and was immediately impressed. Great sound quality, especially for the price. I used them mostly for running and biking but after a few months the connection to the jack must have broke because I was going to go for a ride and only one ear worked. My advice, Scullcandy is a great brand, but spend the money and get a better quality earbud.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall Great, but wear out quickly and easily

      August 5th, 2013

      by Alex

      I got these a while ago, maybe 6 months ago or so. I have had to replace my Skullcandy headphones a couple of times (they were all in-ear headphones) and the first kind was Jeb, which the left headphone lost it's sound. So I used the coupon to get a pair or Ink'd 2's and I loved them. Until the exact same thing happened. Then I replaced them with another pair of Ink'd 2's which I have now. And now my issue is that my left earbud, depending on the position of the cord, keeps degrading the sound quality or softening the sound pretty noticably. So I will be replacing them pretty soon (not with another pair of SKullcandys). I love Skullcandy's headphones but I've had too many issues with failure that I won't be getting any more any time soon. Overall I recommend them as long as you don't mind replacing them every 6 months or so.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Can't wait!!

      July 27th, 2013

      by Jeffrey

      Got version 1 of these a couple years ago, and the left bud went out just this year, sent 'em in to Skullcandy, and I got a code to get $20 off a brand new pair! Only it gets better because my first pair didn't have a mic or volume controls, and my new pair does! Only 5 more days!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great headphones!

      July 18th, 2013

      by Taylor

      I got these headphone about 11 months to a year ago in a airport to use for a flight. I continued to use these and loved them for everything! I used them for long road trips, snowboarding, and riding bikes. The sound quality was stunning, and bass was amazing. I put the headphones defiantly through the test and they just broke a few days ago. (June 18) They broke from getting the cord pulled on to much and the copper started falling out. The least favorite part about the headphones was if you wore them more than 6-10 hours it would start to hurt your ear. Overall skullcandy did a awesome job on these headphones! For sure gonna buy them again!

    Featured Review

    Awesome Earbuds..

    This is my second pair of skull candy earphones and both are definitely legit. These are perfect for outdoors because they are lightweight so they stay in my ear while I am running, mountain biking, or longboarding.. and they sound awesome... It's also good to know if i ever do have any problems they have a lifetime warranty..

    Technical Specs

    • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
    • TPE

    Key Features

    Leaving an undisputed mark on critics and believers alike, this popular bud has been re-shaped, re-tuned and re-produced for true fans. Complete with Supreme Sound, the Ink’d 2 is a remix worth hearing for yourself.

    Features & Highlights

     

    Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs. 

    Flattened cable for style and durability.

    Mic1–db collection–lets you manage your device.
     
    Designed, engineered and manufactured by Skullcandy.  

    Supreme Sound Content