FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Titan - Chrome/Black w/Mic

$39.99

Titan - Chrome/Black w/Mic

Titan - Copper/Black w/Mic

Titan - White/Black/Chrome w/Mic1

Titan - Gray/Magenta/Chromew/Mic1

Titan - Rasta/Black/Chrome w/Mic1

This product is out of stock

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

  • Part 3: A Review of the Best Cheap iPod In-Ear Headphones – Skullcandy Titans

    May 7, 2014

    Another in-ear headphone from Skullcandy, the colorful cable and ear tips, and anodized aluminum earpieces, volume control, and plug body of the Titans are very attractive for tweens and teens.

    The sound … mmmm, we’ll see.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan Earbud Review

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Head Room

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan

    November 16, 2011

    Publication: headphones.com

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    A little disapointed

    September 2nd, 2014

    by Cody

    I was disappointed the sound. The sound was not as clear as I hoped it would be after switching from the Fix earbuds. It sounds muffled and the vocals or instruments don't sound like they should. However the bass is pretty good and if there is a bass guitar you will hear it. So overall the bass is the best part but everything else is average.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Very great sound for a very great price!

    August 7th, 2014

    by Nic

    I love these earbuds so much and I treat them with all the care I possibly can. The only problem is that they will usually only last up to about 6-8 months. My last pair (somehow) lasted for about a full year but I've purchased earbuds like these in the past and they usually only last a half a year. I have a friend that got his to last about 3-4 YEARS! So I'm not sure what to say other than I'd wish for longer lasting earbuds with the same great sound and bass like I'm used to!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans

    May 7th, 2014

    by Faye

    I bought these to replace my Full Metal Jackets. These headphones are solid and the cord is nice, but every tiny bump or touch to the cord relays to your ears. They are really annoying to use when you're moving around because you can hear these headphones rubbing against your clothing through the earbuds. The sound is good, but I can only use these when I'm not moving. Also, they do have a phone control button on the cord, but it only pauses/plays. There is no volume control.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    These sound great

    March 23rd, 2014

    by Herbert

    I have had these for 3 months now and they haven't broke or faded and I go through earbuds fast because I ride bmx and these have proved they can handle it they still sound good as new I defiantly recomend these earbuds

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Really Love These Earbuds

I got these in a pinch at an airport when my other headphones got hit by a car. I have stuck with Skullcandy earbuds since then. They are the best. The warranty is fantastic.

Press

  • Part 3: A Review of the Best Cheap iPod In-Ear Headphones – Skullcandy Titans

    May 7, 2014

    Another in-ear headphone from Skullcandy, the colorful cable and ear tips, and anodized aluminum earpieces, volume control, and plug body of the Titans are very attractive for tweens and teens.

    The sound … mmmm, we’ll see.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan Earbud Review

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Head Room

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan

    November 16, 2011

    Publication: headphones.com

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...

Technical Specs

  • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
  • TPE

Key Features

Precision-cut metal housing drives a sound from deep within this bud that resembles an army of warrior giants marching in lockstep to the beat of your playlist. To say the Titan’s hardcore housing and Supreme Sound are “impressive” would be a colossal understatement.

Features & Highlights

•  Speaker Diameter: 11mm
•  Metal Alloy Housing
•  Painted Finish
•  2 Silicone Gel Sizes
•  Nylon/Mesh Carry Case

Supreme Sound Content