FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Ink'd 2 Rasta

$15.99

Ink'd 2 Blue/Black

Ink'd 2 Pink/Black

Ink'd 2 Gold

Ink'd 2 Rasta

Ink'd 2 - Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Black/Red w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Blue/Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Rasta w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Pink/Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Yankees w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - Paul Frank Pink

Ink'd 2 - White/Black w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - White/Black

Ink'd 2 - Lime Green/Black

Ink'd 2 - RealTree Tan w/Mic

Ink'd 2 - AC Milan w/Mic 1

Ink'd 2 - River Plate w/Mic 1

Ink'd 2 - Light Gray/Hot Lime/ Dark Gray w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Gray/Cyan/Gray w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Light Gray/Hotlime/Dark Gray

Ink'd 2 - Navy/Hot Blue/Navy w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Gray/Cyan/Gray

Ink'd 2 - Turquoise/Orange/Paul Frank w/Mic1

Ink'd 2 - Navy/Red/Paul Frank w/Mic1

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Ink'd 2 - Rasta w/Mic
    $20.99
    Rasta w/Mic
  • Hesh 2 - Rasta
    $59.99
    Rasta
    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best Earbuds I Ever Bought

      August 21st, 2014

      by Nate S

      These earbuds are the best! Red for my favorite color, love the mic on it, very convenient. The wire is flat so it does NOT get tangled at all. Insane quality super clear! The bass is amazzzinngg! And very very strong hard to break!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall awesome....Loved it

      August 19th, 2014

      by Pulak

      I guess this is overall the best in ear headphones.The only drawback is the high frequency in this headphone is a bit much, but if you lower the high in your media player it gives a superb sound and the best part is its so cheap.And the Rasta color is to die for and noise cancelling ability is nice too.So i would definitely recommend it to others.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great Headphones!

      August 17th, 2014

      by Matt

      I was going to buy the Bose earbuds but I decided going a cheaper route. I tried these and they sound great! I typically don't like earbuds since they hurt my ears...But these are comfortable.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Seemingly invincible...

      August 17th, 2014

      by David

      I have been using my Skullcandy ear buds for about a year and they've never let me down. They're not the most expensive type but they are comfortable, sound great, and I recently found out, virtually invincible! Having left them in my shirt pocket in error, they took a 45 minute spin through the washing machine. Although the sound was poor, straight out of the machine, an overnight stay in the airing cupboard restored the sound quality to its original high level. They now work fine and are clean and Lenor fresh! :) Highly recommend these headphones! FYI... I take no responsibility for anyone putting their headphones in a washing machine to test this! I got away with it but I don't plan on doing it again! ;)

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Not compatible with Samsung s4

      August 17th, 2014

      by JG

      I love skull candy but this was a bit of a disappointment. It was not compatible with my S4 so the mic functions were pretty useless. Plugged into my laptop and it didn't work but i figured that was more of my laptop than the earphones. Sound quality is still good, what you would expect. Why is there no volume button on the mic?

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Nice Improvement Over The First Ink'd

      August 15th, 2014

      by Dan The Metal Head

      I was looking for a headset to use with my new Android and decided to buy myself a set of the Ink'd 2s. I have owned a pair of the Ink'd 1s and the Ink'd 2 is definitely an improvement. They have better sound quality, and they fit perfectly in my ears. I also own a set of the Smokin Buds and the Ink'd 2s have a better fit in my ear than the Smokin Buds. When I go on bike rides, i can hardly hear the wind blowing past my ears because these earbuds block out outside noise. One issue I had was the mic feature did not work properly with my Android at first but it just started working perfectly within a week, now I have a fully functional mic. I am highly pleased with these new redesigned Ink'd earbuds.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best sound for the price.

      August 5th, 2014

      by Ehernandez

      I have 4 sets of these... Office, home , shop and car. They have the best sound of any Bubs I have owned. these sound better than the Beats and the Bose buds hands down. And you cant be the price.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Broke after just 1 1/2 weeks of using

      August 4th, 2014

      by Nia

      This headphone is so disappointing. I used it for about 1 1/2- 2 weeks before the glue that held the earbuds broke. Then the left earbud sometimes works and sometimes just goes silent. The quality of Skullcandy has really gone down. I used to only buy skullcandy buds for their durability, but this pair has shown me that they no longer have the same quality as they used to. My last pair lasted me for over a year and only broke when it got caught in an elevator, this pair didn't last 2 weeks.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Service is product is really poor

      July 25th, 2014

      by Shruti

      The experience of the headphones is really bad. I will not recommend it to anyone . I tries to replace by these but i got a replacement of lower quality n took around 3 months for the replacement . The services station is loaded with complains.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing Sound Quality, If Only They Lasted Longer.....

      July 12th, 2014

      by SapphireCash

      These earphones are the best earphones I've ever used. The quality of sound is incredible with clear treble frequencies and an amazing amount of bass for quite a cheap pair of earphones. Being in-ear, they block out lots of background/ambient noise and the silicon buds are incredibly comfortable, making it easy to listen to music for a very long time without pain or discomfort in your ear. The only issue I have with these earphones is their lifetime. I am currently on my 3rd pair as my first stop working after 7 months and my 2nd pair, only 3 months... However, being a low price and providing brilliant sound quality, I don't mind buying replacement pairs.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Broke after 3 months

      July 2nd, 2014

      by Le

      At first, I loved the earphones. Although you have to force the earphones inside your ear they're sort of comfortable. But after about 3 months, they suddenly started sounding "liquidy", like if i was trying to listen to music underwater.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good headphones...not all remote features work

      June 25th, 2014

      by Heywood

      Simply put these are solid headphones w/ flat cords (to help prevent tangling). Nice style and good color selection. Only problem is they only work with Samsung phones with the single button-push function. So, no next or previous track. Only play/pause and answer/end call.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      My first Skullcandys

      June 22nd, 2014

      by Tillmann

      I got me these a few months ago, they were my first Skullcandys because a friend recommended them to me, I'm a student so money is always a problem and this was already an investment to me. But after putting them in and playing music I was amazed with the sound quality! The first negative thing I noticed is that the buds kept falling out of my ear, I tried both of the rubber pieces and it wouldnt really work out, after a while I got used to it though and just settled for the smaller ones. I used them almost everyday and took good care of them cause I've never paid that much for in ear headphones. After 2 months of using these (!) I noticed that the right ear piece didn't work anymore! This happened to me before with cheaper ear buds but that usually happened after approximately 6 months to 1 year so I was heavily disappointed! The worst thing is because I figured that I could expect quality for such a price I didn't keep the receit and can't return them. :/ I think that was my last time getting Skullcandys, although the sound quality was the best I've ever experienced in such small headphones! I would still recommend buying them just to test out what sound quality they can provide, maybe you're lucky and get better manufactured ones than me but I definitely won't take that risk again for such a price. Greetings!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Do Not Buy These Headphones

      June 13th, 2014

      by A Simpson

      I had a pair of these headphones for about 5 months before the right side just stopped working. I used my warranty to get another pair and after about 3 weeks, the right side died once again. What a waste.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      MY pair were terrible... Maybe reconsider yours?

      June 5th, 2014

      by Matt

      I had my pair for about month, and I always loved my previous pairs when I had them. However, my most recent pair were complete garbage. I first noticed there was a slight redesign to the plugin, which seemed to be an improvement at first glance. WRONGO FOR ME! A small plastic capsule inside the end of the jack protects the wires, but mine snapped after the first day. Problems soon followed that, such as music playing suddenly and wont stop, the button wont stop music or play it, and the sound quality was gone. This redesign seems to kill itself if the plastic protector in the jack breaks.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall good earbuds for the price you pay.

      May 30th, 2014

      by Finnamon

      Sound quality can improve better if you buy custom eartips with a better seal.. Anyways just got my warranty warranted days ago. One side on my inkd' 2 lost all sound, had them for a couple months, it's funny I have another older pair that I bought in a store it was on sale and those one's still working great w/ no problems, taken the same abuse as my newer one's that just failed working on the left side, kind of strange if u ask me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      wonderful

      May 17th, 2014

      by Susannah

      what a sensational sound. I totally love them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Well worth it.

      May 15th, 2014

      by Scott

      These are very good earbuds. I have been using them for a little over a year and I have only had two replacements. The replacement process is very simple, and they mean it by lifetime warranty. I would highly reccomend these buds for anyone who loves music half as much as I do...

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome

      May 11th, 2014

      by Mark

      Very good overall. Above-average bass in standard of earbuds and very good sound quality. Portable, because they're earbuds and very durable, I've had mine since last Christmas and had absolutely no problems. Whenever I dont feel like lugging my Eric Koston edition Crushers, I always at least have my trusted Ink'd 2.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      good but not good as i thought

      May 6th, 2014

      by PrabodhaJ

      good build quality.. sound quality is good not awesome :P

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      amazing

      April 15th, 2014

      by Malik

      i love when i first got these i thought i made mistake but boy i was wrong i made other people try and they all went to get one the next day only problem when its to loud the bass gets drowned out. tell you the truth i prefer using this then my beats solos. the base is more pure and isn't muddy like the beats.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Constantly Break

      April 14th, 2014

      by Meagan

      I've bought two different pairs and both broke within a few days. One of them had a frayed wire when I bought it and the other pair, the wire got ripped within a week.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Eureka!!!

      April 4th, 2014

      by Zuza

      I found the best earbuds that work with my price budget and have everything that I wanted --fantastic Sound (gold-tip) --built in mic and pause button --great price

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better off spending a little more

      March 10th, 2014

      by Gandalf

      These buds lasted about two and a half months before they crapped out. One bud lost sound completely at random. Thankfully Skullcandy stayed true to their warranty (which is frankly the only reason I bought them) and processed them in a reasonable amount of time. The cord is tapeworm shaped and behaves kind of strangely. The fit in the ear wasn't very natural due to the shape, and the sound quality was okay but unimpressive. Got the smokinbudz now and am much happier with them. Hopefully they last longer!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      These things were dragged along a road at 50mph for 2 miles... they still work.

      March 7th, 2014

      by Shiloh

      So at first I just 'liked' them... I figured that skullcandy made cheap, nice sound quality, very breakable earbuds. How wrong I was. I drove home tonight and heard a knocking on my door; at first I thought it was loose weather stripping. Once I got home and got out of the car I noticed my earbuds hanging out of my door with only one earbud actually inside the car. I was a little annoyed at first, thinking that they were surely thrashed to pieces. On closer inspection the only sign of wear was some scrape marks and a good sized crack on the skullcandy logo. I was certain that the sound wouldn't work in the thrashed earbud and was already thinking about ordering another pair. I plugged them into my phone and sound was coming out of both buds. I was quite shocked and pleased. I don't mind the visual wear on the one bud at all, I'm just pleased and shocked that they still work. 10/10 recommend.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Echo sound

      March 4th, 2014

      by Justin Taylor

      When I start playing sound there is a weird echo sound and the sound is distorted. Dont buy these at all!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Value against Money

      February 28th, 2014

      by Hassan Muhammad

      Awesome Earbuds for all kind of use, i am already using it for my smartphone (functions great) for my PC and for the iPod, the sound is crystal clear, bass is WOW bombing in my head, the mic is great, i have tested it many times, people can hear me clearly....totally recommend it

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      one side nt working within days

      February 26th, 2014

      by Nithin Raj M

      i brought this product 2 months before .. within days one side is not working ... i calmed for warranty till now i didin gt back that product am totally disappointed....

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Better than any Dre Beats I've ever tried on

      February 25th, 2014

      by Kevin

      The sound of these earbuds are amazing. I can actually FEEL the beat of the songs as opposed to hearing ruined and flat audio from the so-called "highly-praised" beats. I may sound very biased, and I think I am, but I truly believe that these pair of SC earbuds are better than Beats. I've had a previous pair before, and I'll admit that though they were great, it became defective after a few months and stopped working in the left ear. I easily got a refund and was able to order another pair and I've been using them for about half a year now. I love SkullCandy.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      better than beats

      February 17th, 2014

      by Mzmface

      these are better than the the beats tour ear phones cheaper and work awesome nice like watching netflix in bed or hulu plus one thing is the ones with mic sound better

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great sound but bad Static interruption

      February 14th, 2014

      by S Chatterjee

      This is my first Skullcandy Ink'd headphone. I am amazed at the bass sound quality it provides. Very unfortunately, there is always a constant and rather loud static noise, whenever I plugin the headphone in my Nexus5, whether or not am around any electrical device whatsoever.. be it outside the lift doors, near my laptop, even near a switched-off TV ! This case gets worst when I talk over these headphones on a call. Please tell me a solution to get rid of this static interruption noise.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great headset

      February 6th, 2014

      by Sergey

      I like the sound and looks of this headset. Great for listening to music and taking occasional phone calls. There's a few different colors available and the cable length is pretty good too. The only downside for me is that remote control only offers play/pause and pick up/hang up functionality on Android phones i.e. no prev/next track - these are Apple only. So, great value in general but be aware about limited compatibility of the remote if you're an Android user. Good value and definitely recomended!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Wonderful sound quality, but...

      January 28th, 2014

      by Lizzie

      It's really difficult to find a pair of affordable earbuds with the same sound quality as these, but keep in mind that durability is a serious issue! I am now on my third pair. It seems that this is a thing with all ink'd 2 buds. A definite buy, just look into buying something to reinforce the wiring or be ready to buy some replacements in the next couple of months.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Like a Boss!

      January 21st, 2014

      by Mike

      I'm not usually one for in ear headphones but I needed some for use whilst running, in a vain attempt at keeping fit. The sound quality is great and I'm able to drown out the gasps of horror as I lollop past people on my runs, gasping like a woman in the throws of childbirth and sweating like a diabetic in a cake shop. I love these headphones, mainly because they are so comfortable to wear and don't irritate my ears (yes, I am a delicate little flower), secondly the cable doesn't get as badly tangled up as others I've had in the past; the flat wire design is great. No longer do I have to sit for days on end trying to untangle a mess of wiring that would make any computer engineer run screaming to hills. Most astonishingly these, bad boys have gone through a washing machine twice and still work magnificently! A purchase I have yet to regret.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good but bad

      January 15th, 2014

      by Brennon

      I had these headphones for about a week and they sounded and felt amazing but it had a flat chord with terrible wiring which broke after taking out and putting in my iPad about 40 times. Not worth the week I had them

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      On my third pair

      January 15th, 2014

      by Connor

      These INK'd earbuds sound very good, especially for the price tag. But they seem to last me around 1 year, after 1/2-year to a year they stop working. I am now on my third pair of these headphones. Luckily Skullcandy ha an amazing warranty. I will probably not be getting these again

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      best ear-buds I've owned

      January 10th, 2014

      by Noel

      I usually break my ear-buds pretty easily, but these have lasted me a year so far. I bought them because they were in my price range and were pretty good looking ear-buds, but was blown away by the amazing sound quality.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Most bang for your buck!

      January 9th, 2014

      by Jay_Star

      Way better than any stock headphones, solid bass, comfortable and fairly durable. For the price it's really hard to beat.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best Earphones for the price

      December 28th, 2013

      by Marcus Wilson

      The bass for a pair of earphones is top notch, has really good quality sound and is quite comforting on the ears as well

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Don't stay in my ears

      November 27th, 2013

      by Leah

      I bought these when I was up at Park City. I had never heard of Skull candy before and was looking for something more comfortable to wear while I run. And I really like the look of them. I really did have high hopes. However, they were not comfortable in my ears at all, and I tried both sizes of buds that it came with. They kept falling out and I spent more time trying to keep them in than I did actually listening to the music and running. I went back to my other ear buds for the simple fact that they stay in my ears.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great sound, but randomly broke after about ten months of use

      November 15th, 2013

      by Ryan LePrell

      These headphones are amazing. Don't get it wrong. They have amazing bass response, great treble response, great value, great EVERYTHING for their price range. Yesterday, after owning them for about nine or ten months, they broke. I lost my receipt so I can't get a new pair, and I'm not hard on the headphones. I nicely wrap them up and put them in my bag after using them for about an hour on the school bus, and I would get a lot of comments that they sound great when others listen to them. It is quite irritating that they broke, and I am only a teenager, not yet old enough for a job, so twenty bucks is a lot to me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      love the bass and the clear sound

      November 13th, 2013

      by Daniel muro

      i am a muse fan and I love the bass and the clarity it provides

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      amazing

      November 4th, 2013

      by John

      This is a definitely an improvement from the first one and it has such good sound quality much better than beats!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      YES. ALL THE WAY YES.

      November 3rd, 2013

      by Kim Bacon

      Skullcandy has got to be my all time favourite brand for headphones. and rightly so. Amazing value for money. Sometimes they break fairly quick (although they always last a solid few months, every time) but that's a flaw in earphones, not this brand - earphones are always fragile in design, that's a problem but these are honestly the sturdiest I've had. I'm using these ALL THE TIME and they still see me through. Amazing sound quality from something so cheap and so small too. Love them.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Crispy Bass and Clearer Sound

      October 25th, 2013

      by Jeikei Leopoldo

      This is my very first earbud and it was a gift. At first i was a little sarcastic about Skullcandy cause I was always a cheap head when it comes to earphones but after using it I was a changed man. Therefore I can say that you get what you pay. For the first time i really enjoyed the songs on my playlist, especially those who have deep basses and techno sound it is so very clear. For classical songs you can hear every single instrument that there is. For movies it is also very good you can really feel that you are in the film. Overall i just loved it and the new slim design with the mic it is just perfect for me who is always in the go.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      great headphones for decent price, def. beats competitors

      October 24th, 2013

      by Hernan D.

      work well, base and sound are great, cheaper than big name brands, these are headphones for music, not an accessory or for public status. They get the job done when on the bus going to school, work and getting home in peace. not all functions work on my cellphone

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Never buying again

      October 23rd, 2013

      by Analeigh Griffin

      I bought my headphones 20 days ago and they already broke. I was just listening to my music and one if the ear buds just stopped playing music. I have had problems in the past with your headphones, but never so soon after buying them. I now will never buy Skull Candy headphones again.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Extremely Solid All Around Earbuds

      October 23rd, 2013

      by Noah Smith

      The new Ink'd buds are virtually perfect at everything for anything. They provide a real crisp, clean, and clear sound while still giving bass definition deep down low. The cable rarely tangles in an impossible-to-get-undone manner, which is something often not really focused on, but is a great characteristic. They are sturdy, as I've left these in my pants through the wash many times, and the sound and mic both work just fine. No difference in sound or function was perceived. One thing about the rubber cable though: you can hear the sound of it bouncing of your person quite audibly. Tucking them through your jacket (as is the trend now) prevents this, as well as listening to music at a typical volume. Usually this isn't an issue.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      bad cord

      October 19th, 2013

      by Jaydon

      i have been using skullcandy ever since i can remember and this is definitely not the best design. the thin cord at first looked cool but after just a month it wore out and snapped with no pressure at all

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best earbuds yet

      October 8th, 2013

      by Mr.MMan

      these ear-buds have incredible bass for its price. and they're very durable. skull candy it going beyond normal

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      SkullCandy

      October 5th, 2013

      by Richard

      I love these earbuds. I trust skullcandy like I trust apple. Great prouduct

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The best 20's of your life!

      October 2nd, 2013

      by Alex

      An exceptional pair of earbuds, one would think that for such a low price the quality would be bad. But once you try them on, you become one with the music. Something that no other pair of earbuds hasn't been able to achieve to date for that kind of price. It is hard to believe that so much bass power can fit into those plastic housings. An 11mm driver inside each housing, can you believe it? No, of course you can't belive it. So why don't you try them on your own? Then you'll know what I'm talking about.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Gr8 earphones

      September 14th, 2013

      by Tej

      The best earphones in this price range...gr8 bass ,excellent work in supreme sound. Yankees edition looks awesome on ears

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worked for a month

      August 22nd, 2013

      by DC

      I bought these as a spare pair based on price. They are comfortable to wear and don't shift or fall out while running. The sound quality is not that good, somewhat muddled, and while running you get a weird whirling diopter sound effect. After a month the jack or wires shorted and my iPod skipped tracks every few seconds and kept repeating the title info. Can't recommend them, seems they are not durable enough for athletics. However, good warranty and will use my credit to upgrade to a better set.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good..for a while

      August 8th, 2013

      by Jared

      Bought these in January and was immediately impressed. Great sound quality, especially for the price. I used them mostly for running and biking but after a few months the connection to the jack must have broke because I was going to go for a ride and only one ear worked. My advice, Scullcandy is a great brand, but spend the money and get a better quality earbud.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Overall Great, but wear out quickly and easily

      August 5th, 2013

      by Alex

      I got these a while ago, maybe 6 months ago or so. I have had to replace my Skullcandy headphones a couple of times (they were all in-ear headphones) and the first kind was Jeb, which the left headphone lost it's sound. So I used the coupon to get a pair or Ink'd 2's and I loved them. Until the exact same thing happened. Then I replaced them with another pair of Ink'd 2's which I have now. And now my issue is that my left earbud, depending on the position of the cord, keeps degrading the sound quality or softening the sound pretty noticably. So I will be replacing them pretty soon (not with another pair of SKullcandys). I love Skullcandy's headphones but I've had too many issues with failure that I won't be getting any more any time soon. Overall I recommend them as long as you don't mind replacing them every 6 months or so.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Can't wait!!

      July 27th, 2013

      by Jeffrey

      Got version 1 of these a couple years ago, and the left bud went out just this year, sent 'em in to Skullcandy, and I got a code to get $20 off a brand new pair! Only it gets better because my first pair didn't have a mic or volume controls, and my new pair does! Only 5 more days!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great headphones!

      July 18th, 2013

      by Taylor

      I got these headphone about 11 months to a year ago in a airport to use for a flight. I continued to use these and loved them for everything! I used them for long road trips, snowboarding, and riding bikes. The sound quality was stunning, and bass was amazing. I put the headphones defiantly through the test and they just broke a few days ago. (June 18) They broke from getting the cord pulled on to much and the copper started falling out. The least favorite part about the headphones was if you wore them more than 6-10 hours it would start to hurt your ear. Overall skullcandy did a awesome job on these headphones! For sure gonna buy them again!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      awesome upgrade

      July 18th, 2013

      by Charlie

      they were good to me when they first came out but these are even better with their supreme sound!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Works great

      July 17th, 2013

      by Yolo swag master

      These headphones have one of the best sound I have ever heard. The design of the headphones are nice, they fit comfortably in the ear for long periods of time. They have surprisingly good bass for ear buds. They are not noise cancelling but does block out a lot of sound. overall great headphones.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Might not be everyone's cup of tea

      July 12th, 2013

      by Inigo Macasaet

      If you liked the sound signature (notably, the bass) of the old Inkd earphones, you might be a little disappointed. These new 2.0 versions have much more controlled treble and mids compared to the previous version which had mildly recessed mids and treble that painfully pierced your eardrums. The Ink'd 2.0 suffers in the bass region. If you enjoyed the massive bass on the old Inkd's, you'll be disappointed to know that these only have about half of that bass. Durability and style are 200% better than the old ones though! Especially that awesome tangle-proof flat cable.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      no problems at all best earbuds ever owned

      July 11th, 2013

      by Kyle

      my skulcandy ink'd have given me no trouble and I have owned them since Christmas. I opened them in my car and the smaller ear tips went flying and haven't been able to find them but anyways, I use these buds for at least an hour every day and have had no problem and excellent sound quality

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Pretty Good

      July 10th, 2013

      by Katherine

      I got a pair of these for my birthday back in May, and they worked really well. My friend had warned me that the left earbud might blow out because his friend had owned two pairs before and both times that is what happened. Sure enough, mid June, I went to go listen to my earphones, and the left bud wasn't working. I bought the same ones again, because the warranty was processed very smoothly and professionally. Hopefully they work for longer than the last ones!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worked Great! For a month.

      July 7th, 2013

      by Ryan

      These headphones are great, but they broke after 1 month. I treated perfectly and barely used them. One day I tried to use them and one ear was broken. Shortly after the other ear broke. Great sound quality (for price).

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great as back-ups

      July 2nd, 2013

      by Shell

      I got these as "back-up" headphones. Right now my titans are being sent in for warranty processing, and I just wanted something to get me by for a few weeks until I get my new Titans. The sound quality isn't as great, but they are awesome for the price. You get what you pay for.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Nice.

      June 28th, 2013

      by Big Mac

      This is the best pair of earbuds I have ever owned. Great sound, fairly comfortable, and very durable.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      EPIC!!!

      June 13th, 2013

      by Nina

      I love these headphones, they are so comfortable and have epic sound quality :) Nothing like skull candy's <3

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great.

      May 29th, 2013

      by Kale

      The ones I have now has lasted longer than I've expected. They're really durable for a clutz like me.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Mic

      May 14th, 2013

      by Ryan O

      I really like these and have always been a skullcandy type of person, and i know you cant make products that fit one person but, i would really like the mic on the right side. i know you can just put the left bud in your right bud when you have the fit ones, you cant do that, if you could, please make the mic on the right wire

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good earbuds

      May 11th, 2013

      by Justin

      I've had a few pairs of these earbuds and I thought they are great but they only lasted around 6 months each. Overall though the sound quality is good and the bass is good.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Cord and Mic needs work

      May 8th, 2013

      by Andrew

      I had this pair of Skullcandy's for bout a month when they were running good, after that the mic died to where i couldn't change music on the fly when needed, (I go to high school). But when the mic stopped working, i was in study hall trying to change music so then i could get some reading done, well when my mic died, (We can have phones out at this school), the teacher asked "What are you doing?" my reply was changing music. It was different to her because i always used the button, then about a week later the left earbud died do to cord damage. I've upgraded to the smokin', but i would recommend these to a friend for a shot period of time

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Epic Bass!!!

      May 7th, 2013

      by Austen Cottam

      These little ear buds have been the best I have ever used. The sound quality is excellent and there's plenty of volume to spare. The only complaint is that the 3.5mm jack isn't very strong and so it wears out after a while,but for the price it's still totally worth it. Thanks Skullcandy!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Extermely Poor

      April 17th, 2013

      by T.H

      I have had 3 of the same pair since january. awful build quility at the base and jack all 3 i had have been messed up by the jack base

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The best of both worlds

      April 16th, 2013

      by Mau

      i like to listen diferent tipes of music and i love to feel the bass of them but i hate when de vocals get a bad sound because the bass, but these two little bad guys gives a great bass and a clear and good vocal!!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing earbuds!

      April 16th, 2013

      by Alex C

      Amazing durability, love the flat cord, great bass. Great all the way around at this price point. My only complaint about these headphones that they don't completely work on Windows Phone. The track control features do not seem to work in Windows Phone 7.5

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Awesome

      April 14th, 2013

      by Bro

      These r awesome I have up rock and they were good but I wanted something I could take wit me

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great

      April 8th, 2013

      by Jack

      These are one of my cheapest and nicest pairs of buds.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good earphones, whilst they lasted

      April 3rd, 2013

      by Jack

      I was given these earphones as a Christmas present and for the first 2 months I couldn't fault them (Although I found the stock buds to be uncomfortable, so I changed them and it was fine), but after then I lost all sound in the right earphone. It's a shame they don't last very long!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Good earphones but break easily

      March 21st, 2013

      by Demelza

      Bought these earphones in october 2012 and they came with a one year warrenty which was lucky as within a month the left earphone kept losing sound, so i brought them back got a new a new pair and 3 months later the sound is gone from the left earphone. Am now on my third pair of earphones and hoping they will last longer than the other two. I also miss the volume buttons that my original apple earphones had, but this is a minor drawback. The good side, I did find them comfy and the sound very good, not that I can say much as these were the most expensive earphones I had ever bought. If they lasted longer I would definatly buy again.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      I Like Them

      March 19th, 2013

      by LC

      I got these headphones for Christmas and liked them right away. They have good sound quality and with the smaller earpiece rubber, fit very well. The only problem were that the wires are long and when I run with them they tend to get tangled and bounce out of my ears. Also, just recently the left earbud is losing sound. It will only work if I hold the jack at a certain angle or squeeze it, which is annoying and obviously impractical for a lot of functions. I'm debating whether I should just buy new ones already or not. I've only been using it for a few months, so that's unfortunate.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great

      March 16th, 2013

      by Apurav Bhatia

      Awesome bass, high and lows, good sound quality, looks good

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worth it.

      March 11th, 2013

      by Khai

      I just got these and I love them. They come with 2 pairs of ear gels, one small and one big. The jack is straight rather than a 90-degree angle (doesn't bother but good to know). The wire is actually a fettuccine wire rather than a normal round one which I heard helps to reduce tangling. They do leak just a tad bit (only if you're the type of person who plays you're music loud), but if you're on a bus, the noise of the bus should cover it. Usually, I'm a headphone guy because after past experiences with earbuds I wanted better quality. But, since I do a lot of running and can't run with headphones, I got these. The sound is great overall and the bass is impressive. To summarize this, I recommend these.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      All the lads would steal these earbuds

      March 3rd, 2013

      by Lester

      g'day mates, i bought this earbuds mate on the 3 of the march boi and I like i only played like 1 song and it sound pretty gewd. It is very very very very good, skulls should sell these $400 it tha good. It very duabile, i put it in dishwater so it be shiny it steel work. i like skullcandy because i like skulls and candy so it sound pretty good. specs r like 20-20k which is pretty bad tbh but like omg it sound good. it driver is like 20mm which alright i like heavy metal like and yeh. I would reccomend these earbuds if youuu listen to lik kerser and 360 and those boiiiiis. I also want to say i luv my gf n she lik beats so i her but in the garbage bin and gave her them skullidecanies.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Love this

      February 24th, 2013

      by Jen

      I just bought it today and it is my first time use skullcandy. This is really cheap and the quality is good. I was surprised by the quality. I love it!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      My Story

      February 21st, 2013

      by Alex A.

      My review for this pair of earphones is a positive one. I washed these earphones and when I found them the cable was tearing and I thought I was going to have to send them up. I tryed them out and they worked!!! I was surprised they survived a washing. I Love these headphones which is why I ordered another pair throw my coupon from an old pair that broke a month after use. I seriously recommend these headphones

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Wow.

      February 17th, 2013

      by Jaxon C.

      It's is absolutely amazing. I love it! It's not that comfy though. Mind you, my ears are pretty small. But otherwise, great!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Kind of broke as soon as i pulled them out.

      February 17th, 2013

      by SkullCrusher657

      Ok so i just got these today from best buy. After taking them out of the package i plugged them in and i heard very little sound. Then i pushed on the mic and they worked so i kept the twist tie and wrapped it on the mic. They work PERFECTLY now. I was wondering if it was Best Buy who broke them or Skullcandy. I'm going to get them returned hopefully. But good bass great sound and comfy.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      February 13th, 2013

      by

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      The Best Yet

      February 12th, 2013

      by Alex B

      I've owned 2011 ink'd for a while and enjoyed every minute of them.... when the paint finally got worn off (they still work great!) I picked these up... can't beat them! They sound like they are worth 5 times as much. Beautiful bass, great mids, trebles stick out gracefully above, wow! The best is now even best-er!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      THEY ARE GREAT!!!

      February 8th, 2013

      by Geronimo

      they are way better then beats! nothing stands a chance against skullcandy im buying the new 50/50 headphones today!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      February 6th, 2013

      by

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great

      January 26th, 2013

      by Craig

      Great for their price. The bass is good and everything else sounds good. Well balanced and beats anything else for this price.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing headphones!

      January 24th, 2013

      by Jared Niemela

      These headphones are simply amazing. The sound is so clear. And the bass is so striking. I have not run into any problems so far.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      really good!!!!

      January 15th, 2013

      by TED

      this product is amazing! it has amazing bass. very good comfort!!!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      They are ok, I've had better for cheaper

      January 13th, 2013

      by Yoshi

      I bought these at my school's bookstore after my other earphones broke. These were more expensive than my other earphones, but I noticed that these earphones lacked bass. Also a problem I keep having is the pause button is a little too sensitive. Also, I like to wrap my earphones on my ipod and put it in my pocket, but I can't do that with these because my music keeps turning on by itself. Also the L and R are really hard to see. I didn't notice them until a few weeks later. They are pretty comfortable though.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      So close to being great, but not there yet!!!!

      January 11th, 2013

      by T. George

      first and foremost these have great sound for the price. HOWEVER, I see 2 Major Problems as follows. 1) track control button is far too easily activated accidentally. this means that your music device (in my case iPhone) will frequently start playing music in your pocket without you knowing, which drains the battery of your device unknowingly. not cool 2) there is no volume control feature. please could you add one? at this price level, you should be able to change the volume as well as start/stop/change the tracks and it is a pain to have to constantly take your device out of your pocket to do this. I'm a big fan of skullcandy and it is a shame for an otherwise great product to be let down by a couple of basic features that would be very easy to fix. Please fix them and you'll have a loyal customer. Thank you!!

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great sound quality, but....

      January 7th, 2013

      by Nicole

      I bought these earbuds about four months ago, and they held up well. They have great sound quality for the price. I have a few complaints too though. First, the silicone pieces come off very easily, they come off in my pocket and when I'm cleaning off earwax. I lost one of the silicone pieces on the school bus and was never able to find it again and I can't use them anymore. Second, the control button is too easy to press. When I am trying to roll the cord around my iPod, the button is pressed and music starts playing without me noticing, thus wasting the battery on my iPod. Now I have to unplug the earbuds from my iPod before wrapping them around my iPod. Where could I get replacement eartips?

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      2nd Time The Charm

      December 31st, 2012

      by Eli

      These are awesome. I had the first Ink'd and they were great. The second Ink'd are even better.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Supreme Sound is Correct

      December 27th, 2012

      by Jarod

      I just got these ear buds yesterday. Before I got these I had the original Ink'd and the Smokin Buds, and both were great. Then I saw these at my local best buy. I remembered how much I liked the first Ink'd, so I got these. I was gonna pass these down because of no carrying case, but I still chose these. The flat cable is a great feature, and the microphone is great too. The most important thing, however, is the sound quality. All I can say is, MIND BLOWING! Bass is great, and no static whatsoever. These earbuds stay in my ear very well and are nice and comfortable, so now I don't need to invest in Chops. However, sometimes my ear gets sore from them and I need to take them out. All and all, great product skullcandy.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Great buds for a great price

      December 15th, 2012

      by Skater888

      I got these a few months ago, and i didnt want to spend too much but still get good quality. And thats exactly what i got. Not only do they have a nice look, the quality is very good for the price i paid. Handles bass pretty well, althought not as much as beats (beats arent that much better than inkd but are so expensive). They are quite comfortable, stay in pretty good and the sound is better than my skullcandy Hesh. Definetly the best you can get for the price range.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    Featured Review

    Awesome Earbuds..

    This is my second pair of skull candy earphones and both are definitely legit. These are perfect for outdoors because they are lightweight so they stay in my ear while I am running, mountain biking, or longboarding.. and they sound awesome... It's also good to know if i ever do have any problems they have a lifetime warranty..

    Technical Specs

    • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
    • TPE

    Key Features

    Leaving an undisputed mark on critics and believers alike, this popular bud has been re-shaped, re-tuned and re-produced for true fans. Complete with Supreme Sound, the Ink’d 2 is a remix worth hearing for yourself.

    Features & Highlights

     


    Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs. 

    Flattened cable for style and durability.

    Designed, engineered and manufactured by Skullcandy.

     

     

    Supreme Sound Content