FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

2013 NBA Mix Master - Heat w/Mic

$299.99

2013 Mix Master - Black w/Mic

2013 NBA Mix Master - Bulls w/Mic

2013 NBA Mix Master - Celtics w/Mic

2013 NBA Mix Master - Heat w/Mic

2013 NBA Mix Master - Knicks w/Mic

2013 NBA Mix Master - Lakers w/Mic

2013 Mix Master - Matte Black w/Mic

2013 Mix Master - Red w/Mic

2013 Mix Master - Yankees w/Mic

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Mix Master: Stack Approved: Skullcandy's NBA Mix Master Headphones

    September 4, 2012

    Stack.com

    As long-term fans of Skullcandy's headphones, we have watched the brand's products evolve into the higher-end category. With so many over-the-ear headphone choices, we like to put our money where it counts: sound quality. Fortunately, this is where Skullcandy's NBA Mix Master headphones really deliver—big time.

    Read More...
  • Mix Master Review: Mix Master Mike DJ Headphones

    May 7, 2012

    Wired Magazine

    Big idea: Match a headphone manufacturer with a music industry big-wig. Co-develop an exciting, new, cross-branded audio product.

    Read More...
  • Mix Master: Celebrity Headphone Deathmatch

    December 11, 2011

    Publication: InnerFidelity.com

    For the last ten years Skullcandy has been making inroads into the youth cultures. By placing inexpensive and colorful headphones in skateboard, surf, bicycle, and other action sport shops, and by selling headphones like fashion accessories (think sunglasses), I think they've been largely responsible for developing pop-culture's view that headphones are cool.

    Read More...
  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Cracks and Heavy

    September 1st, 2014

    by Sasikanth

    The audio quality is the best and is worth the money. But the issue, as others have pointed out, is that the headband has cracked a bit and I have to be extra careful with them now. The crack also, was not due to rough handling. The headphone itself is heavy and kind of rigid. So if you have a slightly larger head, like me, it kind of presses your head all the time. So i cant have them on for more than an hour. So cracks and heaviness aside, it is an awesome piece. Awesome noise cancellation and sound quality.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Sound but Shoddy Build Quality

    August 27th, 2014

    by Aedan

    These headphones sound incredible. The bass is powerful, but the high and mid ranges are equally present. This would all be great if they didn't have a minor design flaw. The headband is made of a cheap plastic, and after a few months of use they will snap due to the way they are curved. I am now on my second pair of Mix Masters and these ones are beginning to break as well. Thankfully, Skullcandy's customer service are spot on and I managed to get my first ones replaced free of charge, even though I won them in a contest. Overall, these headphones sound amazing, but be ready to deal with customer service should they break.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Longer term review

    May 23rd, 2014

    by Cameron

    It's been about 5ish months since i got these headphones. I'll go strait to the one con about them. after about 2 months, I did notice a crack in the headband right in the middle. After that, a smaller one started to the right. its been 3 months from them starting, and so far nothing; just a couple cracks, so all i can say is if you don't take the best of care with them you'll probably snap them (I baby all of my headphones). That being said, i cannot say a single thing about these that are bad. By far the best sounding/looking headphones on the market for normal usage. Now, to one last thing, my case for the headphones did end up breaking. Although that was probably my fault in the way i had it on me. A side note of the case however is i really don't think it does much except keep them from getting bumped up and scratched, odds are if they get stepped on in the case they're toast.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    CRACKS!!!

    May 19th, 2014

    by Jackson Stubbs

    I bought the Mix Masters about a month ago,and I have to say I thought they were the best until i noticedthe mic3 remote was hanging on by a thread, and the headband was cracking. I would reccomend these to someone who can buy another pair about every month, or who doesn't care about cracks on the headband, which is not a lot of people so I won't reccomend this to a friend

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Overall, Disappointed

    April 25th, 2014

    by Neglo

    Sigh. Sadly I went through 2 pairs of these headphones due to the headband issue. The sound from the Mix Master were superb, some of the best sounding headphones I've had, but the build quality is not worth the price. The first pair started showing cracks after three months. The second pair cracked after the first month (and that's with extremely careful use with full knowledge of the issues). Also the headphones can become uncomfortable prolong use due to the shallow ear cups, but that might not apply to everyone. So unfortunately I'm going to have to get a different set of headphones, so I wont have to go though the long warranty time for a third time.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best Headphones Ever!!!

    April 20th, 2014

    by Darrane

    These headphones are the best headphones I ever had and they are comfortable sound quality good and the disign is excellent.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Won't Last

    February 19th, 2014

    by Jose Ulloa

    Sounds great however after a couple months I noticed a crack on the head band and since then there are now 4 cracks. They look great and sound great but no good to me if the head band breaks in two. Also a friend bought them at the same time that did and his are cracked in the same way.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    lmfao fake review!

    January 16th, 2014

    by Pablo angeles

    ive used several skullcandys and these are one of the worst horrible quality of sound on these, i would recommend the skullcandy navigators those are great for their price! the built on these looked like if i was to drop them or just over stretch on the headband that they would easily break apart. they look cool thats the only good thing i found about these.

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Love these headphones

    December 30th, 2013

    by Joe Harts

    I just got these for Christmas they work great. Nice job skull candy

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best Headphones I've ever earned

    November 15th, 2013

    by Luisfelipe Gutierrez

    I Have always been obsessed with getting the most out of my music and these headphones have done just that. All the expecaions i had for them were met and exceded ten fold and i couldn't be happier. Great Job Skullcandy

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    amazing!!

    October 29th, 2013

    by Andrew moreno

    I got the mix masters a few days ago. They are by far the best headphones i have ever used. Much better than beats. The only brand better is bose because they are the best brand but bose can be very expensive and bose isnt really cool like the mixmasters are. Anyways these are the best ive ever used and for the price thses are the best you can buy. I have no regrets buying these. They look great, they sound great and are cool.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    One of the best

    October 10th, 2013

    by Mr,Zeskittles

    These head phones are amazing which sounds amazing but to me i think the level is all equal it doesn't have enough bass for me and i have to have a bass booster on other than that they sound great and the build materials its mostly if not all plastic only thing id recommend to skull candy is a metal head band cause mine have snapped in two places then again i have a huge head but other wise id love to see these with a white paint job and id never use any other headphone

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing Sound Quality

    September 6th, 2013

    by James

    These headphones are amazing, with great all around sound quality. They feel amazing and I can wear them for many hours non-stop. The only minor issue is that the headband will start to crack slightly over a few months, but taking good care of them should resolve that.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    WOW!! (with minor problems)

    July 24th, 2013

    by Too many headphoes

    these are some of the best headphones ive ever owned, the balance in them is absolutely perfect, the bass is enough to realy make a rumble but its not so much that the bass is all you can hear, the range of the bass is truly amazing and ive never had any headphone or ear bud (and ive had a ton of both from many companies) rech the high and low bass of songs like theses can, I also play my music with the volume all the way up 99% of the time and they have not blown or had any problems but when you do turn them down a lot you still get good bass, great noise cancelation, and a premium listening experience . Ok now for the bad news :( they are a little fragile in the headband, you have to be careful when putting them on and taking them off not to stretch them too far or over time they will start to get a crack and possibly snap in half. But if you take good care of them and don't beat them up too much you should have no problem with them

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    AMAZING

    June 1st, 2013

    by Daniel

    I have not found any headphones like these skullcandy has never let me down i used to own the hesh uprocks and skullcrushers and i have never been let down i had to send them back becuz of a few cracks in the headband but all in all i have never seen better headphones im a dj myself i make dubstep and these headphones are absolutley amazing for me go buy yourself a pair they are 100 times better than beats in quality comfortability bass u name it these are the best

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    fragile

    May 27th, 2013

    by MONICA Delphie

    i hate them. sound quality is okay but the design is flawed. i purchased them the first week they became available. sadly that same week i dropped them and they cracked and split into two parts. the cord has a shortage. i had to purchase another one. WARNING!!! DONT EVER DROP THEM

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Color Scheme is Crazy.

    March 13th, 2013

    by Ray

    I have had this before but this color scheme is so crazy I cant stop starting at them. I had an earlier edition of the mixmaster and these sound much better. Not saying the other ones were bad but I feel there is a slight improve on sound. The bass is stronger in this pair. It also seems the structure is better in this pair than my other pair.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Needs more bass

    January 5th, 2013

    by Mason

    These are crisp, beautiful headphones. They are sylish but there is one problem, the bass isn't loud enough. But I'll get use to them after adapting from beats to Skullcandys.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    great headphones

    January 2nd, 2013

    by Devon

    these are hands down thee best headphones out there ive tryed beets by dre and monster and they just do not compare to these. the reason why your ears hurt after listening to them for awile is your ears are ajusting ( pardon my spelling) to the new rounder ear piece take a couple of weeks and your ears wont hurt anymore. but the are awesome

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Needs beter padding

    December 6th, 2012

    by Vlado

    great sound and quality but if you use them to study or for longer than 2 hours yourears will start to hurt. The padding needs to be thicker

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER MORE STYLISH HEADPHONE

    December 5th, 2012

    by Khalid

    I must say these are the best headphones ive ever heard. Beats by dre studio headphones sound HORRIBLE compared to these headphones! The mixmasters are so well balanced in sound and sound excelent when listening to any genre of music. They have nice thumping bass that will sound good with any hip-hop song. The bass is powerful enough for people who love bass yet it doesn't interfere with the sound quality of the song. The vocals are clear and crisp as if you were in the studio with the artist. And since Ive been listening to these headphones, ive heard instruments in the background of a song that ive never heard before. Its exactly what the artist entended you to hear. The style of these headphones are great and it has a ton of features for DJ's! And last but not least they don't leak sound and don't let sound in! You could be in a quiet room and the person next to you can barely hear the song at max volume. Or you could be in a club, loud car, or around a lot of traffic and it will drown out all the noise around you! Trust me their worth saving up for... BOTTOM LINE I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE!!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Better than Bose

    October 11th, 2012

    by Steven

    I love these headphones and the sound quality is absolutely incredible.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Best headphones ever!!!

    October 3rd, 2012

    by John

    I have tried almost every headphones like Beats by dre and these blew me away. I am a DJ and I have been using these at all my gigs every day. I have been using these for a year now and i had no problems with these. Bass,Vocals and Highs are perfect just like they said in the description.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    A critique on my Favorite cans ever.

    September 30th, 2012

    by Andrew

    I absolutely love the sound and design. These are my absolute favorite headphones ever. The features are great, and it's clear that a lot of thought was put into making these an undisputedly incredible set of headphones. They sound great on all levels of the spectrum. The bass has minimal distortion, the mids are bright, and the swivel-mono and mute features were well thought out. Now I'm gonna be nit picky: >There are two places where the Aviators are clearly better: the cable length (not counting the DJ cable) and the ear cup shape. MixMasters are comfortable to wear, but many people don't like having their ears touch the end of the 'ear wells." The cable (with the Mic3) is is too long for a cable made for everyday use with an iPods and laptop. >The top of the headband cracked one day as I was putting them on my head. Definitely need to find a way to prevent that. Ya, lifetime warranty (totally awesome), but I don't want to have to use it within 2 months- ya know? >White. Y'all need to sell a white set of MMs in-house

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    The Perfect Headphones For Me

    August 31st, 2012

    by Abraham

    Before i got this headphones i want the Beats Pro Detox,but when i prove the Beats in a friend's house they were great but then his brother show me this headphones and just by looking at them i get in love directly for me they are great looking,the sound super good,the bass not so much but i don't look to much on that.................but the best in this headphones is the comfort and looking comfort is super soft and the style is WOW i really don't have words for the style and that's why this headphones are the perfect ones and you'll love them too

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    So close to perfect!!!

    August 9th, 2012

    by Jesse LaJoie

    The sound embarrases all the "Beats by dre", "soul by ludacris", "Bose", and every other major brand I have listened to. The sound is flawless, at first I wished they had more bass because its more of a soothing, smooth, but powerful bass. But I later learned that that made for well rounded headphones whether it's country, Rap, Pop, ect.... But if you want them to hit hard, bass boost all your music and it's like two 12's sittin on your ears. The 50mm Mylars are amazing. They'll handle any volume you throw at them without blowing. The cable for these headphones are litreally bombproof! Ive had this same cable for an entire year and it's untouched condition, as to where the "beats by dre" cable would look like a cougar had tried to eat it after a year of use. The style of the Mix master all black is just sick.. There isn't another headphone that can compete with it's clean appearance. Now, the ONE problem with these headphones... after about a year of gentle use, I noticed two small cracks accross my headband. But remember, i used these everyday. But never dropped, scratched, or mistreated them. Overall, these are the best headphones on the market by far.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Headphones

    August 7th, 2012

    by John

    These headphones are great! My only problem is that they are not that loud. But still very good sound quality! Bass is good however not very strong but then again if all you care about is strong heavy bass then Beats By Dre are yours. But These headphones are Super comfortable and very cool! Only hardware problem is that the cord broke in my ipod but skullcandy is going to fix it for me...on hold waiting for them right now about it...

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Exceptional when they aren't broken..

    August 6th, 2012

    by Jake Chernicky

    When I first recieved my MixMasters, I was blown away. The quality was amazing, the sound quality was unparalleled by it's opponents, and the overall package was just perfect. However, it does have it's flaws. After wearing the headphones for an hour, you really start to realize how snug they are. You start to get uncomfortable with them and need a ten minute break. Its a small flaw, but it's still one. The comfort is great for short periods of time. The only other flaw I could find is quite large. One day, I was putting on my MixMasters just like I normally would when I heard a rather loud popping sound. Thats when I knew they cracked. Upon inspection, I found that there were two small cracks in the headband. Keep in mind that I baby these headphones. They still look new. Anyways, I'm just dissappointed by the cracking. I just shipped them back and I am expecting a replacement. Overall, they are very good headphones. I would deffinitly reccommend these. I would of given five stars if they were still solid.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing

    July 15th, 2012

    by ZayZay

    These headphone are really the best pair I ever had. But the one thing that iffy about them is that the right rotating ear cuff is looser that the left. But over all there the best things in my life right now

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Mix master mike review

    July 1st, 2012

    by Mark

    They are good, but not enough. I think that they are a bitt over priced for the quality. They need more base. But the do have good crirstal clear sound. And make a good job on sound leaking. I would reciment this for people that hear clasic music. But I DON'T recocoment this for people that hear rock, rap, ect. Overall nice pair of headphones.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Great Buy

    June 30th, 2012

    by Chris Ghein

    Overall I am more than satisfied with my Mix Masters. The Sound Quality is far beyond what I expected after having owned multiple Skullcandy headphones. The Dynamics of the sound is amazing, it makes the sound feel as though its around you and not just being pumped right into your ears. You can hear the depth in the music and vocals and highs are crisp and clear. The low mids/bass aren't thumping and vibrating like skullcrushers, but they are clean and precise and you won't miss a note. The memory foam headband and earpads are ludicrously comfortable; in fact as I am typing this I've been wearing my MMM for 3 hours straight and I do not plan on stopping any time soon. I might not be a DJ but I can see the usefulness of the dual inputs, mute button, coil cable, swivel to mono, and replaceable ear pads (that is why they are call "encore pads"). The coil cable is indestructible and feels super high quality. The additional mobile straight cable with Mic3 would be great but the volume controls do not work with my Samsung Galaxy Player. The plug ins are snug and sturdy and the cables are great quality. Cons, these things feel cheap. The polycarbonate (plastic) construction does not feel durable or tough, however I have owned these phones for a good 4 months and after taking some abuse they aren't showing any signs of wear. The aluminum frame holding it all together underneath is lightweight, flexible, and very durable. As far as build quality goes I have to give it a 3.5/5 only because of the plastic. Sound: best I have heard in a long time Comfort: never worn a pair of headphones like them Build quality: meh, but they hold up well Features: great and thoughtful, good for anyone Overall: Best Skullcandies I have owned (Aviators, SK pros, Hesh, Skullcrushers, titans, ink'd, smokin' buds, the fix) , won't replace them for a long time.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Simply The Skull Candy Mix Masters are The Best Over All

    June 17th, 2012

    by Marco

    I bought these fine jewlery of Ear Buds for my Kid 11 year bday, I was not sure Vs the Dr. Dre, when he opened and connect them to his ipod, I was amazed about the GREAT sound, no doubt The Mix Master are longer BETTER than Dr. Dre!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Amazing

    May 18th, 2012

    by Bill

    These headphones are the same if not better compared to the beats. I have had both and all the features are amazing and the sound quality is better than the beats.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Holy Cow

    May 15th, 2012

    by DelawareDude

    I wear these babies all day everyday. Never had a problem and probably never will. Hats off to skullcandy for thinking customers first!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Compliments galore

    May 8th, 2012

    by Douglas

    So I received my Red Mix Masters on Friday and wore them on a flight to Miami this morning. I had 3 different people ask me about them. These are one of the hottest looking headphones on the market, and people will notice. I had tried a pair of MM's before but I was pleasantly surprised with the sound isolation, I barely heard the plane take off and when I listened at full volume the person next to me couldn't hear (yeah, I asked). Overall I give these a perfect rating. My only complaint is that Skullcandy didn't come out with cool colors much sooner.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    #The best!!!!!!

    March 22nd, 2012

    by Bill

    Boston Celtics! best headphones out there!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    BEST ONE YET !

    March 11th, 2012

    by OT

    I got a pair of the Laker headphones and are totally worth the 300$+ They have the best comfort, awesome bass, and great sound.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Definitely top of the line headphones

    March 3rd, 2012

    by Knicks for Life

    Well my Knicks Mix Masters just came 2 days ago, since then ive listened for about 15 hours of just music, and then some videos. I was really surprised by the quality of the headphones, they are great. When theres no music playing its pretty easy to hear whats going on around you, but right when the music starts playing its like insane noise cancelling. Also its awesome because i listen to all types of music and the balance of the sounds are amazing. The cushions on the ear cups are also so good, its like melted butter and leather on your ears haha. The only downside is that after probably about an hour i had to take them off and shake off my ears a little, but then the headphones went right back on.

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    Fantastic headphone!

    February 26th, 2012

    by Matt

    I got these headphones a few days ago and was blown away. The sound quality is the best I've heard from any pair of headphones I've ever owned. I have a friend with Beats Studios who came to my apartment earlier and we traded headphones back and forth with different songs and both agreed these sounded way better. She even told me she was jealous!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    The sickest headphones of all time, period.

    February 18th, 2012

    by Tyler

    Just got these in the mail today (had to overnight but oh well). These are the best sounding, best looking, best fitting headphones I've ever used. They weigh much less than the Beats Studio and are more comfortable. The packaging and carrying case are top-notch, definitely going on the shelf!

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

  • Value

    Quality

    Comfort

    BeanTown BABY!!!!!!!

    February 17th, 2012

    by Jamal

    Best team in league history!!!! 17 Rings

    BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

Featured Review

Nothing More I Could Want

These bad boys are absolutely amazing. I listen to them every day for long periods of time and have never once had a problem with anything. They're very comfortable and have an extremely good sound. Everything sounds great and is perfectly balanced.

Press

  • Mix Master: Stack Approved: Skullcandy's NBA Mix Master Headphones

    September 4, 2012

    Stack.com

    As long-term fans of Skullcandy's headphones, we have watched the brand's products evolve into the higher-end category. With so many over-the-ear headphone choices, we like to put our money where it counts: sound quality. Fortunately, this is where Skullcandy's NBA Mix Master headphones really deliver—big time.

    Read More...
  • Mix Master Review: Mix Master Mike DJ Headphones

    May 7, 2012

    Wired Magazine

    Big idea: Match a headphone manufacturer with a music industry big-wig. Co-develop an exciting, new, cross-branded audio product.

    Read More...
  • Mix Master: Celebrity Headphone Deathmatch

    December 11, 2011

    Publication: InnerFidelity.com

    For the last ten years Skullcandy has been making inroads into the youth cultures. By placing inexpensive and colorful headphones in skateboard, surf, bicycle, and other action sport shops, and by selling headphones like fashion accessories (think sunglasses), I think they've been largely responsible for developing pop-culture's view that headphones are cool.

    Read More...

Technical Specs

  • 24 ohms
  • 102 dB (1mW/500Hz)
  • less than 0.05% (1mW/500Hz)
  • approx. 270 g
  • TPE

Key Features

Collaboration is an understatement. For 18 months Skullcandy and Legendary Beastie Boys DJ Mix Master Mike were more like conjoined twins – the kind with a shared body and twice the bandwidth upstairs. The result of such a hive-mind? The Mix Master brags custom styled drivers, highest-grade materials, and list of world class features that has even the DJ elite drooling. This headset comes packed with our Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals, and Precision Highs – a pure audio experience worthy of any genre. The Mix Master is a salute to modern form and pro-level function, complete with Supreme Sound.

Features & Highlights

 

 
 
Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs.  Mic3 delivers complete control of any IOS device.

Mute button lets you silence the boom.

MM travel carry case stores your assets.

Supreme Sound Content