Skullcandy News http://www.skullcandy.com/blog Headphones and stuff en-us <![CDATA[Skullcandy Sundance 2012 Lil Jon Afrojack]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2012/01/21/skullcandy-sundance-2012-lil-jon-afrojack http://www.skullcandy.com/skullcandy-sundance-2012-lil-jon-afrojack#When:06:07:27Z Sundance 2012 kicked off in Park CIty with a blizzard of beats provided by none other than Lil Jon and Afrojack. Stay tuned for updates throughout the week.

]]>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:07:27 GMT
<![CDATA[Coachella 2012 Lineup Released]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2012/01/10/coachella-2012-lineup-released http://www.skullcandy.com/coachella-2012-lineup-released#When:17:49:10Z Coachella 2012 promises to be the biggest year yet for the world-renowned festival. Plenty of Skullcandy Family will be in attendance both on and off the stages and we want nothing more than to dance with you!

]]>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:49:10 GMT
<![CDATA[DJ Premier 808217s Mixtape]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2012/01/09/dj-premier-80s-mixtape1 http://www.skullcandy.com/dj-premier-80s-mixtape1#When:21:30:30Z DJ Premier started the year off right with a two hour set exclusively made from 80’s Hip Hop artists in the mix.

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 21:30:30 GMT
<![CDATA[Justin Dorey Takes 2nd At Dew Tour Breck 2011]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/12/18/justin-dorey-takes-2nd-at-dew-tour-breck-2011 http://www.skullcandy.com/justin-dorey-takes-2nd-at-dew-tour-breck-2011#When:00:46:07Z Mad props have to go out to Skullcandy Ski Team honcho Justin Dorey for taking second place in the Men’s Skiing Superpipe Final at the Breckenridge Colorado stop of the 2011 Winter Dew Tour.

]]>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:46:07 GMT
<![CDATA[IDentity Exclusive Interview The Crystal Method]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/10/10/identity-exclusive-interview-the-crystal-method http://www.skullcandy.com/identity-exclusive-interview-the-crystal-method#When:21:45:34Z Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:45:34 GMT <![CDATA[Recap Wax Poetics Showcase 3 feat DJ Premier Kendra Morris]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/10/03/recap-wax-poetics-showcase-3-feat.-dj-premier-kendra-morris http://www.skullcandy.com/recap-wax-poetics-showcase-3-feat.-dj-premier-kendra-morris#When:19:58:31Z Mon, 03 Oct 2011 19:58:31 GMT <![CDATA[Wax Poetics Records Showcase 3 DJ Premier Meets Kendra Morris]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/09/28/wax-poetics-records-showcase-3-dj-premier-meets-kendra-morris http://www.skullcandy.com/wax-poetics-records-showcase-3-dj-premier-meets-kendra-morris#When:16:38:04Z Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:38:04 GMT <![CDATA[Music Monday New Kaskade Video - Eyes]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/09/12/music-monday-new-kaskade-video-eyes http://www.skullcandy.com/music-monday-new-kaskade-video-eyes#When:20:54:50Z Mon, 12 Sep 2011 20:54:50 GMT <![CDATA[Identity Festival Highlight Modeselektor]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/09/09/identity-festival-highlight-modeselektor http://www.skullcandy.com/identity-festival-highlight-modeselektor#When:21:49:54Z Fri, 09 Sep 2011 21:49:54 GMT <![CDATA[Erykah Badu Adrian Younge Wax Poetics Showcase II]]> http://www.skullcandy.com/blog/2011/09/07/erykah-badu-adrian-younge-wax-poetics-showcase-ii http://www.skullcandy.com/erykah-badu-adrian-younge-wax-poetics-showcase-ii#When:17:02:14Z Wed, 07 Sep 2011 17:02:14 GMT