FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

NBA Hesh 2 - Heat w/Mic

$69.99

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Hesh 2 - White
    $59.99
    White
  • Ink'd 2 - Lime Green/Black
    $15.99
    Lime Green/Black
  • Ink'd 2 - White/Black
    $15.99
    White/Black
    • Hesh: Tech Crunch- Hesh 2.0

      May 4, 2012

      Publication: TechCrunch

      There’s a huge difference between like and love. I like cheese, but I love Gruyere. I like beef, but I love filet mignon.

      Read More...
    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Pretty awesome

      April 16th, 2014

      by Luis

      First over-ear, and I'm SATISFIED!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Nothing Better

      April 13th, 2014

      by Muhammed Al-kazaz

      I love this. I previously owned the SKDY hesh 1 and I loved the quality and volume however the echo cancellation was low and low comfort. Now I have the hesh 2 the quality has a large boost, improved comfort and incredibly echo reduction! This is recommended at definite as you won't regret it. The design is amazing as well.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      great

      April 8th, 2014

      by Bambino

      My girlfriend got me my first pair of hesh2 and they are comfortable and great sound and clear as day. i love my hesh2 and im waiting on my second pair already..

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome Design!

      April 4th, 2014

      by John

      I have owned Skull Candy Headsets in the past. They have always had great sound and style. Knowing that, these take the cake! First off, I received these as the result of a warranty claim and that process went as smooth as glass. They were very courteous and fulfilled their end wonderfully. But the kicker is, I like this headset much better than the ones I had. Not only is the headset a great value, the design is awesome. The cord is a separate piece which plugs into the headset. This makes the most vulnerable piece more durable and easily replaced. Genius! If Skull Candy sells these cords separate I will buy nothing but Skull Candy from now on and advise others to do the same. Their products and warranties cannot be beat!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      highly recommended

      April 3rd, 2014

      by Mark Verster

      As a DJ a good headphones are essential for your job , i can say these headphones are brilliant ,great sound great quality ,really good bass and overall good looking design and super comfortable to wear for hours ,i highly recommend this product/brand to anyone looking for great headphones.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      True Love!

      March 20th, 2014

      by Bobert Mcgee

      I Love My Hesh 2 headphones I definitely recommend this product.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Wonderful headset for its price!

      March 3rd, 2014

      by Ann

      This is my 2nd Hesh and it is better the first Hesh in term of the improvement in comfort. I love this!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Hesh 2

      March 2nd, 2014

      by Ricky

      I received these as a gift and I absolutely love them. Very good base in such a small package. I put them on my neck and heard them as if they were next to my ear. I would buy these time and time again.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      February 25th, 2014

      by

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The Best Ever--Toxic Tune!!!

      February 17th, 2014

      by Mullins3521

      These are the bomb! Lots of bass but not overpowering on the highs and mids. The mids and highs are all intact too, very clear. I can wear these for hours and not even realize it. These are the first over the ear headphones I have ever purchased after owning many sets of SK earbuds and being faithful to SK for five years strong. I have the Toxic Tune model and love them so much that I bought a second pair as a back up before they no longer make them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best headphones by far

      February 13th, 2014

      by Dora

      My boyfriend got me these nice black Hesh 2s for my birthday and I must say, out of all the headphones I've tried over the years, these win the award for not only great sound but most of all for lasting comfort. Since these are designed to go over my ears, I don't have to worry about my ears becoming sore after prolonged use because of them getting squished by the pads (probably because I wear glasses). The Hesh 2s make it possible so I don't have to be rubbing ear pain off, but rather allow me to simply enjoy my music as long as I want. Also the design is attractive. I love showing them off on campus!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome Headphones!

      February 12th, 2014

      by Jahedul Anowar

      Just got them today and believe me the sound quality is just Amazing.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Superb Headset Dominates the Competition for Years to Come!

      February 10th, 2014

      by Shai Ray

      I love my music! From Dusek to Dubstep, the Hesh 2 brings quality sound to every instrument in crisp sharp detail that rivals any other brand I have tried or owned. I will never purchase another brand but Skullcandy!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Love Them

      February 3rd, 2014

      by Eric Gonzalez

      I honestly thinks the headphones are great. They sound amazing on my laptop. On my phone not so much but that may be because my android is old but other than that they work great. It's weird though, the pair I have aren't in this website, I bought them in school. Also, I never knew about the lifetime warranty so I never kept the receipt. It would suck to not have warranty after I spent money on them. I mean I have the box still. If someone could let me know what to do I would appreciate it.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Stupid Wicked!

      February 1st, 2014

      by Dade

      Their great headset I never liked the small earbuds and I have always enjoyed overt the ear better. I had been buying cheap ones and they did nothing but break. So here is to my first pair of great. I have had them a week and have been back and forth with me everywhere. I love them! Their really wicked in the design of the leather. And sometimes you have to rotate the ear pads but I wouldn't say thats a con. It just helps find your comfort zone.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesomee!

      January 26th, 2014

      by Daniel

      Great product with good comfort. Everyone has a different comfort level, but these headphones are simply perfect for me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Hesh 2 .....a neat little package!

      January 22nd, 2014

      by James Beardwood

      I bought the red /brown/copper Hesh 2.0 after much research and I am not disappointed, I read the bass was over hyped but not on mine they are a good headphone good price and an excellent deep clear sound, I would recommend them. So much so I may buy another pair for my daughter!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      its like ther is nonthing around

      January 17th, 2014

      by Kyle

      its like ther is nonthing around you whin your music is plaing and thay fit your head gust right

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      These are amazing headphones

      January 10th, 2014

      by GOD

      I recently got these after owning a pair of beats solo hds. The hesh 2's are about the same in sound quality but look better and are about a third of the price of my beats.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worth your money

      January 8th, 2014

      by Jack

      The Hesh 2.0 is a great headphone but after ten or so minutes of continued use your ears will start to hurt.my only other gripe is that there is no "attacking bass". The bass is fine but it doesn't stand out very well.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      awesome baby!!!!!!!

      January 6th, 2014

      by Ken D

      I got the new skullcandy hesh 2 for my birthday last year and(believe it or not) they are way more better then beats and everything else, yeah I tried every other headphone(including beats)and compared to skullcandy, everything else is a waste of money, and if you`re looking for great audio headphones with extreme sound for a great quality and a very low price, then go with skullcandy,you will not be disappointed.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Beats Killer 2.0

      January 5th, 2014

      by Martinez

      I have owned the previous model Hesh for about eight years now, and due to wear and tear, I was forced to give the new model a try. They are FAR superior to that of the original Hesh. The highs are more crisp, and the bass tracks are more brutal than before. After a quick fix to my Hesh originals, they are good as new. I can only hope the new version will be as resilient as the older one. I will be buying this brand for years to come. No substitute for greatness.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but i cant stand to wear them

      December 28th, 2013

      by Jack Ogle

      These are a good pair of headphones but there so uncomfortable and hurt my ears after 10 seconds of having them on. i have to wear a hat to use them so its more comfortable

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Highly Recommend these.

      December 27th, 2013

      by MIke

      These Headphones not only look great but sound great. I've used everything from beats to Bose quit comforts and i believe these should definitely be mentioned n the same conversation.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better Than Beats

      December 27th, 2013

      by Kayla

      I got these as a Christmas present from my parents, and they're amazing ! The sound quality and bass is so good, my parents say they listened to a song with heavy bass on the beats and then these, and they chose to purchase these . So if you're looking for great headphones that are cheap, get these .

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better Than The Beats

      December 25th, 2013

      by Jared

      Just got these headphones and all I have to say is that they're amazing. I showed some of my family and the couldn't believe the amount of bass the hesh 2.0. pack. The comfort is good on my ears but is somewhat uncomfortable without the head pads, some of the hesh 2.0. do not come with it. But overall the are the best headphones I've ever had.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones for price

      December 25th, 2013

      by Neil Farias

      I got the Skullcandy Hesh 2 for christmas. I asked for beats but after I realized that these are a better fit and sound a lot better than beats. Much better price than beats.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great

      December 25th, 2013

      by Michael Sox

      These Headphones are great. They are comfortable, stylish, and the sounds don't overwhelm you. These are perfect for anybody wanting to look cool without spending a lot

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great improvement

      December 23rd, 2013

      by MrLazyFrog

      I had the first hesh, wich was great. Now I bought the hesh 2 and it's so much better! Better sound, less THD and more comfortable.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Sound but NO BASS

      December 21st, 2013

      by Ben Solansky

      I am 14 years old and I just bought these skullcandy hesh 2 headphones and they are comfortable and have great sound but no bass so yes I would recommend these headphones for a person that doesn't listen to music with bass but I wouldn't recommend these headphones for a teenager who likes a lot of bass with they listen to music

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      SKULLCANDY HESH 2.0 ARE TRULY AMAZING!

      December 20th, 2013

      by OWEN NEVULIS

      I JUST GOT THESE IN THE MAIL THE OTHER DAY, AND THEY ARE FANTASTIC! THE BASS IS PUNCHY, THE HIGHS ARE CLEAN, AND THE SPEECH IS CRYSTAL CLEAR.! I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND WOULD ENCOURAGE ANYONE TO GET THESE!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but need a bigger cord

      December 18th, 2013

      by Alex Klenklen

      They are very good headphones but they are very big and bulky. They need a bigger cord with a thicker gauge wire to get more power to the headphones. I got a cord that was 10xs thicker and it gave it way more bass. I work with audio and the the wire that you use makes a big difference

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      i personaly love skull candy better there any other brand

      December 17th, 2013

      by Derric

      i have a pair of thees head phones and there great, but it would be nice if they had them with the Pittsburgh stealer's on them. i would defiantly buy thos pair to add to my skull candy collection.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best headphones ever

      December 17th, 2013

      by Joshua

      I love these headphones I had beats by dre pro and my mom got me these for Christmas lets just say I was happy. Very happy the beats by dre were way to loud and the music gross and crackly but the real tree hesh 2 perfect sound quality perfect loudness and super amazing bass for a pair of headphones that are not battery powered they produce real attacking bass THANK YOU SKULLCANDY FOR THE WORLDS BEST HEADPHONES

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      My favorite's so far.

      December 17th, 2013

      by NotMateo

      I think SC kinda struck gold with these- they're very durable, sound rather nice, are of great value, and are just generally...good headphones. The sound can seem a little whispy and just... "not full" from time to time, but it's nothing too bad. Don't expect the closeness of in-ear headphones though from these. If you want the personal feel and immersion, I'd reccomend the 50/50s from these guys, if you're the careful type. I've had like a few 50/50s die on me- but this is a Hesh 2 review~ The ~PLEATHER~ cups are kind of annoying- soft, yet they wear easily, and they also have a habit of coming off at the most random of times. Not too hard to put on, but I've almost had to replace these a few times solely because one cup was MIA~ Still, these are my current favorite SkullCandy headphones, definitely. They worked up until a year, where an ear just quit on me. But this warranty is the best~

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      they are worth it

      December 14th, 2013

      by Kyle hasty

      I have had these headphones for about a month and i am impressed even though i can not use them at the moment because they are my x-mas present. my parents let me test them out to make sure they worked and i like them, huge improvement from the first model (hesh).

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great for the most part

      December 9th, 2013

      by Frogs2345

      I have these headphones for over a year now, and frankly i love them. Though I do have a few problems. First, they get uncomfortable after long periods of time. They do this because they spread apart on my head and put the weight of the headphones on my ears, instead of the headband. A simple cushion or shorter headband would fix this. Second, the headband extension system feels cheap because it is made of plastic. I had the previous iteration of HESH and they broke on the left cup because of this cheap system. Maybe metal in the place of plastic would fix this. Either way, great headphones. They definitely improved with the metal headband instead of plastic, better sound drivers, and ear-cup size.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      If you love comfortable headphones, get Hesh 2s

      December 8th, 2013

      by Brandon Best

      These headphones have good sound quality and the leather is very comfortable. My only problem with these headphones is that the cable is a bit too long in my opinion, but of course since it is detachable it can be replaced.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      best so far

      December 8th, 2013

      by Hesher

      these head phones are amazing i have had mine for about a year year in half something aroud there my friend threw mine on the concrete in rage, the have been rained on, they are like tanks, and the sound is as awesome as when i got them, i would recomend them for anyone looking for a very good pair of headphones, not to out f a price range and over all awesome headphones

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      WOW

      December 7th, 2013

      by Joe

      I am a music freak, love to hear it beating in my heart. These headphones do just that. Well worth the price, you hear every beat of the drum, every tap of the cymbal, every pluck of the guitar. Just as good as Bose at a quarter of the price.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best sound quality I've seen for headphones

      December 4th, 2013

      by Cody Edwards

      These headphones are amazing! The sound quality is perfect for me. FLAC encodes also sound flawless and you can really hear the difference between FLAC and MP3 with these. The bass is not overpowering and the highs and mids are completely distortion free even when you're blasting music full of bass. When I first bought them, the bass was a bit weak at first, but as you play music, the driver loosens up in about 10 minutes and you get the full effect. The only feature that is missing from these amazing headphones is its ability to fold. These headphones are so comfortable, I can wear them for hours. You can barely feel them on your head unless you're blasting dubstep or trance on a long road trip. Then you get a head massage. :D

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great headphones but...

      December 3rd, 2013

      by An honest reviewer

      These are wonderful headphones with great sound quality and a nice amount of bass. its not as much as the skull crushers but they're not designed for that. i will say that the bass is very good and doesn't muffle or overpower the music quality. The biggest drawbacks are they don't come with a case and skullcandy doesn't offer a hard case to protect these headphones i wish they did. and they also don't have a big color selection it has improved since i purchased mine but i would REALLY really like to see a customizable set similar to the way you can customize the aviators online. Skullcandy if you read this review please consider adding this i would be willing to pay a little more for these headphones as i feel others would. but back to the headphones. they are my favorite headphones and you won't regret buying them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Not the most reliable out there

      November 30th, 2013

      by Chris ashby

      So I had these for a wile and then they broke!. At first it was just the cord. So I went to radio shack and got a new connector and that solved it. At this point they were probably 9 months old. Then about 5 months later the right headphone fell off and it broke in my back pack. So I ordered a different modal of skullcandy a

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Definite Buy

      November 22nd, 2013

      by Jay Michaels

      I have had my Hesh 2.0 headphones for a year now and they are the best headphones I have ever owned. The show little sign of wear and tear (what is shown is a result of heavy use to say the least). The only very minor thing that was not amazing about these headphones was the wire that came with them, it did not do the headphones justice. It would be better if skullcandy would make a cord like the beats cord (which is what I use and makes the headphones sound crystal clear). That aside these headphones are a DEFINITE BUY!!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Alright, but not great

      November 16th, 2013

      by Adam Brown

      The sound quality is good,and the headphones themselves are quite comfortable (although you can constantly 'feel' them there). However, within a few weeks of using them, the supplied cord stopped working properly (with no way to buy a replacement on the website), and two months in the sound stopped coming from the right cup.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones

      November 11th, 2013

      by Mick

      Great bass cant hear a thing going on around you which is great when you are on the bus or walking in a crowd even at half volume. Bass is amazing and it is really sharp. Only complaint it gets a little rough on the head but that's mostly cause my head is huge and its a little bit of a burden to leave around your neck but that is also because I have no neck.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but doesn't appear to be compatible with Android phones.

      November 5th, 2013

      by Sonny Bailey

      I got these today, and tested them on my phone but it just sounded wet and far away as if they were broken, but however I tested these on my laptop next and the sound was awesome. These will be good for producing with. It does appear they aren't compatible with my Android device because you have to click the button on the remote for the bass to come out. Either that or it's the cable that is not compatible with the phone.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Decent headphones with flaws

      October 30th, 2013

      by Tim

      Overall I found these headphones to be relatively durable and comfortable. The only issue with the Hesh is its sound. The bass is quite overwhelming and bloated. It has a very warm sound and does not have much detail in the mids and highs. Despite this, they were still a good pair to bring to school or something, however if you're looking for a audiophile quality experience, there are plenty of better options (the aviator headphones is one of these options). Ultimately, these headphones broke on me after 7 months of use and I will be sending them into skullcandy (thank goodness for lifetime warranty).

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      RIGHT SIDE NOT WORKING

      October 28th, 2013

      by Ankith

      i bought a skullcandy headphone and on the third day, right side of my headset stopped working. I live in Hyderabad India. HOW SHOULD I GET IT FIXED?

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Durable, Audible, Excellent.

      October 24th, 2013

      by Noah Smith

      The redesign was a success. (Some things to note on the negative side include that padding for the headband is not available on all models, and some very minor things not noticeable at all to most people.) These new cans are noticeably more crisp, while keeping a good bass response. Easily THE best listener's headphone's for the money spent that I've heard thus far. The headband is extremely durable, and I could bend it, twist it, and lay if flat, afterwords retaining it's shape and sound. The cable broke, but that's why they have a detachable cable. Smart move by the design team. The pair has been working for a long time now, and I'm happy that the crew made the pair so durable, yet having the sound quality remain the same. The headphones, consdering the acoustic dome-like environment to be working against this, are pretty responsive and sensitive to balance changes as well. Good driver included. By the way, I noticed the little design under the earpads. Well played, that's a really nice subtle touch.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing

      October 21st, 2013

      by Kody T.

      I was very skeptical about purchasing these after reading most of the reviews about how at least one cup gives out after about half a year's use, so I went ahead and bought these with a year's warranty just in case. So I have had these only for a few hours and I already love them. They are extremely comfortable (granted, you have to get the length of the cups just right to have them fit nicely around your ear) and the cups are very soft to the touch. I have definitely experienced a more comfortable headset before, but for the price, the comfort of these is just right. The bass is great (I was previously using the Lowriders which have absolutely no bass at all so my judgement on the bass may be a little biased) and the sound quality is just near perfect. I will say that these are a bit bulky, but that's okay for me because I don't mind that. The look of these is awesome, especially the head-band being a rubbery matte black. The fact that you can detach the cord is pretty cool (not extremely necessary, but a cool feature nonetheless) and the carrying bag is very nice for the glossy look of the cups. Overall, a great pair of headphones, especially for the price!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Philly LOVE!

      October 19th, 2013

      by Bryant A.

      Got these walking around Philly at FYE and put these on zoned completly out i love thse

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing bass!

      October 17th, 2013

      by Tanner

      I listen to a lot of dubstep and these headphones are perfect. You can feel the bass vibrate the headphones. But even if I want some rap or even some country the clarity is AMAZING!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      really good sounding headphones

      October 15th, 2013

      by William j mason

      i bought these head phone because their better quality than any other head phones out there today good company yes i would recomend this to a friend and these headphones sound good with my new samsung galaxy s3 and when you put them around your neck they are loud even when you dont put them on

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Sound

      October 13th, 2013

      by Ariana Roco

      At first I loved the product then for some reason after 5 or 6 months I had it the sound stopped coming out of the right side. So no I do not recommend this product.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Glad I finally bought a set of these

      October 5th, 2013

      by Brianna

      I'm no newbie too headphones I've owned a few sets over the years, sony studios Koss etc, But these These are just about perfect, comfortable, Clear, clean but deep bass nice crystal highs and they seem to handle plenty of db for us who like it loud but clear.. Thank You Skull Candy Awesome JOB!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good ,But Not Very Durable

      August 28th, 2013

      by Aidan Connolly

      I have had this pair of headphones for about 6 months. The sound was fairly good but was lacking in base. The bad part was after about 5 months the sound stopped working in the left side.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Hesh 2 recommendation

      August 27th, 2013

      by Chris

      my Kolohe Hesh 2's have arrived today and I am very satisfied with them. They are very nice looking, a bit bulky around the ears, but very good quality. They are very comfy and I recommend them

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      I LOVE MY HEADPHONES

      August 24th, 2013

      by Taylor

      I got mine in the mail yesterday, and I love them. They are comfy and I love how they cover all of my ear. I can also use them as ear warmers in the winter lol. I love them :)

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      really comfortable, absolutely no bass.

      August 13th, 2013

      by Ethan S.

      I was fairly disappointed at the advertised 40 millimeter drivers, yet no bass at all.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good sound but a little disappointed

      August 13th, 2013

      by Mandy

      This is my first pair of headphones to ever order (I've always used the ear bud type). I was very excited to get a 'real' pair of headphones. I was immediately disappointed when I opened the package because i ordered the surf stripe pair, and the white stripe looked awful (it was peeling along the ends). But I didn't want to send them back because I wanted to use them now so I opened them anyway. The sound is great, no complaints there. Also, my head is small so even on the largest setting it's a bit loose, but I can get used to that. It's the overall appearance that upset me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Really good

      August 13th, 2013

      by Kareem

      These are a great pair of headphones and they are very comfortable for relaxing

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      classy hesh 2

      August 11th, 2013

      by Q Ahmed

      This is great headphone, it lets you experience good quality sound.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Sad with Skullcandy and BestBuy

      July 31st, 2013

      by Will

      My friend has bought the hesh 2 headphones on bestbuy and it came without the cable, and here in Brazil, where I live, we don't have skullcandy stores... I'm very sad with skullcandy because it came without the cable and I can not use it for 7 months, beacause my friend bought it on january, but the headphone is amanzing!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      the most comfortable ever!

      July 30th, 2013

      by Daniela

      I tried them on and felt grat ... i was a little skeptical, because I didn't want to get my hopes up... but eventually they gave me the test of time.... awesome... they r huge but the sound and way they softly hug my ears it's all it matter

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing Headphones!

      July 29th, 2013

      by Pippa

      Definitely worth the money! I used to have the Rasta Hesh headphones but they unfortunately broke after a year :( I was really excited about getting these headphones and they definitely reached up to my expectations! If your looking for an amazing pair of headphones for an alright price then get these for sure!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      AMAZING!

      July 24th, 2013

      by MJ

      I bought the Hesh 2 at Best Buy. The sound and comfort are as good or better than the Beats solos. The comfort padding is like having pillows on your head. Get these when you get a chance.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Review

      July 4th, 2013

      by Jane

      Bought them a few months ago and only one side produces sound and the other does not. Spend a little more money and buy a higher quality pair.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Decent headphones, however not really an improvement on the Hesh

      July 3rd, 2013

      by Shawn

      I'm just going to go through what I wish I would have known. BUILD QUALITY The build quality for these are a vast improvement off of it's predecessor the Hesh line. My Hesh only lasted about a month at a time before the left ear would just snap off. These haven't had this problem in the months I've owned them and don't seem to show the sae signs of wear. SOUND QUALITY It seems in transitioning from the Hesh to the Hesh 2 Skullcandy was going for something that would go longer without breaking and they achieved it, but the sound quality suffered for it slightly, nothing too big, but it is noticeable. COMFORT This was the worst part of the headphones. Again it seems the build quality took precedence over this aspect of the headphones. These were a huge step down from my original Hesh in comfort. After about 4 hours of continuous wear, my ears would physically hurt from these headphones ( a problem I've never had before) and when I wore my glasses it was impossible for me to wear these comfortably at all. CONCLUSION For the price, these headphones are okay. Their predecessor the Hesh line, was much better than these are in everything, but build quality. If you value comfort and osund quality over how long the actual headhpnes last, just grab some Hesh.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great for metal

      July 2nd, 2013

      by Mike

      Skullcandy gave me the Hesh 2.0 earphones as a replacement for my original Hesh ones. The 2.0's are so much meatier than the originals that I am glad they got swapped out. I listen to tons of metal (death metal, power, prog, industrial etc) with these and the sound is crisp and has a very good bass response. These are by far the best earphones I have owned.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones

      June 25th, 2013

      by Anon Yser

      These headphones have good sound with a great price.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      almost perfect

      June 23rd, 2013

      by Connor

      very comfertable good quality, a little bit dissapointed by the amount of bass and i had to replace the cord once. but overall great product

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      cant be beat

      June 17th, 2013

      by Grey

      ok i got the 2 months ago my friends love them i love them best headphons i ever had

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great headphones

      June 2nd, 2013

      by Silas

      These are great headphones. The only thing I would recommend is a little more padding on the top

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      very good

      June 1st, 2013

      by Ibrahim

      very good headphones it is even my first headphones the sound quality better than the beats headphones

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better than Beats

      May 30th, 2013

      by Kevin

      The Hesh 2 is a quality set off headphones for a low price. Can't get better than that.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      A Skullcandy Classic

      May 28th, 2013

      by Loom

      I got these Skullcandy Hesh a while ago to satisfy my need for a good, over-the-ear headphone at a good cost. I was not let down by the Hesh. The sound is great and the bass is at a level that only Skullcandy can attain. I use these headphones for at least 3 hours a day, and the cushioning keeps my ears comfortable the whole time. All in all, Skullcandy Hesh give you the most bang for your buck, and that bang is more of a boom with these headphones.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing Headphones for music fans of all kinds

      May 23rd, 2013

      by Adam

      I bought these headphones about 6 months ago and I've been loving them ever since. I needed something to with good enough sound quality to help judge all the beats that people put into their music and to help me find spots where some improvements could be made, but I also needed something that wouldn't destroy my bank account. These headphones delivered on both fronts. They have amazing sound quality, great range, and a price that is well worth it when compared to similar quality by other brands. The only complaint I have is that the cushions do irritate your skin if you have them on for too long, and by that I mean the 5-10 hours a day that I usually have them on for.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Gr8 Sound!

      May 7th, 2013

      by Shogun

      The sound is excellent, they're very comfortable, and the blue/red Paul Frank monkey style is great. They're not cheap, but you also get a lifetime warranty from Skullcandy. The only thing I would change is to make the cord flat like on the Ink'd earbuds, because the Ink'd flat cord doesn't tangle or get twisted.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The best headphones I have ever worn

      April 24th, 2013

      by Jextab

      i got the hesh 2.0 for video/music editing for YouTube. The second i put them on i could tell that they were going to last. so about the sound there is only one word to describe it awesome it is so clear ,it's like your in the recording studio with the artist .

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Straight up amazing.

      April 23rd, 2013

      by Jose

      These headphones are just amazing especially for their price. My friend has beats and we compared them (ik) and mine won. I also have beats but im going to return them and buy another pair of these or aviators.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Just Buy Them!! U wont Get Better Than This..

      April 15th, 2013

      by Nidhish

      What A Amazing Pairs Of Headphones!!.... I Got Lost In the crisp and Sharp with PowerFull Bass Sound....My ears Literally Vibrates by the Bass!! One of the Finest Headphone u Can ever BUY!! Go n Grab it .... SuperFUn Guaranted!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Such a Beauty!!!

      April 13th, 2013

      by JetThrower

      I just bought one today and i was stunt to hear the supreme sound mix perfectly together. The price is quite reasonable based on the quality of itself and the sound quality. Totally recommend to buy it if necessary for drummer or expecting to hear high-bass music.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Stunning.

      April 8th, 2013

      by Max

      I own a pair of Hesh and Hesh 2, and you can definitely tell the difference. The quality of the Hesh 2 is so much clearer, vocals are better and you have a feeling of the sound surrounding you. I think the bass is better in these than my old pair.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      there ok but i perfer the all purple instead because the will get less dirty

      April 8th, 2013

      by Mark declements

      i never had these ones i have the all purple ones but i would also perfer better sound quality and more bass

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      These are great

      April 7th, 2013

      by Trav

      I have had these headphones for about a month now, and they are AWESOME! The sound quality is awesome. The bass isn't too strong, but if you want strong bass, get crushers. They are very comfortable, and they look cool. Definitely recommend to everyone.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Very Nice!

      April 6th, 2013

      by Emmanuel

      I got these headphones for Christmas in 2012, I honestly really enjoy them, and I am a HUGE Skullcandy fan, however, they don't get as loud, nor seem to have as much bass as the first Hesh Headphones, though the sound is much clearer, and crisp. I do recommend them to everyone I meet and do enjoy having them being a music fanatic! Very worth the price!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Incredible headphones!

      April 5th, 2013

      by Austin

      Okay, so I have been looking for a good set of over-ear headphones for a long time now. I finally came to the conclusion to purchase these. And let me tell you it was a great buy! I initially has low expectations for the fact I have used my friends beats, but they have the same sound quality or better then beats, they are very comfortable, and are worth the price. If you want amazing sound quality, comfort, and good price GET THESE.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing Quality

      April 1st, 2013

      by Dominic

      These headphones are just amazing. There sound quality is great and for the price its just perfect. For me they are pretty comfortable. Some people say to hurts after a while but it doesn't hurt at all. I can seriously wear them all day. They are also pretty sturdy. Had them for about 2 months or more, and they sound the same as I first used it. It has a great look to it too. Overall they are exellent headphones.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Set of Headphones!

      April 1st, 2013

      by Jake

      These are really a great set of headphones! The color scheme is sweet and the sound clear, crisp, and clean. The round shape fits great around my ears and I don't get the pain on my earlobes, even after wearing them for a few hours.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      HESH 2s ARE AMAZING

      April 1st, 2013

      by Happy hobo

      For the price of this headset you get your moneys worth. The sound quality: AMAZING. Comfort: I feel that i can where my Heshs for for a very long (2-2&1/2 hours) before i start feel discomfort. One other thing I like personally is that when im listening to music that has heavy base or in a rock song with heavy drums and guitar and you just zone out for a while you feel as if your right next to the band. Also i have accidentally dropped my headphones from at least 7 feet and they still work perfectly.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Eeyup

      March 30th, 2013

      by Big Mac

      The best headphones Ever!!!! I got them about 5 months ago and they are the best headphones I have ever had. Uber comfortable, mind-numbingly awesome sound quality even on the most grinding dubstep, and they look freakin awesome. Really durable too, I have dropped them many times.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      BOSS

      March 29th, 2013

      by Mason

      THESE ARE AMAZING AND I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones

      March 24th, 2013

      by Bubble Buddy

      When i first got my headphones it was three days before Christmas and i still have them now and they still work awesome the only thing that i dont like about them is that when you adjust them alot they start to get loose then you have to kind of bend the earcup a bit and then adjust them. I got the Kevin Durant edition and they look, sound, and feel awesome and they are cheaper than the Beats by Dr. Dre so I recommend them to the people who are thinking about getting them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great....but painful?

      March 23rd, 2013

      by Vincent Li

      When I first opened the box, I was amazed by the quality of the headphones. I started listening to music, a huge improvement from my Sony MDR's. Although the listening experience was great, my ears hurt. I had to take them off for a while because it just hurt way to much. Otherwise, comfort is great.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Sound Qulity & Comfort

      March 18th, 2013

      by Edgar Louw

      I love the bass on the Hesh 2's, Isn't to much bass like the old ones, they a bit softer then the previews HESH, But sound is distributed equal. Keep up the good work. When you set the sound full it's still clear. I Love the fact that you can unplug the power cable. I'm a big fan of skullcandy i even, have the Rasta Ear buds.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Close but not close enough

      March 18th, 2013

      by Chicken Wings

      In my opinion, I just think the sound quality should be better. For example, I like to listen to dubstep, but I cant really hear any lows. Just like its muted a little in some parts

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      WOW.

      March 18th, 2013

      by Frank Sproule

      I have had the Hesh 2 headphones for, lets say, a year, and they do NOT disappoint. The sound quality is flawless (to me, at least), and they are very comfortable. I have dropped them countless times, and there is literally not even a scratch. The headphones, if not plugged in fully, cut in and out, but I don't think it happens very much, that people don't plug the cord in all the way, so this is not a concern. Also, after wearing for multiple hours straight, they start to get uncomfortable, but I feel like I wear headphones as long as humanly possible at one time, so this is also not a concern. The headphones are extremely comfortable before the umpteenth hour straight wearing them. Like, really comfortable. In conclusion, I think the only thing I don't like is that Skullcandy didn't give my a star number 6 for "Extra Credit" Yeah, they're that good. Go to the store and buy these headphones. Stop debating.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Close... but NOT good enough

      March 16th, 2013

      by Ron

      The Hesh 2 headphones have many things going for them. Unfortunately, sound quality is not one of them. I recently purchased a pair and have a few issues. While you can hear some of the mid-range and treble frequencies coming through, they seem to be muted. I'm wondering if this is a result of the (seemingly exaggerated) bass which does not disappoint. I have been an audiophile for 30 years so I know what the music I listen to should sound like. Sadly the Hesh 2 headphones are not quite there. People following today's trends such as Dub-Step and Hip-Hop are primarily concerned with how deep the bass sounds. This is fine but headphone manufacturers should not manufacture headphones that simply reproduce that exaggerated bass at the expense of the higher frequencies. Others rate these headphones as great because they are only concerned with the bass. This is too bad because they miss so much otherwise. My other complaint about the Hesh 2 headphones is that they are not quite loud enough. Stop worrying about people being irresponsible and damaging their hearing and let those of us who want to turn them up. On the plus side, these headphones are very comfortable for extended wear and the noise dampening is nice too. Too many times I've been interrupted when listening to headphones by people asking me to turn my music down because the sound is disturbing them. I have not experienced this problem with the Hesh 2 headphones. Overall the Hesh 2 headphones are pretty good but they are not yet good enough.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Bass

      March 4th, 2013

      by Blo ble bloop

      These are some of the best headphones I've had but the bass is a little bland yet still better than beats

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    Featured Review

    Well done Skullcandy

    These are really a step above the last model Hesh I had. The sound is incredible and I am really impressed with the quality of material on these. I am spreading the word on how sick the Hesh is.

    Press

    • Hesh: Tech Crunch- Hesh 2.0

      May 4, 2012

      Publication: TechCrunch

      There’s a huge difference between like and love. I like cheese, but I love Gruyere. I like beef, but I love filet mignon.

      Read More...

    Technical Specs

    • 35 ohms
    • 105 dB (1mW/500Hz)
    • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
    • approx. 180 g

    Key Features

    In what might be seen as a radical uprising, the new Hesh 2 has arrived as an innovative upgrade from its iconic predecessor. The new aesthetic is both sleek and simplified, while the conical over-ear housing drives an even more powerful sound. The Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals, and Precision Highs build a pure audio experience for any genre of music – though we recommend one that’s congruent with rebellion. Use the Mic1 to connect with your cohorts, or to switch up the track. Proving that even the rebellious evolve, the Hesh 2 is Supreme Sound with the usual antics. 


    Learn more about the Hesh 2 story here >>  Hesh 2: Next Generation in Design & Sound.

    Features & Highlights

     

     


    Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs.

    Soft leather touch ear pillows for precision fit and acoustics.


     
    Detachable cable for mobility. Mic1–db collection–lets you manage your device.  

    Satin travel bag for safe, stylish storage. 

    Supreme Sound Content