FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM
Close

FREE SHIPPING IN THE US – NO MINIMUM

Skullcandy offers free standard shipping on all orders placed for delivery within the lower 48 United States, select "Free Shipping" at checkout. Unfortunately, Hawaii, Alaska and countries outside of the US are not eligible for the free shipping promotion. Be sure that the Free Shipping option is selected at checkout. Please note: All methods of shipment (including expedited shipping) may be delayed due to inclement weather.**NOTE: with UPS as our shipping carrier, we cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes or APO addresses.

Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
Hear It First!

Be the first to learn
about Special Promotions,
Exclusive Events
and New Products!

Privacy Policy
BACK
BACK
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Instagram

Fix In-Ear - Black/Chrome w/Mic3

$49.99

Fix In-Ear - Black/Chrome w/Mic3

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Mick Fanning w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Blue/Black w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Red/Gray w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Hot Pink/Gray w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear Athletic Orange w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear Black/Chrome w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic1

Fix In-Ear - Eric Koston w/ Mic3

Fix In-Ear - Dark Gray/LightGray/Hot Lime w/Mic3

Free Shipping On All Orders

Warranty

Similar Products

  • Fix In-Ear White/Chrome w/ Mic3
    $49.99
    White/Chrome w/Mic
    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing!

      May 5th, 2014

      by Avo Sarafian

      Of course, based on my review credentials I would say I recommend this product. However, regarding mobile compatibility, the mic and the controls no longer work on my Windows Phone. I will add one important note, though: - it USED to work perfectly on the same phone (Lumia 920), but after I updated the WP-OS a year back it stopped working. I thought this should help the team and other reviewers and make note of it that it has NOTHING to do with the earphones, but from the device Operating System itself! :) thanks

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Only Apple counts

      April 7th, 2014

      by Mira

      The Micro and the remote control are not working with my WindowsPhone. Feeling sad that companies are only producing accessories for iOS. What's so difficult to make it work with other devices?

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Secure. Great bass for an ear bud. Perfect for the GYM

      March 13th, 2014

      by Kyle N

      These actually have better bass than my Aviators (which is intentional bc those are more meant for mids/highs). They fix securely in your ear and I have had no problems at the gym with them falling out when moving around. A solid choice when considering an upgrade in the ear bud category.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      great bass, but doesnt work on my pc

      March 3rd, 2014

      by Brandon Miller

      they shipped here fast within a week. they sound great on my phone, and fit in my ears perfect and doesnt fall out. but when i plug these in my win7 pc only the left side works. The buttons don't work on my android phone.. they need to make some headphones that work right on android and not just ios.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Amazing upgrade

      February 26th, 2014

      by Corey

      I am a long time customer of Skullcandy. I started with the Smokin Buds and loved them. I then upgraded to the GI Series. My second pair of Smokin Buds finally broke on me. I sent them in under warranty and upgraded to The Fix series. I have only listened to 2 songs so far, but the bass is AMAZING. I am literally blown away at how amazing they sound. Although, if the buds are not securely positioned, it sounds blah.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Easy to get in, won't accidentally slip out

      January 21st, 2014

      by Patrick

      The innovative design of the part that mates with your ear makes these unique. There's so many examples of the basic "ear bud" from virtually all the audio manufacturers, whether they make them from plastic, metal or even wood. You can spend a shocking amount of money for just a slight variation on a theme. I've done just that, after you add up the total cost of all of them. Some sounded better than others and it didn't seem to matter how much money was spent. Expensive didn't necessarily mean better. Not having oddly shaped ears, they all fit me fairly well but it was always a two handed affair getting them seated properly. And eventually, all of them would loosen up and fall out, especially if I was eating or otherwise moving my jaws. Getting these in my ears is fast and easy and they simply don't fall out. All of the fitment issues I found with typical ear buds are gone. I'm assuming this had much to do with their name. Unless you have uniquely shaped ears, these should be easy to fit, even those with small ear canals, as they're not intended to be fully inserted. There is some stethoscopic effect that I'm not fond of, but I only notice it during softer passages of music or between tracks. They seal so well, that very little ambient noise gets in, (even at low volume) so I could see that being a safety issue depending on your environment. If you're, say, a road runner, I'd choose the smaller fitting cups to purposely allow some sound leakage. Nothing about this particular model (plastic) seems to suggest "high end" but I was very impressed with the audio quality. Far more bass than I expected from something I didn't need to jam deep into my ear canal. Pretty flat audio response to my decidedly non-audiophile ears, which is exactly the way I like it; still nice and fat but not overly bright and not too boomy. One could argue that making these from metal would suggest higher quality but the price would go up, and I contend the sound quality would not. There's no fancy electronics to combat background noise but I get no complaints while operating heavy equipment while on the phone. I wish the volume rocker worked with Android devices but it's a minor inconvenience. I'm just not fond of the seemingly monopolistic market towards Apple product. Skullcandy is acquiring a near legendary reputation for its lifetime warranty. We all know these products don't actually last forever but it's nice to know you'll get taken care of regardless. Very few electronics manufacturers offer such a warranty and understandably so, given the fragility of the designs. Constant use and tiny wires don't usually go well together. Lastly, I wish someone would finally "fix" the cord problem. We've seen braided fabric, flat cords, etc. It either seems to kink or stick to itself and tangle, in my experience. I do praise Skullcandy for trying different approaches but have yet to find an example of one I absolutely love.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Everything I Wanted!

      October 24th, 2013

      by Isaac

      These are great. I've had them for around two months now. I wear them when I'm running or working out and I have no issues of them falling or having to mess with them. I can sit in the library studying for hours on end without any discomfort. I can also just wear them when I'm sitting in bed listening closely to music. They are a very balanced headphone with a strong, full bass that does not drown out the mids or highs. I can happily listen to any song and I am generally very picky!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Quality Earbuds

      October 3rd, 2013

      by Customer #394034

      Skullcandy offers a lot of different earbuds. But the FIX? Best. Earbuds. Around. They feel great, and that bass, that bass is great. And they don't fall out? What else could you ask for? If you're looking for great earbuds to wear anywhere, get these, you won't be disappointed.

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Really....Apple only. Way to forget about everyone else

      September 26th, 2013

      by Rebecca Cunning

      Doesn't fully function with non-apple products.... Love the style and that they don't rip out of my ear when I'm biking but can't answer calls or use the volume control on my Galaxy S3 because you made a product for Apple. Way to forget about all your other customers. A lot of your other products with in-mic work with product other than Apples so why not the Fix??

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      i love them

      September 17th, 2013

      by Ginger peterson

      use them everyday can be sitting beside someone and they cant hear a thing

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Worth my money

      August 3rd, 2013

      by Charlie

      So one of my speakers blew out on my ink'd 2 headphones but lasted long so i went and got these and man they are so worth the money! good bass and clear sound with it being so comfortable why wouldn't you get these.

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Beats What?

      July 17th, 2013

      by Matt

      I have a pair of Beats buds and just got these "The Fix" and the Fix blow them away at half the cost. Deep bass, rich highs and balanced mids. I highly recommend this product

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best!

      June 21st, 2013

      by Megan

      I just opened these out of the box and I am already 100% sold! The bass is unlike any other earbud I've used and the treble is still well balanced with the mids. So so so very comfortable. Doesn't fall out of my ears while exercising or drumming. I way recommend these over the Titans!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      Best ear buds I have ever used!

      June 19th, 2013

      by Andrew Beard

      These headphones stay fixed in my ear no matter what. In every activity I have never had a problem, running, lifting, riding a bike and just day to day. I can assure you the sound quality is top notch, along with noise canceling. Mine broke after about a year and a half and skullcandy gave me a 100% refund for a new pair. It doesn't get better than this!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    • Value

      Quality

      Comfort

      OMFG

      June 11th, 2013

      by Adam (zaxovel)

      OMG these are the best earbuds I have ever put in my head. I just opened these and I am completely amazed. I got these on a warranty after my titans broke. And the switch was the right thing to do!! There fantastic bass is powerful but still balanced. If i were you I would go buy some now!

      BOTTOM LINE YES, I recommend this product

    Featured Review

    Skullcandy has outdone itself once again!!

    I have owned every major brand of earbuds out there. I was hooked on the titans until I bought these. Hands down these are the BEST!! They are so comfortable that after a bit you can't even tell they are in your ears. Sound is great, and they stay in your ear like no other bud out there. Spend the money and buy these! You won't be disappointed.

    Technical Specs

    • 24 ohms
    • less than 0.1% (1mW/500Hz)
    • TPE

    Key Features

    The problem is, ear buds fall out. Here at Skullcandy, we have simply fixed that problem. Drawing inspiration from the shape of the ear canal, the Fix has been industrially designed to stay put. Give them a run (literally) and you’ll find that this in-ear bud doesn’t budge. Instead, its busy delivering our Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals, and Precision Highs – a pure audio experience for every genre. Use our in-line Mic3 to check with Siri on your pace, or click to change the tune. The Fix promises two things: secure fit and Supreme Sound.

    Features & Highlights

     


    Supreme Sound delivers Attacking Bass, Natural Vocals and Precision Highs.  Mic3 delivers complete control of any IOS device.  FIX Technology means ear buds won’t fall out.  Ergonomic Design for the ultimate fit.

     

     
       

    Supreme Sound Content