FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic3

$49.99

Fix In-Ear - Black/Chrome w/Mic3

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Mick Fanning w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Blue/Black w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Red/Gray w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Pink/Gray w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Athletic Orange w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear Black/Chrome w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear - Eric Koston w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear - Dark Gray/LightGray/Hot Lime w/Mic3

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Quality

    April 8th, 2014

    by Aubada Taljo

    Sound is great, quality is very high but not very comfortable inside the ear, just a little bit annoying but not that bad, overall I like them ^_^

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Only Apple counts

    April 7th, 2014

    by Mira

    The Micro and the remote control are not working with my WindowsPhone. Feeling sad that companies are only producing accessories for iOS. What's so difficult to make it work with other devices?

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Awesome upgrade

    April 2nd, 2014

    by Joe Wagner

    I originally had a pair of ink'd, but they stopped working, so I sent them back and got the warranty fulfilled; I decided to spend a little extra to upgrade to these since I have an iPhone now. They are definitely worth the extra money! The name is very accurate- these headphones fit like a glove. Also, because they fit so well, the noise cancellation works better than any other pair I've owned. I can't hear a thing besides my music when these are in (for better or worse). I'm no connoisseur of sound quality, but they seem comparable to the ink'd headphones I had, which were quite good as well. Main difference in sound quality is the noise cancellation. With the ink'd headphones, you had to keep shoving them deeper into your ear to get the same level of noise cancellation. Really fantastic headphone design (And I very much look forward to having more control with the volume control buttons).

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Excellent bass, noise isolation, and clarity.

    March 23rd, 2014

    by Ben

    As with all Skullcandy products I've owned in the past, these are excellent headphones for all styles of music that come at an incredibly low price point. Great value! However, on this particular pair I had the left speaker stop playing. I can still use the Play, Stop, Skip, Call button, but sound no longer comes from the speaker. When looking under the small plastic caps right where the single wire splits into the two channels you can see bare copper wire...maybe this is where the problem lies.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Secure. Great bass for an ear bud. Perfect for the GYM

    March 13th, 2014

    by Kyle N

    These actually have better bass than my Aviators (which is intentional bc those are more meant for mids/highs). They fix securely in your ear and I have had no problems at the gym with them falling out when moving around. A solid choice when considering an upgrade in the ear bud category.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Comfort, fit, and functionality.

    March 5th, 2014

    by Diggy

    Got these headphones over a year ago and I'm still loving them every time I pop em' in. I've had problems with the earbud style before, but these sit in my ear very well. I hardly notice them after a while, be it grinding on schoolwork or hitting up the gym. The jack is very durable as well, I have had a pair of aviators for a few years and have to replace the cord around twice a year.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    great bass, but doesnt work on my pc

    March 3rd, 2014

    by Brandon Miller

    they shipped here fast within a week. they sound great on my phone, and fit in my ears perfect and doesnt fall out. but when i plug these in my win7 pc only the left side works. The buttons don't work on my android phone.. they need to make some headphones that work right on android and not just ios.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Fantastic

    February 26th, 2014

    by Mitch Miklosi

    These replaced (through warrenty) my old FMJ's, which I thought were the Bee's knees. They looked great, had good sound and only occasionally were uncomfortable. I thought that was skullcandy's best product. I was wrong, as my new fix's are far better. The Eric Koston color is matte black with dark grey wire, and black chrome accents. Beautiful. Because of the way they hook onto your ears (I was very confused as to how that worked until I tried them on# means you dont need to screw them into your ears in order to get them to stay put. I never had problems with the whole "falling out of my ears thing" because I screwed my FMJ's in like ear plugs, however the fix also dampen the sound better #very unexpected# Awesome Bass and loud sound #no need to go past 1/2 volume on my ipod# Great Work Skullcandy

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing upgrade

    February 26th, 2014

    by Corey

    I am a long time customer of Skullcandy. I started with the Smokin Buds and loved them. I then upgraded to the GI Series. My second pair of Smokin Buds finally broke on me. I sent them in under warranty and upgraded to The Fix series. I have only listened to 2 songs so far, but the bass is AMAZING. I am literally blown away at how amazing they sound. Although, if the buds are not securely positioned, it sounds blah.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Superbass

    January 26th, 2014

    by Patrick

    The bass in these little things are just fabulous. Very good sound quality and comfort. :)

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Easy to get in, won't accidentally slip out

    January 21st, 2014

    by Patrick

    The innovative design of the part that mates with your ear makes these unique. There's so many examples of the basic "ear bud" from virtually all the audio manufacturers, whether they make them from plastic, metal or even wood. You can spend a shocking amount of money for just a slight variation on a theme. I've done just that, after you add up the total cost of all of them. Some sounded better than others and it didn't seem to matter how much money was spent. Expensive didn't necessarily mean better. Not having oddly shaped ears, they all fit me fairly well but it was always a two handed affair getting them seated properly. And eventually, all of them would loosen up and fall out, especially if I was eating or otherwise moving my jaws. Getting these in my ears is fast and easy and they simply don't fall out. All of the fitment issues I found with typical ear buds are gone. I'm assuming this had much to do with their name. Unless you have uniquely shaped ears, these should be easy to fit, even those with small ear canals, as they're not intended to be fully inserted. There is some stethoscopic effect that I'm not fond of, but I only notice it during softer passages of music or between tracks. They seal so well, that very little ambient noise gets in, (even at low volume) so I could see that being a safety issue depending on your environment. If you're, say, a road runner, I'd choose the smaller fitting cups to purposely allow some sound leakage. Nothing about this particular model (plastic) seems to suggest "high end" but I was very impressed with the audio quality. Far more bass than I expected from something I didn't need to jam deep into my ear canal. Pretty flat audio response to my decidedly non-audiophile ears, which is exactly the way I like it; still nice and fat but not overly bright and not too boomy. One could argue that making these from metal would suggest higher quality but the price would go up, and I contend the sound quality would not. There's no fancy electronics to combat background noise but I get no complaints while operating heavy equipment while on the phone. I wish the volume rocker worked with Android devices but it's a minor inconvenience. I'm just not fond of the seemingly monopolistic market towards Apple product. Skullcandy is acquiring a near legendary reputation for its lifetime warranty. We all know these products don't actually last forever but it's nice to know you'll get taken care of regardless. Very few electronics manufacturers offer such a warranty and understandably so, given the fragility of the designs. Constant use and tiny wires don't usually go well together. Lastly, I wish someone would finally "fix" the cord problem. We've seen braided fabric, flat cords, etc. It either seems to kink or stick to itself and tangle, in my experience. I do praise Skullcandy for trying different approaches but have yet to find an example of one I absolutely love.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Fix In-Ear

    January 18th, 2014

    by Austin

    I bought these to replace my then defunct original smoking buds. I have small ear canals, and the Titans I own tend to rub my ear lobes and I can only wear them for so long. These buds are a great fix (pun definitely intended) for buds that are uncomfortable for others' ears. The sound profile is really nice too - not too bass heavy and very clear mids and highs. The bass is still great for those who are interested in hip-hop/dubstep/ any other bass heavy music. I listen to a lot of house/hard dance/rock and these have a great sound profile for said types of music. The only thing I don't like about them is that they feel very plastic-y and I worry that they will break. However, I have been pretty rough with them so far and they have handled it well. I also run in these and since the actual speaker housing sits recessed from the ear a little bit they tend not to get sweat on them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Earphone

    December 18th, 2013

    by Mike herity

    I love these headphones and my grand kids love them too, but I lost one of the rubbers and cant find new ones anywhere.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    only buds i buy

    December 2nd, 2013

    by Very picky

    the buttons on the wire dont work with older versions of android, but im running 4.3 now and they are working perfectly. everything else is phenomenal, especially the design and the bass.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Alright but still prefer the TITANS

    November 14th, 2013

    by Alex

    When I received the Fix In-Ear headphones I had high hopes after having previously bought the Titans. However, these just can't compare because I found the Titans much more comfortable and they had much better sound quality. When the Fix earbuds get to higher volumes the bass tends to become distorted, and it isn't just a little bit it is quite noticeable.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    best earphones

    November 9th, 2013

    by Vineeth gajula

    works perfect on my ipad 3.Sound quality is mind blowing.Bass is just awesome

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Poor Functionality

    November 7th, 2013

    by Chris

    Great sonund and feel but I don't get the full functionality w/ my HTC phone. It's too bad company's only care about iphone users.....

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    best headphones i have ever heard

    November 1st, 2013

    by Jordan p

    i was gonna get some headphones but i wanted some half decent ones so i looked at these they where an alright price and i saw all the reviews and thought. i might get a pair of them. i got them the other day and they are the best in ear headphones i have ever heard. they have awseome bass, lows and perfect sound they are amazing and i love them

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Where do I start?

    October 26th, 2013

    by Josh

    I moved to a different state and unfortunately left my titan's behind. 6 months later I find these and see all of these good reviews, so I said "what the heck" and bought them. When i got them they came with a free homebrew jacket (also awesome) and when i put these earbuds in my ears it felt like magic. Excellent bass, awesome highs. Skullcandy has outdone itself again. Keep it up!!!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Everything I Wanted!

    October 24th, 2013

    by Isaac

    These are great. I've had them for around two months now. I wear them when I'm running or working out and I have no issues of them falling or having to mess with them. I can sit in the library studying for hours on end without any discomfort. I can also just wear them when I'm sitting in bed listening closely to music. They are a very balanced headphone with a strong, full bass that does not drown out the mids or highs. I can happily listen to any song and I am generally very picky!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    The Fix is the solution

    October 21st, 2013

    by Mathew

    I got these a week ago and they are not that bad they were really nice looking and the sound is decent the vocals are great and the bass isn't like Skullcandy's other products it has a nice and punchy bass. I wish it had a little bit more bass because that's what skullcandy is. But overall a nice in ear headphone that takes a good amount of the outside noise out and lets you focus on your music.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Fit well, but sound and build is not good

    October 11th, 2013

    by Jesse Woods

    I was stoked to get these, they looked awesome and they fit in my ears better than any other ear buds I have had, but the sound really wasn't great, they feel cheap, and, the thing I can't stand, if the cord rubs or bumps on anything like if you're walking, you can hear it very loudly in the ear buds. Not happy about them for the fifty dollars. I love skull candy, just not this product.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Better Than Titans

    October 8th, 2013

    by Jean

    My Titan earphones broke so I traded them in for a new pair of the newer Fix earphones. The sound on these beat out the Titans in a very obvious way and the earphones don't seem like they will slip out of my ears like the Titans always did no matter how strongly I would plug them. My guess is that the lighter plastic weighs less and hence has an easier time staying wedged in. My only concern is that the plastic build will prove less durable than my metal Titan earphones bc some of the reviews complain that these stop working after getting sweated on at the gym. I do plan on wearing them while running so we'll see.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great earbuds

    October 8th, 2013

    by Frank Schwantes

    Best scull candy item I have ever owned!!!!!! Bass is excellent, sound quality is great all around a good pair of earbuds

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best,This is why i'm a Skullcandy fan!!

    October 5th, 2013

    by Jc Sanchez

    The sound of these are AMAZING!!; the bass and clear sound with it omg just amazing go buy them now never love'd a pair like these.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Quality Earbuds

    October 3rd, 2013

    by Customer #394034

    Skullcandy offers a lot of different earbuds. But the FIX? Best. Earbuds. Around. They feel great, and that bass, that bass is great. And they don't fall out? What else could you ask for? If you're looking for great earbuds to wear anywhere, get these, you won't be disappointed.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Really....Apple only. Way to forget about everyone else

    September 26th, 2013

    by Rebecca Cunning

    Doesn't fully function with non-apple products.... Love the style and that they don't rip out of my ear when I'm biking but can't answer calls or use the volume control on my Galaxy S3 because you made a product for Apple. Way to forget about all your other customers. A lot of your other products with in-mic work with product other than Apples so why not the Fix??

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    One Of The Greatest Creations By Skullcandy

    September 24th, 2013

    by DeNaffrey

    Hands down these are the BEST!! They are so comfortable that after a bit you can't even tell they are in your ears. Sound is great, and they stay in your ear like no other bud out there. Spend the money and buy these! You won't be disappointed.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    i love them

    September 17th, 2013

    by Ginger peterson

    use them everyday can be sitting beside someone and they cant hear a thing

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great sound, sweat will melt the Mic3

    September 12th, 2013

    by JD

    I'm on my third set, about to send in for my fourth using the lifetime warranty. Unfortunately, the Mic3 gets wet with sweat and dies. It usually starts with volume dying first, then the ability to forward or pause dies. The big reason I bought these was for the mic to take calls while mountainbiking or cycling during work hours. Love the sound and fit. Wish they'd make a sweatproof version.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Super sound and customer service

    September 4th, 2013

    by WodUP?

    I bought a pair of these FIX earbuds and after about 6 weeks one of the speakers went out. I sent them in and had a coupon for another pair within a few days. Couldn't ask for better service. The bass these produce is almost as good as the beats buds and at half the price. My wife liked them so much that she bought a pair also. Hopefully the next pair will last a good bit longer.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Awesome!

    September 4th, 2013

    by Nicholas

    These are the best earbuds I have ever purchased! They fit perfectly in your ear, and never fall out! I have never purchased skullcandy headphones before because of the price, but they are defenetely worth it!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Fixed on it

    August 14th, 2013

    by Vinca

    Love the bass and clarity of the sound that comes out of these guys! They do hold well in my ear, except when I'm on my paddle board training; they tend to slip sometimes, but I can't complain since they've been underwater once and still blast just fine. I've had these bad boys for about 2 years and they still go strong. The cord is now exposed by the base of the mic, but that doesn't faze them one bit.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Worth my money

    August 3rd, 2013

    by Charlie

    So one of my speakers blew out on my ink'd 2 headphones but lasted long so i went and got these and man they are so worth the money! good bass and clear sound with it being so comfortable why wouldn't you get these.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Beats What?

    July 17th, 2013

    by Matt

    I have a pair of Beats buds and just got these "The Fix" and the Fix blow them away at half the cost. Deep bass, rich highs and balanced mids. I highly recommend this product

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    The best sounding earbuds, but.....................

    June 27th, 2013

    by Kawikz

    These are absolutely the best sounding earbuds i ever heard, but microphone does NOT work with my Samsung Galaxy S3....i really need the mic feature....oh well, gave it to my daughter since she has an iphone 4s....back to the shopping board!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best!

    June 21st, 2013

    by Megan

    I just opened these out of the box and I am already 100% sold! The bass is unlike any other earbud I've used and the treble is still well balanced with the mids. So so so very comfortable. Doesn't fall out of my ears while exercising or drumming. I way recommend these over the Titans!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best ear buds I have ever used!

    June 19th, 2013

    by Andrew Beard

    These headphones stay fixed in my ear no matter what. In every activity I have never had a problem, running, lifting, riding a bike and just day to day. I can assure you the sound quality is top notch, along with noise canceling. Mine broke after about a year and a half and skullcandy gave me a 100% refund for a new pair. It doesn't get better than this!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    OMFG

    June 11th, 2013

    by Adam (zaxovel)

    OMG these are the best earbuds I have ever put in my head. I just opened these and I am completely amazed. I got these on a warranty after my titans broke. And the switch was the right thing to do!! There fantastic bass is powerful but still balanced. If i were you I would go buy some now!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great sound, needs to be rugged

    May 20th, 2013

    by Steve

    I've had some for about 8 months when the left ear went out. Skullcandy replaced them and they worked great, for about 3 months. I really love the sound they have, but since I run alot, sweat tends to get on them. If they can take more of a beating, they would be perfect. Great sound for the price.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    They're almost too good!!

    April 29th, 2013

    by Blake

    I bought a pair the week they first came out, and I'm not gonna lie, they worked for a solid month then stopped working. But then I got a second pair, and they're just now starting to have problems. A year and a half later!!! These headphones are amazing and they're comfortable and I'm usually really hard on headphones. But like, they're almost too good, on account of that I haven't needed to buy another skullcandy product since then. So, Yeah, Highly recommended. Soooo worth it.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Skullcandy has outdone itself once again!!

I have owned every major brand of earbuds out there. I was hooked on the titans until I bought these. Hands down these are the BEST!! They are so comfortable that after a bit you can't even tell they are in your ears. Sound is great, and they stay in your ear like no other bud out there. Spend the money and buy these! You won't be disappointed.

Technical Specs

  • 24 ohms
  • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
  • TPE

Key Features

The problem is, ear buds fall out. Here at Skullcandy, we have simply fixed that problem. Drawing inspiration from the shape of the ear canal, the Fix has been industrially designed to stay put. Give them a run (literally) and you’ll find that this in-ear bud doesn’t budge. Instead, its busy delivering our Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals, and Precision Highs – a pure audio experience for every genre. Use our in-line Mic3 to check with Siri on your pace, or click to change the tune. The Fix promises two things: secure fit and Supreme Sound.

Features & Highlights

 


Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs.  Mic3 delivers complete control of any IOS device.  FIX Technology means ear buds won’t fall out.  Ergonomic Design for the ultimate fit.

 

 
   

Supreme Sound Content