FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic3

$49.99

Fix In-Ear - Black/Chrome w/Mic3

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Mick Fanning w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Blue/Black w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Red/Gray w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Pink/Gray w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Athletic Orange w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear Black/Chrome w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear - Eric Koston w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear - Dark Gray/LightGray/Hot Lime w/Mic3

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Fix In-Ear - Black/Chrome w/Mic3
    $49.99
    Black/Chrome w/Mic
  • Uprock - White/Black
    $29.99
    Black/White
    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Quality

      April 8th, 2014

      by Aubada Taljo

      Sound is great, quality is very high but not very comfortable inside the ear, just a little bit annoying but not that bad, overall I like them ^_^

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome upgrade

      April 2nd, 2014

      by Joe Wagner

      I originally had a pair of ink'd, but they stopped working, so I sent them back and got the warranty fulfilled; I decided to spend a little extra to upgrade to these since I have an iPhone now. They are definitely worth the extra money! The name is very accurate- these headphones fit like a glove. Also, because they fit so well, the noise cancellation works better than any other pair I've owned. I can't hear a thing besides my music when these are in (for better or worse). I'm no connoisseur of sound quality, but they seem comparable to the ink'd headphones I had, which were quite good as well. Main difference in sound quality is the noise cancellation. With the ink'd headphones, you had to keep shoving them deeper into your ear to get the same level of noise cancellation. Really fantastic headphone design (And I very much look forward to having more control with the volume control buttons).

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Excellent bass, noise isolation, and clarity.

      March 23rd, 2014

      by Ben

      As with all Skullcandy products I've owned in the past, these are excellent headphones for all styles of music that come at an incredibly low price point. Great value! However, on this particular pair I had the left speaker stop playing. I can still use the Play, Stop, Skip, Call button, but sound no longer comes from the speaker. When looking under the small plastic caps right where the single wire splits into the two channels you can see bare copper wire...maybe this is where the problem lies.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Comfort, fit, and functionality.

      March 5th, 2014

      by Diggy

      Got these headphones over a year ago and I'm still loving them every time I pop em' in. I've had problems with the earbud style before, but these sit in my ear very well. I hardly notice them after a while, be it grinding on schoolwork or hitting up the gym. The jack is very durable as well, I have had a pair of aviators for a few years and have to replace the cord around twice a year.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Superbass

      January 26th, 2014

      by Patrick

      The bass in these little things are just fabulous. Very good sound quality and comfort. :)

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Fix In-Ear

      January 18th, 2014

      by Austin

      I bought these to replace my then defunct original smoking buds. I have small ear canals, and the Titans I own tend to rub my ear lobes and I can only wear them for so long. These buds are a great fix (pun definitely intended) for buds that are uncomfortable for others' ears. The sound profile is really nice too - not too bass heavy and very clear mids and highs. The bass is still great for those who are interested in hip-hop/dubstep/ any other bass heavy music. I listen to a lot of house/hard dance/rock and these have a great sound profile for said types of music. The only thing I don't like about them is that they feel very plastic-y and I worry that they will break. However, I have been pretty rough with them so far and they have handled it well. I also run in these and since the actual speaker housing sits recessed from the ear a little bit they tend not to get sweat on them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Earphone

      December 18th, 2013

      by Mike herity

      I love these headphones and my grand kids love them too, but I lost one of the rubbers and cant find new ones anywhere.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      only buds i buy

      December 2nd, 2013

      by Very picky

      the buttons on the wire dont work with older versions of android, but im running 4.3 now and they are working perfectly. everything else is phenomenal, especially the design and the bass.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Alright but still prefer the TITANS

      November 14th, 2013

      by Alex

      When I received the Fix In-Ear headphones I had high hopes after having previously bought the Titans. However, these just can't compare because I found the Titans much more comfortable and they had much better sound quality. When the Fix earbuds get to higher volumes the bass tends to become distorted, and it isn't just a little bit it is quite noticeable.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      best headphones i have ever heard

      November 1st, 2013

      by Jordan p

      i was gonna get some headphones but i wanted some half decent ones so i looked at these they where an alright price and i saw all the reviews and thought. i might get a pair of them. i got them the other day and they are the best in ear headphones i have ever heard. they have awseome bass, lows and perfect sound they are amazing and i love them

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Where do I start?

      October 26th, 2013

      by Josh

      I moved to a different state and unfortunately left my titan's behind. 6 months later I find these and see all of these good reviews, so I said "what the heck" and bought them. When i got them they came with a free homebrew jacket (also awesome) and when i put these earbuds in my ears it felt like magic. Excellent bass, awesome highs. Skullcandy has outdone itself again. Keep it up!!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The Fix is the solution

      October 21st, 2013

      by Mathew

      I got these a week ago and they are not that bad they were really nice looking and the sound is decent the vocals are great and the bass isn't like Skullcandy's other products it has a nice and punchy bass. I wish it had a little bit more bass because that's what skullcandy is. But overall a nice in ear headphone that takes a good amount of the outside noise out and lets you focus on your music.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Fit well, but sound and build is not good

      October 11th, 2013

      by Jesse Woods

      I was stoked to get these, they looked awesome and they fit in my ears better than any other ear buds I have had, but the sound really wasn't great, they feel cheap, and, the thing I can't stand, if the cord rubs or bumps on anything like if you're walking, you can hear it very loudly in the ear buds. Not happy about them for the fifty dollars. I love skull candy, just not this product.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best,This is why i'm a Skullcandy fan!!

      October 5th, 2013

      by Jc Sanchez

      The sound of these are AMAZING!!; the bass and clear sound with it omg just amazing go buy them now never love'd a pair like these.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      One Of The Greatest Creations By Skullcandy

      September 24th, 2013

      by DeNaffrey

      Hands down these are the BEST!! They are so comfortable that after a bit you can't even tell they are in your ears. Sound is great, and they stay in your ear like no other bud out there. Spend the money and buy these! You won't be disappointed.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Super sound and customer service

      September 4th, 2013

      by WodUP?

      I bought a pair of these FIX earbuds and after about 6 weeks one of the speakers went out. I sent them in and had a coupon for another pair within a few days. Couldn't ask for better service. The bass these produce is almost as good as the beats buds and at half the price. My wife liked them so much that she bought a pair also. Hopefully the next pair will last a good bit longer.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome!

      September 4th, 2013

      by Nicholas

      These are the best earbuds I have ever purchased! They fit perfectly in your ear, and never fall out! I have never purchased skullcandy headphones before because of the price, but they are defenetely worth it!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Fixed on it

      August 14th, 2013

      by Vinca

      Love the bass and clarity of the sound that comes out of these guys! They do hold well in my ear, except when I'm on my paddle board training; they tend to slip sometimes, but I can't complain since they've been underwater once and still blast just fine. I've had these bad boys for about 2 years and they still go strong. The cord is now exposed by the base of the mic, but that doesn't faze them one bit.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The best sounding earbuds, but.....................

      June 27th, 2013

      by Kawikz

      These are absolutely the best sounding earbuds i ever heard, but microphone does NOT work with my Samsung Galaxy S3....i really need the mic feature....oh well, gave it to my daughter since she has an iphone 4s....back to the shopping board!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great sound, needs to be rugged

      May 20th, 2013

      by Steve

      I've had some for about 8 months when the left ear went out. Skullcandy replaced them and they worked great, for about 3 months. I really love the sound they have, but since I run alot, sweat tends to get on them. If they can take more of a beating, they would be perfect. Great sound for the price.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      They're almost too good!!

      April 29th, 2013

      by Blake

      I bought a pair the week they first came out, and I'm not gonna lie, they worked for a solid month then stopped working. But then I got a second pair, and they're just now starting to have problems. A year and a half later!!! These headphones are amazing and they're comfortable and I'm usually really hard on headphones. But like, they're almost too good, on account of that I haven't needed to buy another skullcandy product since then. So, Yeah, Highly recommended. Soooo worth it.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    Featured Review

    Skullcandy has outdone itself once again!!

    I have owned every major brand of earbuds out there. I was hooked on the titans until I bought these. Hands down these are the BEST!! They are so comfortable that after a bit you can't even tell they are in your ears. Sound is great, and they stay in your ear like no other bud out there. Spend the money and buy these! You won't be disappointed.

    Technical Specs

    • 24 ohms
    • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
    • TPE

    Key Features

    The problem is, ear buds fall out. Here at Skullcandy, we have simply fixed that problem. Drawing inspiration from the shape of the ear canal, the Fix has been industrially designed to stay put. Give them a run (literally) and you’ll find that this in-ear bud doesn’t budge. Instead, its busy delivering our Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals, and Precision Highs – a pure audio experience for every genre. Use our in-line Mic3 to check with Siri on your pace, or click to change the tune. The Fix promises two things: secure fit and Supreme Sound.

    Features & Highlights

     


    Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs.  Mic3 delivers complete control of any IOS device.  FIX Technology means ear buds won’t fall out.  Ergonomic Design for the ultimate fit.

     

     
       

    Supreme Sound Content