FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

2011 Skullcrusher - Black Pinstripe

$69.99

2011 Skullcrusher - Black Pinstripe

This product is out of stock

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    SKULLCANDY!!

    December 26th, 2013

    by Michael Eckhart

    These are amazing. I got a pair at the Minneapolis airport in 2004 before leaving for my deployment to Iraq. I was immediatly impressed with skullcandy. How could you go wrong with a name like Skullcandy. I also had these headphones with me on another deployment in 2007. They did finally break, right at the swivel be the ear cup. So, These babies lasted me through 2 deployments to Iraq, no complaints there. You could only imagine how much these things were lugged around. I had these from 2004 to 20011. I think thats pretty darn good.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazingly great quality, very reliable.

    December 17th, 2013

    by JJ Rudawski

    I've owned a pair of Skullcrushers for about 3 and a half years now, and still sound amazing, I love the adjustable bass and enjoy the sound, the price is good, and they are very durable, example, mine have gone through the washer AND dryer, and still work great, I've had them crushed in my backpack, and still hold up, i love them, and so should you.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Bass And Vocals

    December 15th, 2013

    by Alvaro Perez

    The bass is powerful but a little hollow sounding, the vocals are deep and rich including crisp nice sound but I think the bass should be work on more for the same price.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Unexplainable!

    December 14th, 2013

    by Taylor

    All I have to say about these is they are full of bass! Just got them yesterday and are amazing. After a long time a of wearing they can be a little annoying. But thats because I had them on for very long periods of time. The cord is very strong till you get to the actual headphone. The cord can easily be pulled out of that. Overall these are just unexplainable great! Defiantly worth there money :) Crush your skull just like the title says!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    a great product from a great brand

    December 1st, 2013

    by Ahmed Khaled

    i had these headphone for 3 years now, and is working just fine the bass booster is still working fine the quality is amazing the paint didn't wash-out like other headphones does,just an amazing experience owning this headphone.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best I've Ever Owned!

    November 29th, 2013

    by Martin K.

    By far, the best over-ear headphones I've ever owned. I've only owned one pair since they came out and they're just now starting to die one me. The subs are just about totally gone, and the wire right at the jack is a bit broken. When the subs worked, the bass was superior to anything I've ever head! With the right song they would almost vibrate the headphones off your ears! The only two problems I've ever had with these is that if you don't use them for a while the battery does have a tendency to leak, and extended use is a bit uncomfortable, as they are a bit pressing on the ears. I've used them constantly over the years, so they have taken quite a bit of abuse, but they still work, I would love love love love love to get a new pair!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Love doesn't begin to cover it

    November 8th, 2013

    by Beth

    I've had my headphones for about two years I think and absolutely adore them. Originally, the only reason I bought them was because my brother's set was really comfortable, but the bass in them soon became a top reason for my love of these headphones. I haven't found another pair of headphones like them. After about two years of intense use, I can tell a wire attached to the bass has gone bad, but I can't say I'm surprised by that. Sad maybe, but not surprised since I've used them very nearly every day (for hours on end) for two years, maybe more. They are really comfortable and not only would I recommend these to anyone, I'm seriously considering getting another pair since the bass is a little unpredictable on mine. They are great for any kind of music and I'm so used to them now (and love the sound so much) that music sounds a little off with any other headphones, including my other pair of Skullcandys. The box for the subwoofer is a little heavy and can easily pull too hard on the cord, but with caution, it's really not bad. It has a clip on it, so just make sure to clip it to your pants or something if you're moving around and it should be fine.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    EH

    October 20th, 2013

    by Aaron Olson

    It's October and I've had these headphones for about a year maybe a little less than a year. I used them a lot on the bus to swim meets or competitions or just on the way home or while doing homework. Best I can say is that they were good while they lasted. The bass in them is awesome and I loved using them (I listen to rock and metal) even though my ears would hurt after wearing them too long (not because of the sound but how they sat on my head). In short they sound great and I loved them until the bass function just broke on me, like it wouldn't turn on even when I flipped the switch and had fresh batteries. They hurt after awhile and there is a reoccurring theme of them dying on people after about a year max. Buy them at your own risk

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    useless after not even a year

    October 14th, 2013

    by Koleman cecil

    after having these for 1 year, and using them fairly often, the left side is completely broken. I can't open them up to see If I can fix it, because the screw WILL NOT COME OUT. I'm not sure If I have to break them open or buy a new set. DO NOT BUY THESE YOU WILL REGRET IT

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Good but with some flawes

    September 21st, 2013

    by Unknown

    I got these for my dad because he travels a lot. but, they are really fragle.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Awesome for a little while...

    August 24th, 2013

    by Reginald Seatts

    Okay so when the subwoofer on my skullcrushers is working... it's AMAZING... only problem is one day... it just stopped working, replacing batteries didn't help. Sooo... we'll see how the warranty plays out and how long it will take to have these defective earphones replaced.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Worth it and New Experience

    July 20th, 2013

    by SA Traveller

    The Skullcrushers are not just heaphones to me. They're just known to me as the Skullcrushers. Whatever people say about them is their own opinions and i have been looking for headphones with good bass like my hesh normal first one. I have tried different headphones vs them to Skullcrushers, These headphones are first for me since you can feel the vibration and hear that bass. I wish i could crank the volume and bass up on this thing but i can't overall these headphones are really fantastic to have. I use them everywhere. Mall, Cruising on my bicycle and lot of other activities. The only dislike about these it that heavy part bottom is pulls cable from the headset a lot of you leave it hanging but if it's on your jeans pocket it's fine. Conclusion These headphones bring a new "feeling and sound to my hearing" i love them but wish they were more intense. Skullcandy i want more bass.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Serenity

    June 30th, 2013

    by Kit Kat

    My son loves these headphones, he uses them for gaming purposes and says the sound is incredible. I bought these headphones for my son b/c I could not take hearing the sounds of his games all the time. I cannot get them off his head. I've used them a couple of times and I now have bought myself a pair of Skullcandy headphones and love them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    AMAZING headphones for the price

    June 21st, 2013

    by D-ROCK

    Well these headphones have held up to the worst i have put them throw and for the price you simply can not beat them.They look great, are extremely comfortably and as far as sound goes they have decent sound quality.I can defiantly say they are they best bang for their buck and i would definitely recommend them.For the price you simply can not beat them.They are not as good as their new big brother the "CRUSHERS" but they are still good head phones and at least they are in the same category as the "CRUSHERS".

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Expectd something better.

    May 30th, 2013

    by Xavier

    I was really blown away when I started using them by bass sound and overpowering sound, but later realised that the sound quality is sub optimal compared to other brands in this price bracket. Even though I used them mostly at home, after 14 months the cable wore off at the plug and had to throw them away.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Perfect, except for durability

    May 28th, 2013

    by Ben

    I owned these headphones a while ago and loved them. The sound quality was great and the bass was the best I had ever heard. The only issue I had was chord durability. If you want these to last it is imperative you don't let the place where the chord attaches the jack bend. That is how mine broke. I moved on and have yet to find headphones with bass quality that even comes close to these.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Skull crushed. Mind blown.

    May 6th, 2013

    by Tim

    I started out using their ear buds (which are by FAR the best earbuds you can get for the price) then I wanted a decent pair of headphones. I went through a couple of different pairs of headphones (from Asus to Beats to Sony). These are the last headphones I ever bought... Kind of THAT BEING SAID THERE ARE SOME CONSIDERABLE DOWNFALLS. They become uncomfortable after a period of time, the support is hard plastic. I love the bass and the sound quality is decent but I've owned three pairs of these because they break (and they all broke in different places) and I DO take care of them.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    need to be louder

    May 2nd, 2013

    by Bongfights

    not very comfortable if you have a bigger head bass is great but can be over powering not very loud

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Wonderful

    April 29th, 2013

    by Austen

    These headphones are fantastic, and very comfortable. And although they are good, they're not too much different from normal headphones without the subwoofer on. I recommend getting the new ones if you really enjoy bass. Overall, these are great, reliable and sturdy headphones, can't go wrong.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    skull crushers are amazing

    April 25th, 2013

    by Jon paul brisolara

    these are amazing headphones with powerful bass,good sound and quality.but if you like a lout of bass and amazing sound i suggest getting the new CRUSHERS.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    bass

    August 14th, 2012

    by Zack

    bass is very powerful , the sound is great but the can be a little to powerful

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Love the bass!

These headphones were a dream. I always wanted subs in a headphone but never thought that it could be powered by one double A battery and have good sound quality. Thanks for making my dream headphones.

Key Features

Featuring a West Coast Sub Woofer Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs, the Crusher brings big, Attacking Bass at a low price—and no cost to your music’s sound.

Features & Highlights

Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs.

Stashable for convenience.

Bass Switch lets you control the boom.

Satin drawstring bag for safe, stylish storage.

Supreme Sound Content