FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Titan - Chrome/Black w/Mic

$39.99

Titan - Chrome/Black w/Mic

Titan - Copper/Black w/Mic

Titan - White/Black/Chrome w/Mic1

Titan - Gray/Magenta/Chromew/Mic1

Titan - Rasta/Black/Chrome w/Mic1

This product is out of stock

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

  • Part 3: A Review of the Best Cheap iPod In-Ear Headphones – Skullcandy Titans

    May 7, 2014

    Another in-ear headphone from Skullcandy, the colorful cable and ear tips, and anodized aluminum earpieces, volume control, and plug body of the Titans are very attractive for tweens and teens.

    The sound … mmmm, we’ll see.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan Earbud Review

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Head Room

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan

    November 16, 2011

    Publication: headphones.com

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Poor

    June 19th, 2014

    by Derrick

    This is the second time I've bought these headphones and both times they have broke within the week the exact same way. both times I pick them up and they would literally fall apart. Don't buy these. Get 50/50 instead.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Lasting longer than relationships

    May 9th, 2014

    by Frank

    I bought a pair at the beginning of 2012. I used to use them more than I do now, haven't had any substitutes of any kind in between. I use then in the gym, biking, trail running, and just lounging around at home sometimes. I made a point when i bought them to maintain them well and not jam them in my pockets or anything to wreck the wiring. I definitely got my moneys worth and they're still going strong to this day, no issues.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans

    May 7th, 2014

    by Faye

    I bought these to replace my Full Metal Jackets. These headphones are solid and the cord is nice, but every tiny bump or touch to the cord relays to your ears. They are really annoying to use when you're moving around because you can hear these headphones rubbing against your clothing through the earbuds. The sound is good, but I can only use these when I'm not moving. Also, they do have a phone control button on the cord, but it only pauses/plays. There is no volume control.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    These sound great

    March 23rd, 2014

    by Herbert

    I have had these for 3 months now and they haven't broke or faded and I go through earbuds fast because I ride bmx and these have proved they can handle it they still sound good as new I defiantly recomend these earbuds

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans are great but could improve

    November 4th, 2013

    by Alex finglass

    These are great. Their loud and quality, and clear, however there is good room for improvement. These earbuds need flatcord! Everytime i pull these things out of my pocket their tangled but that dosnt happen with my smokin buds cuz theyre flatcord but i deal with it anyway cuz i like my titans better, also these headphones leak which makes it hard to blast music in class. Lastly these are a little big, if the extra nub on the end where the cord attatched wasnt there, i could wear these under my snowboard helmet, without them going inside my eardrums, other than that these are great

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Titans > FMJ anyday!

    May 7th, 2013

    by DB

    I had the 2011 Skullcandy Titans but then one ear stopped working after a long time of use and abuse so I sent them in for warranty (Skullcandy offers lifetime warranty). I ordered these as soon as I got my coupon code. I have to say the old 2011 Titans were louder than these. I like the fact that these have the mic but the old Titans had more volume. These are still MUCH BETTER than the Skullcandy FMJs. I bought a pair of Skullcandy Full Metal Jacket - Vintage Rd earbuds about 2 weeks ago and I didn't like the sound. They sound kind of hollow like you're in a big room and the music is coming from the far side of the room. At least mine sound that way. These have the CLEAREST sound of any Skullcandy model I've tried (I think I've had 4 different models). The Titans have better mids and highs and the bass sounds much cleaner in my opinion. These have the same volume level of my FMJs so don't think that those are louder than these because they're not. If you're planning on buying Skullcandy buy Titans

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing headphones!

    March 2nd, 2013

    by Samy El-Kamel

    I have owned numerous skullcandy earbuds before, like the fix, the 50/50, the full metal jacket, and so on. the titans beat every single one of those in terms of sound quality. the bass is amazing, but dosent drown out the music. the overall sound is amazing. My only problem with these is that after a while, they really start to hurt my ears, probably because of the metal. but thats fine, because the metal housing means more durability. overall, great headphones!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Perfect for me

    February 28th, 2013

    by Raven

    I've owned beats, I've owned sol, I've owned altec. I've owned them all. These ear buds sound better than all of those, and most over-the-ear headphones. They are comfortable and fit in my ear perfectly, I can honestly say that if these ever break on me, I'm getting another pair!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    stop working.

    November 10th, 2012

    by Ian Taylor

    the thing about these is that you WILL have to get new ones. i treat my earbuds and headphones like my children, and my titans still dont last more than 6 months without the left one stopping to work. very good, but not for very long

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Better than Beats!

    October 3rd, 2012

    by Nick

    Not wanting to send upwards of 100 dollars for in headphones with good bass I looked to Skullcandy to satisfy my needs. Compared to Beats in ear headphones these things blow them out of the water, not only are they cheaper, more comfortable and more durable, Bass is waaaayyyyyy better. Overall great buy, I am now a skullcandy fan!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Really Love These Earbuds

I got these in a pinch at an airport when my other headphones got hit by a car. I have stuck with Skullcandy earbuds since then. They are the best. The warranty is fantastic.

Press

  • Part 3: A Review of the Best Cheap iPod In-Ear Headphones – Skullcandy Titans

    May 7, 2014

    Another in-ear headphone from Skullcandy, the colorful cable and ear tips, and anodized aluminum earpieces, volume control, and plug body of the Titans are very attractive for tweens and teens.

    The sound … mmmm, we’ll see.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan Earbud Review

    May 6, 2012

    Publication: Head Room

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...
  • Titan: Skullcandy Titan

    November 16, 2011

    Publication: headphones.com

    Raising the performance bar for low-cost in-ears satisfying the urban crowd and mobile audio fiends, Utah's cutting-edge Skullcandy jams sweet with the Titan earbuds, great-sounding portable headphones for music lovers needing a wallet-friendly choice that won't dim your bold style.

    Read More...

Technical Specs

  • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
  • TPE

Key Features

Precision-cut metal housing drives a sound from deep within this bud that resembles an army of warrior giants marching in lockstep to the beat of your playlist. To say the Titan’s hardcore housing and Supreme Sound are “impressive” would be a colossal understatement.

Features & Highlights

•  Speaker Diameter: 11mm
•  Metal Alloy Housing
•  Painted Finish
•  2 Silicone Gel Sizes
•  Nylon/Mesh Carry Case

Supreme Sound Content